Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.8 Rating 334 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
4.8
Based on 334 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not answering support emails
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Mark. Please accept our apologies for the delay in response. The emails that you have sent regarding your order have not been filtered correctly on our system. This means that your queries have not been seen by our Ecomm team and we will be rectifying this internal I.T issue as soon as we can. A member of our Ecomm team will be contacting you directly to help solve your original issues with the specific items required from your order. We can only apologise again for the inconvenience caused by this order. Many Thanks Chris Marsh SWR Group
Posted 4 weeks ago
I haven't received what I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are sorry that you feel let down by our service. According to our records, the order was shipped and signed for as per the track and trace dates. Someone will be in contact shortly to ensure the matter is resolved. Kind Regards, SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
Order not fulfilled...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't have one product, didn't have enough of another and can't tell me when they are in stock. Basically lucky dip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I still have not received my order which was needed to complete works for a very important customer between Christmas and New Year. I tried to call the number on your contact us page and also completed the contact us form but as yet have not heard anything. My order number if you need it is 1750. I would be grateful if someone could contact me and advise how we now proceed, as I have now had to spend about 3 times the amount of money to source products locally to complete the works. Kind regards Mark Aluma Services Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience this caused you over the Christmas holidays. Unfortunately, your order was received after our courier had made its final collection before we shut down for Christmas. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and I believe my colleague has already been in touch to resolve this matter.
Posted 4 years ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.8 based on 334 reviews