Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.78 Rating 286 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SWR provided me with a very prompt service and the goods arrived on time. The clips I ordered are of very good quality’s
Posted 5 days ago
good fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT ITEM VERY GOOD VALUE DEL VERY QUICK MANY THANKS
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are a volunteer group looking to relaunch a tern raft. Received good advice when we phoned up for guidance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product , good price delivered quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered to site on the date stated, whole process was very straightforward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery of my order and at a cost way below many other companies. The rigging jaw sets can be fiddly, especially if the jaws drop out of the cones ( as several of mine did!) but once fitted they look tidy and modern. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for a competitive priced decking balustrade.
Steel Wire Rope 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Aluminium tube was good quality, and packaged well. It arrived within two working days. I am pleased to recommend SWR.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered 2 hooks, 1 was lost in the post due to poor packaging, problem rectified promptly, but my bubble wrap advise was not followed.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service - I will use SWR again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery. Price also excellent No problem using this company in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order, fast dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, excellent customer care.
Posted 2 months ago
great product & a great service
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, good prices. Not used yet but quality looks good
Posted 2 months ago
The goods arrived quickly and in good order. I haven't used them yet but have used these before and found them of high quality and easy to set up.
Posted 2 months ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.78 based on 286 reviews