Wrappz Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,768 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Wrappz
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8462 2618

Email:
info@wrappz.com

Location:
The Beechwood Centre
40 Lower Gravel Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wrappz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Julia Rice
"I purchased a personalised phone cover with a voucher from the McDonalds Monopoly series. I received the voucher at just the right time as we had got our daughter a phone for her birthday and I was looking for an alternative new phone cover. I chose a single image on the phone cover, one of my daughter standing beside a life sized play mobil (it's currently her favourite toy). As it is she was delighted with it and even let out an excited squeak when she opened it up. The selection of personalisations that Wrappz offer is quite extensive so should cover the tastes of even the fussiest individual. The online service is really easy to use and the real life representation is ideal as it really set my mind at ease as to how the finished product will look. The finished article arrived well wrapped. From start to finish I think it only took about 5 or 6 days. I was working to a window of 10 days so it was well within my expectations. The finish is good quality, colourful and fits her phone perfectly. After a month of vigorous use it is maintaining it's quality well. I had never heard of Wrappz previously but based on my most recent experience I would definitely use their personalised service again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Samantha Montgomery
"I love my new phone case 💜x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah Condon
"The quality is amazing and my picture is exactly how I imagined it to be. I highly recimmend this."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product and clear photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Photo looks fab on the phone case - coms were great, ordering was easy, turnaround fast, overall a smooth transaction. Quality seems good but only time will tell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality phone case and fast delivery, I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered twice already and always satisfied, everything was in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service so easy to use and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service! print came very quickly considering the busy Xmas period, a very high quality product and I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant quality! Fast delivery A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My phone case came exactly how I wanted it to, with the quality of the case being really nice but also my chosen image! Not only that, delivery time was superb. Would definitely recommend and use this again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Honestly the way the skin I ordered for my xbox controller is cut makes it so that it doesn't even fit the controller correctly and no matter what I do there are creases and bubbles in the sticker. I might even send them a message for a refund because it looks terrible and I might end up just throwing it away. Someone needs to re-design the skin to fit alot better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"it was easy to make and came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Print was good, speed of delivery was very good, but across the entire wrap, the material was covered in tiny scratches and marks which show up very visibly in any kind of light."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Wrappz a few times for phone cases now, and always been happy with there products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product - very happy. Prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to create & was a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very simple to use. Great website. Ordered a custom printed case which fits very well. I’d have liked the chance for a matt finished case because it very shiny, but still looks fantastic. Time will tell how well it wears."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The case was made of a very cheap material and wasn't sized properly - the actual phone mount was correct but the case was too large and the cover slid around exposing the side and corners of the phone often to potential damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Still haven’t received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wrappz is rated 4.28 based on 5,768 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support