WPS Westward Reviews

4.9 Rating 250 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
4.9
Based on 250 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service goods received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and product was as described, I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive prices and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy site to get around and able to find what i'm looking for. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very easy to order via the website and the new pricing system is great. The items arrived very quickly and were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of items on offer, good prices, fast delivery, simple ordering system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, Westward staff always prepared to go the extra mile to help. Every PO labeled correctly for delivery to specific departments within the school and the customer service team will always check with us should there be any anomalies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service and lovely product will order from here in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We can always rely on WPS Westward to give great prices and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always very happy with the quality of service, products and correspondence! The prices speak for themselves!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with all the service we receive from WPS Westward. The goods are of great quality, delivered quickly and most importantly at a competitive price. Moreover the invoicing is accurate and timely and dealing with the company is a pleasure. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
User friendly website. Competitive prices, and good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After checking out various suppliers WPS came out the cheapest. Delivery was very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products with fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always had great service from WPS Westward. Customer Service is great, delivery is prompt and prices are always competitive. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can always rely on WPS Westward for quick delivery! Prices almost always A LOT lower than a lot of other suppliers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online order, website and checkout very easy to navigate and order arrived as described and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service that is provided is excellent as is the quality of the resources .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.88 based on 250 reviews