Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.8 Rating 327 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
4.8
Based on 327 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good selection and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery of my order and at a cost way below many other companies. The rigging jaw sets can be fiddly, especially if the jaws drop out of the cones ( as several of mine did!) but once fitted they look tidy and modern. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for a competitive priced decking balustrade.
Steel Wire Rope 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aluminium tube was good quality, and packaged well. It arrived within two working days. I am pleased to recommend SWR.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient service - I will use SWR again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery. Price also excellent No problem using this company in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simple to order, fast dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, excellent customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great product & a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, good prices. Not used yet but quality looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods arrived quickly and in good order. I haven't used them yet but have used these before and found them of high quality and easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived on time, the client was very delighted when it was finished, stainless wire balustrade on the patio Great touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, prompt despatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and prices, helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and goods arrived as described. Good price too for quality products.👍👍. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Arrived on time. Would recomend these guys. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, good price and very quick delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had looked for a while for really small stainless shackles and what you supplied was just what I was after. Great product, great price and very quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.77 based on 327 reviews