Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.79 Rating 224 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and quick dispatch
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order not fulfilled...
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly, web site very easy to order from and looks great on the Oak balcony we have built
Posted 1 month ago
Our order is on hold with your company as you are awaiting stocks of one ot 3 items. We were advised the missing item should be with us mid December
Posted 1 month ago
Good product on time delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase went though with out any problems, just have some problems on the receiving end.
this was a purchase fro private use it looks like our customs are looking for my whole pedigree in on the clearing instructions.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I recently contacted EXPRESS WIRE ROPE via email as I needed some advice on a project. I dealt with RORY FOOKES who, it turns out, is a “Technical Sales Apprentice”. It was Rory’s attention to detail and generally positive approach that in fact prompted me to write this review. If the products and service are as good as Rory then I shall be well pleased! Thanks for all the help. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to install good quality. Pleased with overall service.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy web site to see and order what I wanted and a quick and efficient service once I had ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product fast shipping....
Posted 2 months ago
The items arrive sooner than expected. All of good quality. Utilized the items to make a wire wall trellis to support wisteria and after fitting it looked good. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Quality product promptly delivered, Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of products at competitive prices. Prompt delivery. Will gladly come back to SWR.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't have one product, didn't have enough of another and can't tell me when they are in stock. Basically lucky dip.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I ordered at a good price and super fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product delivered on time at a very reasonable price.
Posted 4 months ago
I didn’t know what exactly I needed for my bike security. The email response was swift and helpful. I’m taking the product camping with me on Saturday - it looks perfect for my needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value. They dealt with a stock shortage by keeping me informed, finding out what I was trying to achieve and offered a suitable alternative. Then it all arrived promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.79 based on 224 reviews