Beddable LTD Reviews

4.6 Rating 265 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Beddable LTD
Read Beddable LTD Reviews

About Beddable LTD:

At beddable, we believe creating the perfect bed should be simple.

You shouldn’t have to traipse around multiple home stores, research thread counts, or spend hours trying to match clashing sheets. We did the legwork for you.

Bedding sets made from quality fabrics with a clean aesthetic, fit for modern living. Delivered straight to your door at a fair price.

Luxury bedding simplified.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a new customer not entirely happy with my experience…. I wanted 2 hand towels which were showing available but apparently were not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Although soft, the bedding feels thin and cheap. Considering the price I paid I am very disappointed. I think it might all be a con. The duvet and pillow cases have no nice detailing. I can’t believe they are 400 thread count. They weigh nothing and seem almost transparent. Of course it’s all non refundable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
POOR QUALITY Lovely looking but upon opening up the duvet cover, one of the buttons was not sewed properly and has already fallen off. Not what I expect when I spend £300+ on bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We decided to invest in what we thought would be good bedding in our new home. Unfortunately I regret purchasing from Beddable. The bedding is soft, but thin. The most disappointing thing is the sheet pulls off the bed, and the bedding and sheet don't fit the duvet and bed so all the material bunches up. Not impressed unfortunately
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'd had my eye on the Forest Green sheets for a few months and ended up getting the Soft and Snug set. I was very happy with it once it arrived and I couldn't fault the customer service team. They reached out as I'd gotten a mismatch of sizes (totally deliberate, we love a giant duvet) just to make sure all was well. After just one wash, however, the sheets started to pile. This was after I'd followed the washing instructions. The material now feels scratchy and uncomfortable. I've had to take a fabric shaver to the fitted sheet as I found it utterly irksome during the night. I shouldn't have to do that to brand new sheets of that price range.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sheets great but arrived with a button hanging off so not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm happy with the colour and feel of the bedding but unfortunately the duvet cover came with several noticeable stains and some fraying at the hem of the stitching in one part. I didn't return because I wasn't bothered with the admin of it, but I would have expected more from these sheets for the price paid. Happy to send photos taken directly after unboxing to demonstrate.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello John, We're sorry that you experienced issues with your new bedding. Please send photos to hello@beddable.co.uk and we'll exchange them for you. All the best, Team beddable
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a set of sheets (cotton percale) and a duvet. None of them are as soft and comfortable as advertised. The sheets are quite rough to the touch, which I thought a quick wash and tumble dry might help with. It didn't - and now they aren't returnable. The duvet is not soft and is quite crunchy and loud to touch (and luckily I decided not to use it and will be returning it). This company seems to have great marketing, but not great bedding. Would be better off going with a standard John Lewis or House of Fraser bedding set, for which you'd get much better value for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second purchase from beddable. I was so pleased with the first one that I decided to buy more of the same. However, I am extremely disappointed. The first bedding order I received was in a lovely brushed cotton and I assumed my follow up order would be the same. Sadly, it was not - fabric is thinner, creases badly and feels much less luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for providing a review of your recent order. We offer two different fabrics at beddable. Your order history shows that your first order was for our Soft & Snug Washed Cotton, whereas you selected the Crisp & Fresh Percale in the last order which is the cause of your disappointment. Some customers like yourself prefer the Soft & Snug Washed Cotton, whereas others prefer the percale for its breathability & lightness. We apologize if this was not straight clear enough on the website. We hope you'll come back for our Soft & Snug Washed Cotton bedding. All the best
Posted 1 year ago
Beddable LTD is rated 4.60 based on 265 reviews