Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.85 Rating 92 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope

About Steel Wire Rope: Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442210754

Email:
sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Steel Wire Rope ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Your customer service was brilliant and you got our order to us at short notice and got us out of a fix. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"VERY GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I ordered delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service with a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"these have not been used in anger as yet, so this is only an initial perception"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"speedy delivery good quality product just what we needed to do our job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"like the website access for smaller orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First rate all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First class professional service, excellent products, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great advice from a telephone conversation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"funny Question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service and extremely helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect. Great service and delivery. Very Happy. The steel wires and tensioners are pukka quality👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wire rope, timbles, ferrules, crimping tool all very good. Job done. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The wire rope was manufactured to a high standard and exceeded my expectations, and the bonus was that it was delivered the next day after ordering. Thank you for an excellent product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality service, quality products. 5⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.85 based on 92 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This