Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd
Read Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 950112

Email:

info@bestultrasonic.co.uk

Location:

Todmorden, West Yorkshire, ONLINE STORE ONLY.

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service, item as described and arrived well packaged. So far it has performed well and much quieter than I expected.
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful info on website. Purchase was trouble free, despatch and delivery prompt. Cleaner easy to use and works a treat on MTB chains and sprockets.
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2021 Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with cleaner and service. Very fast delivery . Should have got one ages ago. Will just fit DCOE Webber’s with out the basket. But using basket you can using turn them over .
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money.
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication spot on. Very fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition. Works as advertised; instructions needs much larger font, but otherwise 100%.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the product just what i was looking for to clean clock parts which is safe for the environment
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 4 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good Service will use again. THANK YOU.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, great communications. If you want a chat about their products they will call you back. Delivery is next day. Secondly the product is so far working well. I've only been using it for domestic purposes, for hard to clean kitchen tools to get them hygienic again, gas hob burners, home brew taps, stainless steel watch bracelets, all sorts of items. Yesterday, it was a bit messy and took a couple of changes of water, but I did what my girlfriend thought was impossible and got all of the emulsion paint out of a couple of rollers that she'd been using. She was impressed and the rollers are saved from land fill. So long as I get long term reliability I'm really happy with the cleaner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works well,cleans good happy buyer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best ultrasonic cleaners ltd was recommended to me by a friend who has been a jeweller most of his life so I knew they must be good, they sell a massive range of top of the range ultrasonic cleaners and they give you advice and help when you ask and I chose the 6 litre analogue and it is so powerful and really is an amazing machine, they sent it out quickly and even threw in a free bottle of solution, I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
This cleaner really works. Fantastic product. Cleaned Solex carb from a Hillman Imp, and two mowing machine carbs. Works every time
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
just bought a ultra sonic cleaner from this company .excellent service very helpful people . you can actually talk to someone on the phone and ask advise .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only, so far, used the device for cleaning records. It appears to do this very well. The noise level is by no means obtrusive and I am able to listen to music while the cleaner is operating in the same room on full wave. The quality of construction seems good, and the layout of controls and display is excellent. I intend to buy a second machine for my son who will use it for cleaning his large collection of LPs. Dr Brendan Austin
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The very best of service and help with product and delivery. Top class and really made the effort to to be the best at what they do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fantastic choice of products backed up with real world knowledge. My order arrived before expected, which is always good. Once order was placed a nice email followed that linked to some very good information pertinent to what I had purchased, a lovely touch and greatly appreciated. All in all I would highly recommend best Ultrasonic to everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Ultrasonic Cleaners Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews