Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 623 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Winston solicitors were so helpful all through my claim with cica very professional i would certainly use them again and highly recommend them to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful communicating by phone and email with me/daughter. Chased sellers solicitor to complete as soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I choose Winston Solicitors, Paul Grindley due to their wide experience in dealing with employment settlement agreements including redundancy. Paul sought to understand my situation, and the advice given was in my opinion sound, practical and in my best interests. Paul and the firm were quick and responsive in dealing with all aspects, giving me peace of mind. I would highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional service. Always quick to respond to queries and very knowledgeable when responding to questions and giving advice. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used Winston's through a recommendation & could not have hoped for a better service from Leasa & her team. I was always kept up to date on the progress of my sale & purchase & I was impressed by the pro-activeness as well as the will to work to my preferred completion date. I would have no hesitation in using Winston's again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted Winstor Solicitors for advice and received a call back shortly after from Paul Grindley. He was helpful and always at hand to answer my questions. Me and my employer reached an agreement. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul Grindley helped me during my negotiations with my employer. I cannot praise him highly enough. What I appreciated about Paul was how straightforward he made the whole process. I called his office, spoke to him immediately, he gave me a fixed price and just got on with it straightaway. Compare this to the experience I had elsewhere, of phoning a solicitor’s office, speaking to a receptionist who was only able to arrange for a legal secretary to call me back a few days later so that they could take some notes and perhaps pass them on to a solicitor, who would get back to me a few days after that. Or the experience I had with solicitors who wanted to charge me per hour, but asked for far, far too much unnecessary paperwork in order to inflate the total invoice. When I originally spoke to Paul Grindley, I was under the impression that I just needed a very straightforward piece of work done. It was this he quoted me for. A few days later, it became apparent that there was actually a bit more work to do than I’d initially anticipated. I expected Paul Grindley to tell me that he was going to have to charge me more for this - but I discovered that he just did it within the agreed fee. Finally, I really appreciated the speed that Paul Grindley communicated. He would reply to any emails within a couple of minutes, with specific answers to the questions I had asked. In short - Paul Grindley is client focussed, modestly priced, and worked hard for me. Thank you Paul. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick precise service. Sensitive to my employment issues and dealt with it sympathetically"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Winston Solicitors dealt with the situation I presented them with quickly & professionally. I would definitely recommend there services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient to deal with and excellent advice and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite, helpful, patient and extremely efficient and professional manner in dealing with the sensitive nature of writing wills . . . . Thank you Chelsea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My conveyancer Leasa, was extremely efficient and constantly kept me updated. She went above and beyond and made sure things moved at an extremely fast pace to meet my deadline. I couldn't be more grateful. The online system was very easy to use and a good way to track progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to find a solicitor quickly, re settlement agreement, emailed over the weekend,Paul emailed back to say will call you Monday. Paul was very efficient, gave good advice, helped everything go smoothly at this difficult time. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very accommodating in that our initial sale fell through but they did not charge us anything for the work they had done. We retained them and were kept up to date at all times and they carried out the necessary administration without delays or confusions. Would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Winston Solicitors were incredible to deal with. Samantha, Laura and co.are professional,caring and went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process of selling my property was as smooth and stress free as possible. They went out of the way to explain each step and gave their time willingly making sure I was both happy and well informed throughout. I can't recommend them highly enough. Will use them for any further legal services I may require in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was very good. The receptionist was professional and Howard the solicitor was very helpful, explaining everything clearly. We were very happy with the help we received, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Proficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely competent, quick and helpful. what more do you wish for when dealing with solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Winston Solicitors have been absolutely brilliant; in particular Leasa. Leasa has she efficient and professional throughout, responding to our queries and questions on a daily basis with her prompt response. Leasa is incredibly knowledgeable and has explained everything in detail for us to ensure we understand every process. The customer service has been excellent, and even two days after moving in to our property has emailed us to ask everything is okay. Leasa has acted on our behalf and has challenged policies, surveys and solicitors within our chain to ensure we were given the best service. I cannot recommend Leasa enough and highly recommend anybody to go with Winston's. A 5* service!! Thank you Leasa! Regards, Katie and Oliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 623 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This