Naturisimo Reviews

3.93 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Naturisimo
538 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
136 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
46 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Naturisimo deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Naturisimo?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturisimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I absolutely LOVE Naturisimo, it’s my go to for getting vegan beauty! They have great skincare and makeup options. It’s so trustworthy and the customer service is great if you need to return anything! I highly recommend Naturisimo."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Naturisimo? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service as always from Naturisimo. Prompt delivery, nothing damaged. 100% satisfied and totally recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Agree with the other reviews, customer service is appalling. I’ve waited a month for a refund - and I’m still waiting! They take forever to reply to any emails and when they do they are of no help whatsoever. Awful company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcels are amazingly packed but unfortunately the customer service side is just the worst I've ever seen, will not be buying from here again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Worst customer service experience ever. Ordered Kjaer Weis blush during British heat wave. Because it wasn’t sent in a box, mailman left it in a post box and it sweated. I didn’t want to use the product and requested a return. It was hard to reach a customer service. They responded just once in a day and it took a week just to communicate. After complaining on the instagram they took this case seriously and offered a free return. After that I bought a blush elsewhere and after few month decided to order a refill on Naturisimo page. My order wasn’t sent for over a week because they wrote me an email in which they asked if I do want to cancel it because I ordered a Kjaer Weis blush refill and I had problems with it in a past. Well, I cancelled it, because that’s a customer bullying. I do not recommend this company simply because of customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent range of ethical organic products, always dispatched quickly and beautifully packaged. Discounts available over Bank Holidays too. Nice small reliable company."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've received the essential oil from Naturisimo. It supposed to be 5ml of oil in the bottle. The bottle, I've received, was almost empty, 30 drops maximum. I've contacted the customer service regarding the missing oil in the bottle. The response was that they are sorry that I am not happy with the item. I've contacted them again.They said that I need to send the picture. How can I make a picture of a dark glass bottle completely covered with the label. Not possible. I've contacted them one more time. They just ignored me. They disrespect their clients! I was their client for many years and spent a lot of money buying from them. When I've received a defective item, they even did not want to resolve the issue."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good stock list. Good prices. Excellent offers for first time customers. Very quick shipping."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was delivered before the due date and as promised the discount was applied. Also each time I go to the website I always find the item I am looking for without disappointment, the need to not have to search for a length of time is extremely satisfying and helps save valuable time! Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was delivered before the due date and as promised the discount was applied. Also each time I go to the website I always find the item I am looking for without disappointment, the need to not have to search for a length of time is extremely satisfying and helps save valuable time! Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of high quality natural and organic cosmetics from the very affordable to exclusive ones. Free and quick postage even outside UK."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear website which is easy to navigate. Prompt delivery and order well packed in totally recyclable packaging. Even the ink is environmentally friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Free delivery of natural products. Never had any issue related with product or delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Free delivery. Arrived quickly. Quality products with a Bank Holiday discount (10%) and a free sample."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really nice effective natural face products. I have never had such good results from natural cleansers and toners. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
Naturisimo is rated 3.93 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support