Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd
Read Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd Reviews

About Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd:

Ultrasonic cleaning is a process that uses the power of sound waves to safely and very effectively remove dirt in situations where scrubbing alone won’t work. Using an ultrasonic cleaner is simple. Submerge the item that you want to clean into the ultrasonic cleaning tank filled with water (plus a suitable fluid). The machine then passes electricity through a transducer which vibrates and generates ultrasonic waves.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 950112

Email:

info@bestultrasonic.co.uk

Location:

Todmorden, West Yorkshire, ONLINE STORE ONLY.

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Mark
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Elliot
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Tony
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Tony
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Harry
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Arthur
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Kate
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only, so far, used the device for cleaning records. It appears to do this very well. The noise level is by no means obtrusive and I am able to listen to music while the cleaner is operating in the same room on full wave. The quality of construction seems good, and the layout of controls and display is excellent. I intend to buy a second machine for my son who will use it for cleaning his large collection of LPs. Dr Brendan Austin
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Firstly, great communications. If you want a chat about their products they will call you back. Delivery is next day. Secondly the product is so far working well. I've only been using it for domestic purposes, for hard to clean kitchen tools to get them hygienic again, gas hob burners, home brew taps, stainless steel watch bracelets, all sorts of items. Yesterday, it was a bit messy and took a couple of changes of water, but I did what my girlfriend thought was impossible and got all of the emulsion paint out of a couple of rollers that she'd been using. She was impressed and the rollers are saved from land fill. So long as I get long term reliability I'm really happy with the cleaner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best ultrasonic cleaners ltd was recommended to me by a friend who has been a jeweller most of his life so I knew they must be good, they sell a massive range of top of the range ultrasonic cleaners and they give you advice and help when you ask and I chose the 6 litre analogue and it is so powerful and really is an amazing machine, they sent it out quickly and even threw in a free bottle of solution, I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
just bought a ultra sonic cleaner from this company .excellent service very helpful people . you can actually talk to someone on the phone and ask advise .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The very best of service and help with product and delivery. Top class and really made the effort to to be the best at what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews