Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 819 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We found Leasa to be very thorough in our recent house purchase. The on line information as to progress is particularly useful, it eliminates the need to be constantly ringing the office as we were regularly updated. You also get a full paper copy of the whole transaction. Not 5 stars because they are quite expensive but you do get what you pay for..."a very good service""
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paul Grindley was extremely helpful dealing with my employment matter very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending him."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Chelsea Baggott was professional and caring. She listened to the needs of her client and made both the Will and LPA process a smooth process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After having Paul Grindley advise me on an employment matter, I can wholeheartedly recommend Winston Solicitors, especially Paul, for a brilliant service from start to finish. Thank you for your excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really appreciated Paul's straightforward advice at a particularly stressful time. Winston Solicitors were friendly and approachable and provided me with the support I needed. The whole matter was handled efficiently and professionally."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were very pleased with Chelsea's efficiency in preparing our wills and her patience in amending the draft twice with some minor ammendments. The cost of the work was made very clear at the outset and we considered very reasonable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sam & the team have handled multiple property sales and have compared very well to other solicitors. I would recommend,"
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpfull ,the staff were very pleasant."
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Winston Solicitors to write my will. Clear advice and guidance given by personable staff who responded to queries promptly and knowledgeably."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very serious and professional service, can rely on their honesty"
Posted 1 month ago
"We sold a rental terraced house using Winston Solicitors conveyancing services. This is the second property that we have sold with Winstons; on both occasions we have been very happy with the service provided and would recommend and use again. Both of the sales have been difficult due to problems on the other side; at no point have we been waiting on Winstons. Whenever tasks needed to be done on our side these have been completed promptly and responses actively chased to get the sale completed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul, was extremely efficient and contactable at every juncture. For immediate support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative, quick and personable. Would reccomend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul did respond quite quickly to emails and agreement was reached with employer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul provided a fantastic service. He talked me through every stage of the process from start to finish. My case progressed quickly and was handed efficiently and professionaly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I felt that Paul Grindley was more interested in when and who would be paying for his service. He constantly gave advice that he later retracted or completely forgot the day after. Communication with him via email or phone lacked basic manners or etiquette."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the service I had whilst getting divorced - I would highly recommend their services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sale of our property was dealt with efficiently and were kept informed via the online portal and by our contact Laura who always provided updates when required with clear explanations of the process. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Jeremy twice to prepare a legal charge to lend my daughter money to buy a house. Both times he was thorough and kept me informed. I would use Winstons again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul was brilliant. Really efficient and with the tight deadline I had he was extremely quick at responding and sorting the relevant paperwork out. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 819 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support