Wrappz Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,761 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wrappz
4.4
Based on 9,761 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Wrappz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8462 2618

Email:

info@wrappz.com

Location:

The Beechwood Centre
40 Lower Gravel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wrappz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fits perfectly. Photos have come out really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The sticker came quick and it was good qulity, thank you for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love wrappz, anything personalised for technology they are my go to. I’ve been using their products for years and honestly I don’t buy from them too often because their products are so long lasting and such good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and quality phone cases. My kids loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality. Case fits perfectly snug. And the design is just how I wanted it. Will be ordering again in the future! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sister and her boyfriend absolutely loved the case! Can’t wait to order another soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second time i have used wrappz and would never go anywhere else. Quality and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service… express delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love their choices of phone cases and designs available. This is my second case from WRAPPZ (previous phone and new phone) and I've been very happy with both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality case but I went for the custom case and some of my picture was cut off but other then that excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sizing seems to be a little bit off but looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently bought a phone cover looks absolutely incredible very good quality and very impressed with product only problem was I brought the wrong size for my phone 🤦‍♂️ So unfortunately couldn’t use it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good case, nice delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and very stable for dropping your phone bough form the company 4 phone cases now easy website to use to create a phone case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The case is high quality and the design came out perfect on it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mac book Sticker came on time and 10/10 quality. Will be going back to purchase the case aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery and most importantly met my expectations! Nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wrappz is rated 4.38 based on 9,761 reviews