Wrappz Reviews

4.26 Rating 5,510 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Wrappz
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8462 2618

Email:
info@wrappz.com

Location:
The Beechwood Centre
40 Lower Gravel Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Wrappz ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Julia Rice
"I purchased a personalised phone cover with a voucher from the McDonalds Monopoly series. I received the voucher at just the right time as we had got our daughter a phone for her birthday and I was looking for an alternative new phone cover. I chose a single image on the phone cover, one of my daughter standing beside a life sized play mobil (it's currently her favourite toy). As it is she was delighted with it and even let out an excited squeak when she opened it up. The selection of personalisations that Wrappz offer is quite extensive so should cover the tastes of even the fussiest individual. The online service is really easy to use and the real life representation is ideal as it really set my mind at ease as to how the finished product will look. The finished article arrived well wrapped. From start to finish I think it only took about 5 or 6 days. I was working to a window of 10 days so it was well within my expectations. The finish is good quality, colourful and fits her phone perfectly. After a month of vigorous use it is maintaining it's quality well. I had never heard of Wrappz previously but based on my most recent experience I would definitely use their personalised service again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Samantha Montgomery
"I love my new phone case πŸ’œx"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah Condon
"The quality is amazing and my picture is exactly how I imagined it to be. I highly recimmend this."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy procedure to obtain my laptop skin with my own design. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Always great quality products and very easy to create. I come back for a new cover every time I change my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to design and order, delivered quickly and looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved my new photo phone case. Brilliant quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Only one word fantastic. Love love it. Great. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Printing was good quality, but the case was quite poor. It did not fit, and the edges were slightly warped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wanted a clear phone cover with my name printed on and what i received was a clear case with a white background and my name printed on. I wrote an email to explain and the reply said that you have to select to take the back ground off. This wasn't at all clear on the website. They then said the would send me a voucher for discount off another case. I explained that this wasn't acceptable as its not what i ordered and the quality of the print was poor too. I asked for a replacement or a full refund. 3 weeks later and 3 emails to them i still haven't had a response and i'm left with a poor quality phone case that's too embarrassing to even use. I can't believe i wasted £15 on this! Poor quality products and even more abysmal customer service! Would not recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant product arrived exactly as requested, easy to customise on website, excellent quality and speedy delivery. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery however the case is so tight no matter what i do i cant get the case off my phone! It is suck there permanently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The phone case is a very good material, strong and light"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice and good quality! fast delivery. The skin its about 0.5 mm short tho..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service and good quality πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant Case, very rugged, had a custom case with a photo and looks brilliant, very happy!! 100% use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and fast delivery.very satisfied and suggest to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"What a great product, far exceeded my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, my case came quicker then advised and the quality is great. Will 100% use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The phone case looked okay but it didn’t fit the phone correctly, has already broken and keeps popping off the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I absolutely love my case, it’s the right one I chose the picture came out really well I love it. I would absolutely recommend this site for anyone who wants a really good case with there own design."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Design process is intuitive, the payment process easy, however I did have to prompt Wrappz for an order confirmation and order number. Delivery was reasonably quick for a bespoke laptop wrap. The wrap arrived and looked like the design however, it was 'printed' slightly out of position and hence did not fully cover the 'cut out', this left a white edge that needed to be cut away. Not withstanding the product is good quality and has freshened an otherwise dull old laptop"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wrappz is rated 4.26 based on 5,510 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This