Beddable LTD Reviews

4.6 Rating 265 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Beddable LTD
Read Beddable LTD Reviews

About Beddable LTD:

At beddable, we believe creating the perfect bed should be simple.

You shouldn’t have to traipse around multiple home stores, research thread counts, or spend hours trying to match clashing sheets. We did the legwork for you.

Bedding sets made from quality fabrics with a clean aesthetic, fit for modern living. Delivered straight to your door at a fair price.

Luxury bedding simplified.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In the website, colour of bedspread is dark green. However, the one I received looks much lighter / closer to olive green
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bedding is nice, but within 6 months stitches on one of the seams have failed and are now pulling apart. Contacted support and was told "all textile products get worn out after use" and to repair it at my own expense. I expect sheets to last more than 6 months without falling apart, and all other bedding I've owned has held up for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my item which isn’t the correct colour. After a while customer services responded to say it is the correct colour just the wrong label. The item isn’t the colour shown on the website and now no one has responded In nearly a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Anne, We're sorry for the inconvenience. You're entitled to return the product within 30 days for a full refund if the color is not what you expected. My colleague has informed me that he has just sent you a return label. Please return the product back to us so we can issue your refund promptly. All the best, Joe
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the sheets were great. Sadly ours came slightly damaged and after enquiring about whether we could have a replacement, without the cover we have going into landfill, we were only offered a 15% discount off our next purchase rather than a refund or replacement. As much as we like the bedding, it is unlikely we will be shopping with you again. Thanks, Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not fit for purpose!!! Absolutely dreadful customer service. This fabric disperses colour into blotchy and unsightly marks that don’t wash out. There is something very wrong with colour processing in these products or the use of cheap fabric. Also King size does not fit King Size bedding. Do not recommend at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dpd courier lost my package dont have it yet ?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still haven’t received my item, because DPD refuses to deliver to my address!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was told this would arrive on 30 November, it's now 3 December and the courier's tracking site says they haven't yet received my parcel. I'm unable to plan ahead for its arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The fabric is beautifully soft but all of our purchases have lost their colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bedding was nice but it came with missing buttons on the duvet - can someone please help me have a replacement duvet sent?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beddable LTD is rated 4.60 based on 265 reviews