wing-mirror.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 246 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend wing-mirror.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read wing-mirror.co.uk Reviews
Ordering was easy, you gave a good description of the wing mirror, paying was secure and delivery options clearly explained. It was well packaged and arrived in good time and took just a moment to fit. Many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered Audi A5 mirror glass, Waited a couple of days, delivered in good packaging, good product, well informed by company by email, fitted in 15 mins, no hassle can't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Would recommend them excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Everything it said it was
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt delivery under the circumstances and exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very slightly smaller than the original but still acceptable. The main thing being that instead of the releasable wire clip fitting on the back of the mirror it's a series of plastic grips - will probably have to destroy the lens to get it off possibly damaging the fittings inside the door mirror unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived very quickly despite the current pandemic. Haven't fitted it yet as the car is 100miles away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fit the car perfectly! Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of part. Well packaged si arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery was prompt. However the mirror was not the correct fitting. I have modified to fit. Will see how this goes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It hasnt worked. It fitted ok, but the connection hasnt worked tintge heating element
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really sorry to hear that!
Please kindly contact us through contact@wing-mirror.co.uk and describe the issue. We will help asap!
Posted 3 days ago
It still hasn't arrived...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely sorry to hear that!
I am afraid that due to the actual situation caused by CoVid-19 the deliveries may be delayed!
Please kindly contact us and We will do our best to help You with the case!
Posted 3 days ago
Great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ideal replacement mirror, fast service, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Little light mirror, easy to fit and does the job, great value for money 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered wing mirror 6 days ago and I’m still waiting on delivery, can you please advise on this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly - easily fitted - quick polish - as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The mirror you sent me was to small. Not to fit my car. Range Rover sports 2013 ? I have purchased one from the Range Rover dealer. Brian Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
wing-mirror.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 246 reviews