Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.77 Rating 263 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and goods arrived as described. Good price too for quality products.👍👍. Would definitely use again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service. Arrived on time. Would recomend these guys. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Would have been perfect but upon fitting to my multigym the thread of the bolt to the weight pole is different and I cannot connect - thought it would be a universal thread - wasted £57.50 - really upset by this!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, we're sorry that you feel frustrated. Please contact our sales team on 01442 353005 to discuss an alternative solution. Kind Regards, SWR Team
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, good price and very quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two custom gym cables and only one arrived, after calling the telephone number they found it hadn’t been packed and sent so the lady sent the missing cable by courier, the cable was from a different drum because the coat was a different colour but it turned up the next day
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and just what I needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had looked for a while for really small stainless shackles and what you supplied was just what I was after. Great product, great price and very quick delivery. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called to ask about purchasing Feral tool . The person I spoke to directed me there website easy to use and fair price for a quality tool.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent placed online order , very quick delivery 5 Star all round well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and products.
Couldnt have been more helpful and efficient. Perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to order got what wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price, quality product, quick delivery. First class!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods exactly as ordered. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value, well packed and prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good stuff and lots of it, very good price!! Not sure with what I’m going to do with it all. However the Heron will eventually fail. My wife thinks it looks like Colditz. Well done and thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very well made and I like it, and I have ordered one more
Posted 1 month ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.77 based on 263 reviews