Wrappz Reviews

4.27 Rating 5,651 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Wrappz
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8462 2618

Email:
info@wrappz.com

Location:
The Beechwood Centre
40 Lower Gravel Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Wrappz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Julia Rice
"I purchased a personalised phone cover with a voucher from the McDonalds Monopoly series. I received the voucher at just the right time as we had got our daughter a phone for her birthday and I was looking for an alternative new phone cover. I chose a single image on the phone cover, one of my daughter standing beside a life sized play mobil (it's currently her favourite toy). As it is she was delighted with it and even let out an excited squeak when she opened it up. The selection of personalisations that Wrappz offer is quite extensive so should cover the tastes of even the fussiest individual. The online service is really easy to use and the real life representation is ideal as it really set my mind at ease as to how the finished product will look. The finished article arrived well wrapped. From start to finish I think it only took about 5 or 6 days. I was working to a window of 10 days so it was well within my expectations. The finish is good quality, colourful and fits her phone perfectly. After a month of vigorous use it is maintaining it's quality well. I had never heard of Wrappz previously but based on my most recent experience I would definitely use their personalised service again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Samantha Montgomery
"I love my new phone case 💜x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah Condon
"The quality is amazing and my picture is exactly how I imagined it to be. I highly recimmend this."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the third skin that I have bought for my phone and I have been delighted with the quality and durability of each different one. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a Playstation 4 skin with 2 controllers, got the controller skins, never got the console skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"the service is quick and easy. and the price is reasonable for the amount of choices given. i would highly recommend this to friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very pleasantly surprised with the quality and speed of delivery if this product. Will definitely use Wrappz again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very quick delivery and quality of tye case was really good. I am very happy with thr case thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good but slightly over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use service with a great final product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My cover is exactly what I chose, it looks great and feels really sturdy and it took no time at all to arrive, well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really like the result my phone cover looks great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best quality cases I've found, have ordered a few from here now and wouldn't go elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product delivered in a short space of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great personalized phone case/ protector"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing quality in both picture and material and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome. Quick service and perfect product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my MacBook Pro Wrap, had nothing but great response to my new skin its bright and clear, good quality too. thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Photo very good of my dog, quick delivery would use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s very service they give .wrappz good app .i am also share with my friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t recommend them more. My phone case was absolutely perfect 👏🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect picture, quality of product was brilliant, easy to use website and delivery was quick! Overall very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"this is the second time I have ordered a case from here and I have to say they are AMAZING. they feel great, look great and are thin. The amount of times i dropped my old samsung galaxy s6 edge and thought i have smashed the back and it was still in perfect condition. recommend a case from here to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wrappz is rated 4.27 based on 5,651 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This