Naturisimo Reviews

4.1 Rating 85 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Naturisimo
4.1
Based on 85 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Email:

gemma@naturisimo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturisimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They delete honest bad reviews of products, only allow good reviews to appear. Fake!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Fast delivery and beautiful packaging with small gifts :-) One of the products I ordered was defect and I was sent a new one free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Hiranya, We're very delighted to hear that you're happy with our products and services. We're doing our best to provide excellent customer support and it feels good that this is much appreciated by customers like you. Again, thank you so much and kind regards as always. Stay safe! :) From The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
They have good customer service! Will definitely recommend! They have good natural filler free products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Munaza, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We'll make sure to share this with the entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Thanks again for your support and as always, thanks for choosing Naturisimo we look forward to processing your future orders with us. Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ola, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it very much! We are happy to know you had a good experience with our service. The rest of the team will be happy to read your feedback. :) Stay safe and well! Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Great Customer Service. I have been a customer for many years and have always had excellent service and speedy deliveries. I love the beauty boxes and the new loyalty scheme. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for sharing your positive review with us. We're so happy to know that you love our products and services. It is our main goal to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied with the lovely products and our loyalty scheme programme. Thanks again for your support and we look forward to receiving your next orders soon. :) Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I will pass on your lovely words to our team. Thanks again for your support. Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service and I receievd my refund quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Crystabel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I will pass on your lovely words to our team. Thanks again for your support. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help you with. Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service with quick and efficient resolution of issues. I was already a regular customer anyway but good customer service always cements my loyalty!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it very much! We are happy to know you had a good experience with our service. The rest of the team will be happy to read your feedback. :) Stay safe and well! Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
I love Naturisimo. Great products, lovely customer service (thanks Tisha!) and great ethos too. I love the monthly beauty boxes - such great value and I have bought a few new products because of them. Plus, you don't have to buy it every month, just when you want. I have shopped with them for a long time but I am really pleased with the new loyalty scheme and the beauty box, thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Michelle, Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review. . We're so happy to know that you love our products and services. It is our main goal to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied with the lovely products and our loyalty programme. We will definitely pass on your lovely words about Tisha. :) Best Wishes The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good costumer service. They answer very fast and help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Natalia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I will pass on your lovely words to our team. Thanks for your support. Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service. After a problem with the delivery, due to royal mail, Naturisimo quickly resolved the issue and despatched replacement goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Gil, Thank you so much for the kind words about the service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track. Thanks again. Best Wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. The contact is easy and the staff are helpful, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I will pass on your lovely words to our team. Thanks again for your support. Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. 😊 As always, thanks for choosing Naturisimo and we look forward to receiving your next orders soon. Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Always outstanding service 💕 so happy I found your website. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Angela, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. 😊 We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know you had a good experience with our service. The team will be happy to read your review. :) If you need anything else, please let us know. Stay safe! Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is great and certain sustainable brands can only be found at this shop for those buying from Europe. My bag was initially lost by the post office, the credit was returned to me. Then, 3 months later the bag was delivered to me (shipping to Italy), so I contacted the staff to give them back the refunded amount. So this was my experience: there were problems due to the post office and thanks to this I was able to verify the seriousness of Naturisimo. The staff is friendly and if they don't respond immediately, they will get back to you within a few days for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Carlotta, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We're very delighted to hear that you're happy with our products and services. We're doing our best to provide excellent customer support and it feels good that this is much appreciated by customers like you. Again, thank you so much and stay safe! Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from a really great and reliable company. I have been using Naturisimo for a number of years and have not been disappointed. They offer a really good range of natural products which are priced very competitively. The free delivery is a real bonus and packaging environmentally friendly. I am always impressed with the speed of delivery. Customer services are absolutely amazing too and I had my query dealt with by Tisha quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for this the kind words. We're delighted that you're happy with our products and the customer support experience received from the team. We will definitely pass on your lovely words about Tisha. We always take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their overall Naturisimo experience. 😍 We would like to thank you again for sharing this great review. Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic 5* customer service! I've been a customer of Naturisimo for many years and never had a problem before, so it was the first time I had to contact customer service. Tisha genuinely listened and cared about the delivery problem I experienced and worked hard to resolve it as quickly and efficently as possible. It's so good to see such competence and that a company not only sells great ethical beauty products but also conducts their customer facing service in an ethical and friendly manner. Thank you Tisha, Gemma and Naturisimo!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Sue, We're incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review - it's much appreciated! 😊 This really means a lot to us as it helps us to improve our level of support to all of our customers. We will share this with the team to let them know how we're doing. Thanks again for choosing to shop with us. Best wishes, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
I have been Naturisimo fan for years. It’s my favourite natural products shopping site. Great selection of products, they come nicely packaged and the recent experience with their customer support when I wasn’t entirely happy with the product has been fantastic. Very trustworthy website and pleasant shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Marci, Thank you so much for the kind words about the service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come. Thanks again and stay safe! Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! I very quickly received a free replacement of the product I didn't like / was disappointed with. Thank you, Naturisimo! You're doing a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Valerie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Again, thanks for your support and we're here for you anytime. Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
In response to my disappointment with my product expectations, Naturisimo took my complaint seriously and were keen to make amends. As they were not able to replace or refund the product, they did allow me to choose a substitute product, of a similar value, as a goodwill gesture. My complaint was handled in a professional, courteous and friendly manner. The substitution arrived promptly and was well packaged, as always! Very impressed with the staff. Just wish there were more product ranges to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We always try and put customer service and satisfaction as our top priority and your feedback confirms we are on the right path. T We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their overall Naturisimo experience so we would like to thank you again for sharing your experience with us. Best regards, The Naturisimo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Naturisimo is rated 4.1 based on 85 reviews