wing-mirror.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 189 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend wing-mirror.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read wing-mirror.co.uk Reviews
Ordering was easy, you gave a good description of the wing mirror, paying was secure and delivery options clearly explained. It was well packaged and arrived in good time and took just a moment to fit. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great stuff arrived within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick delivery, perfect product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery but the mirror didn't fit my car. There was no paper work in the package so I have had to contact company for returns procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Afraid the wing mirror connections for the De-mister were at right angles and so could not connect. Therefore had no choice but to use it as a standard mirror but on pressing into place 2 of the connectors broke. All in all not much use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to find right component,very prompt service and new wing mirror now fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, rapid delivery. Easy ordering. But not fitted yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The wing mirror I received doesn’t fit my car. The fixings are different.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with price and product- I can see again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mirror should click into place like OE but the clips are flimsy; had to bond in place with dabs of silicone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good mirror fit like a treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item, quick delivery. Sadly 20 minutes after i had installed it someone clipped my wing mirror and it shattered. Gutted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong mirror
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with purchase Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Had the mirror, despatched quick and received as per delivery payment/method. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the wing mirror quickly but not sure that it has the blind spot aspect on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
wing-mirror.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 189 reviews