Winston Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,497 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Winston Solicitors Reviews

About Winston Solicitors:

Winston Solicitors provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 320 5000

Email:

info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:

112 Street Lane, Roundhay,

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was happy with the way things were conducted on my behalf,and would not hesitate to recommend Winstons to my friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice with a prompt closure to the case. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Winston Solicitors assisted me on an employment termination settlement and provided useful pointers to obtain an enhanced settlement
Posted 2 years ago
Proficient, capable, knowledgeable, reassuring and fair.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul was very thorough and precise in his advice and guidance. He responded to correspondence immediately which was a huge help in what was a stressful situation that needed to move at pace.
Paul was always helpful and approachable which was much appreciated in the circumstance.
I would recommend Paul and the company to anyone in a similar employment situation.
Thanks for your help.
Lindsay Bee.
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Winstor Solicitors for advice and received a call back shortly after from Paul Grindley. He was helpful and always at hand to answer my questions. Me and my employer reached an agreement. I would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Winston Solicitors dealt with the situation I presented them with quickly & professionally.

I would definitely recommend there services.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Leasa was quick to act whenever we needed something doing.
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service Inreceived from Winston Solicitors.
Posted 2 years ago
Amanda dealt with my claim. She was very friendly and easy to talk too. I wanted her to go in higher than she quoted. She gave me her advice and we both compromised. I did get a better deal so dont be scared to ask. I did feel that I had to follow them up a few times but overall I was pleased with the out come.
Posted 2 years ago
Leasa Foster and her conveyancing team took control of the chain when it was in danger of collapsing.
Posted 2 years ago
On the ball very pleasant keep you well informed would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Transaction completed in a timely manner and Jeremy kept me up to date throughout the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, friendly, efficient service, tailored to our needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Sam and Laura were always prompt in returning emails and phonecalls. Although there were a few misunderstandings along the way, Sam worked hard to rectify and move forward with these. As it was my first property purchase I needed a lot of reassurance and they were patient with me. We had a very tight deadline set by the vendor and through Sam and Laura hard work we achieved the deadline. Thank you again for helping me in getting my first place.
Posted 3 years ago
They went the extra distance to make sure I understood.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, no nonsense advise delivered swiftly
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and approachable staff, professional manner. Well-located with easy parking. Sorted out our needs with no hassle.
Posted 3 years ago
Winston Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 1,497 reviews