Wrappz Reviews

4.35 Rating 8,101 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Wrappz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Wrappz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8462 2618

Email:

info@wrappz.com

Location:

The Beechwood Centre
40 Lower Gravel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wrappz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely strong case, great print quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear you are happy with your case
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery love the product exactly what I wanted will be coming to this again 😊😊😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality product, easy and intuitive design process and shipped within the expected turnaround time. Can't fault the product or company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately not happy with product... received wrong 1... original 1 got lost in post by royal mail, taken me over a month of emails back and fore for a replacement. Email is the only way you can also contact them which is not ideal when you want something done. Replacement was finally sent, which happened to be wrong colour, wrong textile and also pictures are a bit blurry with borders not lined up round the entire cushion. Will not be using this service again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Will order more for my updated logo!
Posted 1 month ago
Great phone case
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality phone cases, I use the tough ones for work and they are amazing at protecting my phone. The number of times I've dropped my phone and its never cracked. The case is lipped above the screen so it protects it from the ground. Solidly made and very secure - and the pictures are easy to design on the website and come out perfectly.
I have bought them for my family as presents - would highly recommend and will continue to buy them
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and service being advertised but delivery time is insanely slow. Emails sent to track order status have not been acknowledged.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery came within the scheduled delivery window and the quality of the pillow with the pictures was amazing. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. The quality of the product far exceeds what I expected. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The art turned up blurred, not like the picture at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Wrappz was everything they advertised. Great products. Excellent Graphic production. The computer case I purchased for my son lived up to his expectations and it arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Picture is perfect on phone cover and very quick delivery perfect fit also
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful and great quality print on TPU case.
I was really impressed. After seeing my case, few of my friend ordered theirs from wrappz.
Posted 2 months ago
I previously used another company for my phone cover printing could not do a Galaxy Note 10 plus do used Wrappz.
Awful, terrible, disgraceful do not use.
White border over part of the case.
Never had any problems with previous company and same image.
Please refund in full as you are the one's asking for feedback!
Wrappz 1 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I have messaged on two occasions to find out where my delivery was. First response back i received an email containing a tracking number to which it had just been sent out, 6 days later. Checked again to see that it had been delivered although i havent seen it yet. So i messaged again, to which my email still hasn’t been acknowledged. Im very disappointed in the service i have encountered and will be having 2nd thoughts on whether or not i will be using wrappz again.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my personalised case of my three furbabies, any photo case I buy a always get from wrappz
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a cover for my Mac Book Pro 2018 model. Print is good and colours are accurate. Did take them a while to deliver though, turned up the day after I chased them smelling very fresh by Royal Mail first class.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 ps4 controller skins; very good quality for cheap. delivery was cheap and quick. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Wrappz is rated 4.35 based on 8,101 reviews