wing-mirror.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 421 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend wing-mirror.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read wing-mirror.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy, you gave a good description of the wing mirror, paying was secure and delivery options clearly explained. It was well packaged and arrived in good time and took just a moment to fit. Many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Next day delivery , which was great fantastic product and a great price
Also sent email to make sure I received the product, would highly recommend and will buy again without a doubt.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good company with good prices.
Originally they sent me a left hand mirror in a right hand packaging box, which clearly wasn’t there fault.
I contacted them straight away, took a picture of the wrong item and the following day received the correct one.
Very good communication, Well done the Wing Mirror Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable price and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, great product with simple instructions for fitting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simple fix thank yiu for the swift service. I wld use you again. Thanks ng
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fitted ok but not as good as the original. The terminals are thinner than the original and had to be squashed to make a tight connection. Optics not as good as original
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mirror was the correct item for make and marque of car, made easier with car registration recognition facility. Wing mirror was received quite promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, arrived quickly in the post and easy to fit on 2014 Golf GTD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor quality build of item and didn't fit true within the housing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found them to be very helpful when I called to discuss my requirements
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow ordering procedure and delivered when promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick, got what I ordered an for good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a replacmement wing mirror for my Transit Van. Ordered one from you which was delievered swiftly the next day.
Website was easy to use.
Will shop with you again.
Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering, delivery and item excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a company that knows the right product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality wing mirror, fits well and does the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serious company arrived on time and as expected. Would use again without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
wing-mirror.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 421 reviews