Force 4 Chandlery Reviews

4.70 Rating 151 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Force 4 Chandlery
Poor descriptions and not updated
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Les, I'm sorry you came across an outdated product description, as you can imagine keeping on top of 17,000+ products is a big job! If you let us know what the product was we can pass this on and make sure it is updated
Posted 5 months ago
Put order in weeks ago. Still waiting. Not very impressed!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, please accept my apologies for the delay with this order. As it is not currently in stock online it has to be recalled from one of our shops who are currently on reduced staff. Our team are doing everything they can to get this on the way to you as soon as possible
Posted 5 months ago
No customer support at all. I had sent two or three emails to customer support asking for help about an international clearance issue regarding my package and I never got a reply...
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ioannis, I am so sorry for the delay you are having with this order. I have spoken to our customer services team who have assured me your details have been passed onto customs who should be in contact with you to get your order cleared and delivered to you as soon as possible
Posted 5 months ago
It took four months to get three items ordered and delivered. Their customer service was appalling, I first sent them a purchase order on 13.11.20 which was ignored, and I resent it on 16.12.20 which was also ignored. It took a colleague calling the company and resending the purchase order to the same email address on 07.01.21 for them to acknowledge the order, after denying they had received anything previously. We were then told that prepayment was necessary, when on prior occasions this had not been the case, which caused additional delays. I had to request a proforma invoice, in order for our accounts payable department to process the payment, firstly I was told there was a pro forma attached when wasn't, secondly after requesting a resend I was sent the quotation again with the file name changed to 'pro forma', thankfully third time was the charm and I got correct document, so payment finally got through on 29.01.21. The order was confirmed that day, only to receive another email less than half an hour later saying one of the items was no longer in stock. We finally received the order on 08.02.21, suffice to say we won't be purchasing from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Harriet, please accept my apologies for the delay you experienced with this order. Unfortunately the shop you were dealing with had reduced staff and reduced opening hours over that period due to Covid lockdown in that postcode. This isn't an excuse for poor service and we're sorry this wasn't escalated quicker when it was clear something had gone wrong
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for part of order to arrive. Have not received any information of the availability of a fusion stealth antenna.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Pat, we're glad to see you received your order in good time. We are sorry to hear you are having issues with a follow up request about a product and will pass this on to the team to get in contact with you as soon as possible
Posted 5 months ago
Force 4 Chandlery is rated 4.70 based on 151 reviews