Beddable LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 255 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Beddable LTD
Read Beddable LTD Reviews

About Beddable LTD:

At beddable, we believe creating the perfect bed should be simple.

You shouldn’t have to traipse around multiple home stores, research thread counts, or spend hours trying to match clashing sheets. We did the legwork for you.

Bedding sets made from quality fabrics with a clean aesthetic, fit for modern living. Delivered straight to your door at a fair price.

Luxury bedding simplified.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and efficient serve Quality products and very quick delivery Nice to find a company which cares about the quality of the products is sells and the interactions with its customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product. Really happy and will definitely buy more bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The bedding I have just brought is amazing! ….. so soft!!! Customer service was amazing too! …. The 10% new customer discount didn’t apply at check out however I emailed them and they responded straight away and credited the amount! Fully recommend in terms of both product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality bedding, really soft on the skin and doesn't trap heat so comfortable sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the quality of the sheets which we received from Beddable. But I am disappointed that the colours of the sheets do not really reflect the colours advertised on line which seem to have been doctored to make them more appealing (more sheen).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Beddable bedlinen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
comfy bedding and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service I received was brilliant, delivery very speedy and the sheets were great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dark green duvet cover, pillowcases & sheet in soft washed cotton are truly stunning. Quality amazing & I am more than delighted with my purchase. The colour is intense & rich & washes like a dream, I didn’t even need to iron it! Prompt delivery & packaged perfectly, well done Beddable, I shall be looking out for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had to contact Beddable about a small matter and found the gentleman who dealt with my issue very understanding and courteous. The issue was resolved in more than an acceptable manner. The product is excellent too, I should also mention.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Totally my fault but somewhat disappointed as I ordered a double eu size instead of a double uk size so the fitted sheet doesn't fit correctly, and duvet cover too large!! Beware when you order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the 'luxe' set, and it's terrific. The packaging was gorgeous, and the quality of the materials is great. I bought 'cloud grey' which is, actually, more like a cream colour than grey, but otherwise I'm delighted and have had two very good nights of comfortable and luxurious-feeling sleep since the Beddable delviery arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the sheets were great. Sadly ours came slightly damaged and after enquiring about whether we could have a replacement, without the cover we have going into landfill, we were only offered a 15% discount off our next purchase rather than a refund or replacement. As much as we like the bedding, it is unlikely we will be shopping with you again. Thanks, Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2nd purchase from beddable and exactly the same service fast delivery and fantastic products, will definitely be buying again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great quality was not disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best bedding I’ve ever owned, incredibly soft and the colours are fantastic. Great delivery service also!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality. Suprisingly affordable prices for the products you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beddable LTD is rated 4.65 based on 255 reviews