Beddable LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 53 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Beddable LTD
Read Beddable LTD Reviews

About Beddable LTD:

At beddable, we believe creating the perfect bed should be simple.

You shouldn’t have to traipse around multiple home stores, research thread counts, or spend hours trying to match clashing sheets. We did the legwork for you.

Bedding sets made from quality fabrics with a clean aesthetic, fit for modern living. Delivered straight to your door at a fair price.

Luxury bedding simplified.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great sheets but no so good delivery. Need to review delivery partner
Posted 4 days ago
Love the blue / green colour and it seems to be holding it well with weekly washes. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second order I have placed really pleased with the quality once again and arrived so quickly too would really recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing bedding. Very comfortable indeed!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service & product. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with all the products i ordered!
Posted 1 week ago
The towels are very good quality. The sheets are ok but too baggy - would recommend going a size down if possible (I have an EU double so can buy a UK double which is 10cm smaller and fits perfectly - but understand that's not possible if you have a UK double!). I would buy the towels again but I wouldn't buy a sheet again if I didn't have this very specific lucky option to go 10cm down.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a dark green bedding in washed cotton. Great colour, great fabric! So soft and very easy to iron.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy purchasing, quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always. Admittedly, they're for the wife not me!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The soft cotton duvet and sheet are very cosy. The sheet hasn't wiggled loose, all very nice, and the dark green looks very classy indeed. I am strongly pulled to the burgundy when it is back in stock.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely bedsheets. I've been looking everywhere for high thread count percale cotton sheets, and this is the only site that stocks it! Amazing feel, and the colour variety along with clear options and great presentation makes this a site I'd recommend to anyone looking for high quality bedding. Only annoyance is they recommend the sheets be washed once to shrink and fit properly, but it's worth the luxury.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second purchase from beddable. I was so pleased with the first one that I decided to buy more of the same. However, I am extremely disappointed. The first bedding order I received was in a lovely brushed cotton and I assumed my follow up order would be the same. Sadly, it was not - fabric is thinner, creases badly and feels much less luxurious.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for providing a review of your recent order. We offer two different fabrics at beddable. Your order history shows that your first order was for our Soft & Snug Washed Cotton, whereas you selected the Crisp & Fresh Percale in the last order which is the cause of your disappointment. Some customers like yourself prefer the Soft & Snug Washed Cotton, whereas others prefer the percale for its breathability & lightness. We apologize if this was not straight clear enough on the website. We hope you'll come back for our Soft & Snug Washed Cotton bedding. All the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Luxury bedding and excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super soft, crisp and comfortable and they are the only place which do the dark green I have been after for months! Very happy and super speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
We have just received a beautiful quality dark green duvet cover and matching pillowcases - divine colour! This is not our first purchase from Beddable and once again we have found the straightforward ordering and speedy delivery excellent. We are now looking at their bamboo clothing and have no hesitation in recommending this company for their reliable and attentive service. K&D Kent
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived the day after I ordered it. Excellent quality. Lovely colour, true to pictures. Love that you can choose cosy or percale. Really pleased - I will be buying more!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great quality stuff, super soft
Posted 1 month ago
I brought a Graphite Blue Striped Duvet Set and it is just lovely to sleep in.. 5 star..
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company! The customer service was excellent and the product equally impressive. The softest bedding I have ever owned.
Posted 1 month ago
Beddable LTD is rated 4.68 based on 53 reviews