Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.8 Rating 329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
4.8
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great advice and products
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good product range. Easy ordering. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With SWR you can depend on getting top quality products being delivered quickly and easily. I have found their cheerful staff ready to help you get precisely what you need at a good price. We'll done all at SWR. Tony. Marine mechanic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Information on delivery times too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered in good time. Only gripe is after choosing my order I had to call the help ling to find the order icon on your Webb page. Too tiny. Needs to be more more obvious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and an excellent company to deal with. Very nice people who you can talk to on the phone and do what they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt helpful service! Delivered on time. Great products. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi thanks for the goods, exactly what l ordered and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, SWR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality 19 wired x 3 mm stainless steel wire rope.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for the leaving a review! Kind Regards, SWR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised, product good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made telephone enquiry given good advice on small order, ordered online delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Even though mine was a very small order/purchase everyone was really friendly and helpful. I will most certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service arrived early thank you will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy , quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The barrel strainers arrived on time and their quality was far superior than any I’ve used before. Highly recommend and will definitely be using SWR again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.78 based on 329 reviews