Beddable LTD Reviews

4.6 Rating 264 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Beddable LTD
Read Beddable LTD Reviews

About Beddable LTD:

At beddable, we believe creating the perfect bed should be simple.

You shouldn’t have to traipse around multiple home stores, research thread counts, or spend hours trying to match clashing sheets. We did the legwork for you.

Bedding sets made from quality fabrics with a clean aesthetic, fit for modern living. Delivered straight to your door at a fair price.

Luxury bedding simplified.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The package took quite a while to be dispatched, but once it shipped it arrived quickly. Sheets are wonderfully soft, and the duvet very warm. Will but from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very please with my duvet set and will be purchasing another set when they are back in stock in a few months. I also phoned them and they were very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely, Comfortable Pillows. Received with Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Wish this company all the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don't mind adding stars but don't force me to write something
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
product itself rated very good, but would have appreciated a gift wrap service as was a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Hilary, Many thanks for your feedback. We have an option on the cart page to add free gift wrapping to orders during the festive period. Please make sure to select this on your next purchase from us to receive your order in gift wrapping. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Team beddable
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered on Saturday at 3:40pm for next day delivery but it came on Tuesday so wasn't really worth paying extra for the delivery. On the positive, I received numerous updates re expected delivery. Can't really comment on customer service because I had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good and responsive customer service. Nicely designed website, exactly what you'd expect for a company selling bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received our beddable set two days after ordering, such super quick service/ delivery!!! It’s so snuggly and soft, I never want to leave my bed!!! Lucky it’s that time of year
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The fabric is quite fine so the pillows and duvet do show through a little which is a shame. But it feels lovely and soft to the touch
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really lovely bedding, thick, soft, good quality and exactly the colour I was looking for. Got a 4 because I had to wait in twice for delivery that didn't happen at the stated time, but it did turn up later that night..this a problem with all deliveries at the moment so not beddable fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy of purchase and fast delivery. Excellent qualily at first touch
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great sheets but no so good delivery. Need to review delivery partner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The towels are very good quality. The sheets are ok but too baggy - would recommend going a size down if possible (I have an EU double so can buy a UK double which is 10cm smaller and fits perfectly - but understand that's not possible if you have a UK double!). I would buy the towels again but I wouldn't buy a sheet again if I didn't have this very specific lucky option to go 10cm down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, delivered efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Company keeps you well informed along the way. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beddable LTD is rated 4.61 based on 264 reviews