Wrappz Reviews

4.35 Rating 7,933 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Wrappz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Wrappz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8462 2618

Email:

info@wrappz.com

Location:

The Beechwood Centre
40 Lower Gravel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wrappz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wrappz 1 star review on 25th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Wrappz 5 star review on 18th June 2020
sofia larosa
More Photos & Videos
Wrappz 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Bethany Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Wrappz 3 star review on 13th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Wrappz 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Charlee Sweatman
More Photos & Videos
Wrappz 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Evie Davis
More Photos & Videos
Wrappz 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Angela Moran
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the case the picture came out clear and crisp. 5 out 5
Posted 5 hours ago
Great item, fast delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
It is ok nothing special but could be better
Posted 17 hours ago
I'm pleased with the product it's good quality
Posted 20 hours ago
Really lovely product and excellent service.
Posted 21 hours ago
amazing product for a great price. came absolutely perfect and will be buying more for me and the family
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service! Lots of choice and scope for personalisation.
Easy to navigate site and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Such a good quality case, and was very easy to make. Will defo be ordering again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality of phone skin, ordered straightforward on the website and arrived in 5 days.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality product at a very reasonable price. Delivered quickly, I love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and reliable service. The case offers ample protection for careful owners and the wife was delighted to have our daughters initials and photoshoot picture as the main cover.
Posted 2 days ago
I love my new phone case! I wanted a wallet style phone case because I liked the idea of just having to take a phone out with me and leave bag / purse at home but every thing I looked at seemed to be real leather which I don't agree with. So when I found that you could customise your own wallet style phone case that was animal cruelty free and the company was based in the UK and wouldn't have to be shipped over from China I was well happy.

Product was made and delivered really quickly and I am really pleased with it! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Really impressed by the delivery speed and the product!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a personalised phone case for my husbands birthday with him skiing down a mountain on it ! It came on time , even tho I’d made a mistake and emailed them they emailed me and sorted it . He was thrilled with the thoughtful gift and it looks great Thank you !
Wrappz 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a personalised phone case for my daughter. The options selection process and navigating through the site were easy enough. The item arrived within the appointed timescale, even sooner than I expected. The quality of the print and the finish were very good. I am very pleased with this purchase and would use this site again. I am happy to recommend it to others too.
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter spent hours designing her phone case and we are delighted with the result! Speedy service, too Thank you very much.
Posted 2 days ago
Took around 8/9 days to arrive so was late for my Father’s Day present. Case looks really good and the picture quality is excellent. The only issue is it covers the camera lens on the phone slightly.
Posted 3 days ago
it’s aggravating that i had to ask for a tracking number on my order. i went to the help page and everything and said i should go to a certain spot to track my order but the page couldn’t be found. please provide us with a tracking number and notify us when the order is shipped.
Posted 3 days ago
A wonderful picture on the case. Good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Bought my Dad a personalised phone case for Father’s Day and he’s so pleased with it! Amazing quality for such a reasonable price. Will definitely be buying from here again!
Posted 3 days ago
Wrappz is rated 4.35 based on 7,933 reviews