Big Orbit Cards Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Big Orbit Cards
Read Big Orbit Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and provides good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication amd service, the members of staff I dealt with were an absolute delight, these will be my go to for anything similar in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable delivery. Fast and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A professional, personable and efficient service with prompt communications and arrangements. A pleasure to deal with and can recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with, attentive and pleasant. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic and friendly service. Paul couldn’t do enough to help. Highly recommended! Thanks! A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, professional service. Easy to send items and reasonable prices offered. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to cut down their pile of shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb experience. Paul valued all of my old minis very fairly and provided a very quick turnaround and payment for my models on the day. Super happy, and have already recommended to a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and professional service from start to finish. From their free and fair valuation to arranging collection and instant payment upon receipt Big Orbit Games took all the hassle out of selling my rare vintage computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I sold a lot of Warhammer to BOC, multiple armies in varying states either painted or just sprayed. Really good communications with them as well which made selling all the more easier. Payment was received on the day of delivery and what was quoted. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to talk too and also very reasonable with there offer for my items I was selling. Highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking to sell some miniatures and Big Orbit Cards were very responsive. We exchanged a few emails with details and photos before they made me an offer which I accepted. They gave detailed instructions for packaging and arranged for a courier to pick up the parcel from my home. They sent me an email acknowledging receipt and transferred the money quickly. All in all, a very good and smooth experience. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast shipping. Even all the way over to the States. Couldn't be more thankful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and convenient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Big Orbit Cards have been providing me with fantastic service for a few years now. Superb customer service has kept me coming back time and again, both buying and trading in, going out of their way to provide me with smooth successful orders. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is probably the sixth or seventh time I've sold via Big Orbit and I have to say I cannot fault them on their customer service! Prompt confirmation emails as well as prompt and hassle free payment. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Big Orbit Cards always provides an excellent service and great quality products. Their prices are fair and free delivery over £30 is a bonus. They always ship quickly and orders are received in a timely fashion. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Big Orbit Cards is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews