Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.89 Rating 685 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Made our entire home buying and selling process really straightforward. Always responded promptly to phone calls and emails, and kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My solicitor was really helpful and very knowledgeable in his work. Provided sufficient advice and assisted me with my legal paperwork promptly. Will certainly use this solicitors again if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used Winston's conveyancing services for our house purchase. Samantha and her team were excellent throughout and made the whole process a breeze. All queries were answered quickly, and the online tracking system was very useful to show how far into the process we were. I highly recommend Winston and will definitely use their services again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again a fantastic service received from Winstons. Great communication throughout the entire process and I felt like a valued customer being kept in the loop all the time. I can highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't recommend this company enough. Leasa and her team have been fantastic , very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul Grindley provided an excellent service at a time when I needed matters to be quickly and efficiently dealt with. He was very quick to respond to emails & phone calls, providing information and updates when required. A solicitor working in the modern world of communications - email & phone. I wouldn't hesitate to enlist his services again in the future if required. Thanks for your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was happy with the way things were conducted on my behalf,and would not hesitate to recommend Winstons to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple, straight forward request actioned efficiently, thoroughly and within agreed costs. I would readily recommend their services to friends and colleagues Thank you Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Paul Grindley was responsive with clear communications. In the matter of a Settled Agreement, he was detailed, accurate and I really felt that I had someone on my side."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the second time this year I’ve needed to use a solicitor and have found Winston’s to be excellent on both occasions. Quick appointments and friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with how winston solicititors dealt with my case, I'm grateful that the process was so speedy and successful, I would definitely recommend the team to anyone, big thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service that I received from winstons solicitors. The process of selling my property went very smoothly from start to finish with regular updates on progress and any issues dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend my solicitor Leasa and will definitely use winstons again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish! Would highly recommend! They make everything so stress free, thankyou so much for all your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impeccable service, thoroughly professional throughout and extremely understanding of delicate issues. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing good quality work and professionalism. Thank you for handling my case with professional delicacy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Leasa Foster was brilliant at dealing with all queries and stages of the purchase and sale with efficiency and expertise. The online updates which show us how every stage was progressing were really useful and showed us what had been completed and what was to come next. Everyone we dealt with at Winstons was helpful, professional and quick to return calls and emails. I would recommend the company to everyone, a brilliant job and brilliant team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We made the perfect choice selecting the conveyancing team at Winston Solicitors for the purchase of our first home! The team, and especially Leasa Foster, were efficient, approachable, and guided us through the process expertly every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Winston solicitors were great with us. Leasa Foster in particular who helped us every step of the way. Leasa responded to any question or query we had and explained everything very clearly. Would definitely recommend Winston solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would strongly recommend soliciting , Winston solicitors LLP , as they’re down to help their clients and achieving the best results , they are very good at keeping in contact and communicating with their clients , they also have a no win no fee . I strongly recommend their team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.89 based on 685 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This