Big Orbit Cards Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Big Orbit Cards
Read Big Orbit Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic and friendly service. Paul couldn’t do enough to help. Highly recommended! Thanks! A++++++
Posted 1 day ago
Great, professional service. Easy to send items and reasonable prices offered. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to cut down their pile of shame.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb experience. Paul valued all of my old minis very fairly and provided a very quick turnaround and payment for my models on the day. Super happy, and have already recommended to a friend!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional service from start to finish. From their free and fair valuation to arranging collection and instant payment upon receipt Big Orbit Games took all the hassle out of selling my rare vintage computer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sold a lot of Warhammer to BOC, multiple armies in varying states either painted or just sprayed. Really good communications with them as well which made selling all the more easier. Payment was received on the day of delivery and what was quoted. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to talk too and also very reasonable with there offer for my items I was selling. Highly recomend.
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking to sell some miniatures and Big Orbit Cards were very responsive. We exchanged a few emails with details and photos before they made me an offer which I accepted. They gave detailed instructions for packaging and arranged for a courier to pick up the parcel from my home. They sent me an email acknowledging receipt and transferred the money quickly. All in all, a very good and smooth experience. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping. Even all the way over to the States. Couldn't be more thankful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great and convenient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Big Orbit Cards have been providing me with fantastic service for a few years now. Superb customer service has kept me coming back time and again, both buying and trading in, going out of their way to provide me with smooth successful orders. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
This is probably the sixth or seventh time I've sold via Big Orbit and I have to say I cannot fault them on their customer service! Prompt confirmation emails as well as prompt and hassle free payment. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Big Orbit Cards always provides an excellent service and great quality products. Their prices are fair and free delivery over £30 is a bonus. They always ship quickly and orders are received in a timely fashion. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Big Orbit Cards is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews