Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.83 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope

About Steel Wire Rope: Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442210754

Email:
sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Steel Wire Rope ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"funny Question"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service and extremely helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect. Great service and delivery. Very Happy. The steel wires and tensioners are pukka quality👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wire rope, timbles, ferrules, crimping tool all very good. Job done. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wire rope was manufactured to a high standard and exceeded my expectations, and the bonus was that it was delivered the next day after ordering. Thank you for an excellent product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality service, quality products. 5⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pricing is excellent, very helpful staff and product does exactly what it should do. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices, great products, and quick overseas delivery, what more do you need ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right product for what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and quick to order online. The product was dispatched and arrived in a few days and was also of excellent quality. Total gym now up and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The online order rep was very helpful and dispatched my order for me the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Bridgland
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with quality of steel wire rope and will repurchase as and when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service with good stocks held"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent fast service, decent notification, on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SWR delivered my 3 replacement gym cables for me . They were made very quickly and to my spec . I have used SWR and will use again in the future. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response, good product, delivered when expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and competitive prices - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, great prices and fast delivery. Job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.83 based on 78 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This