Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01974 241642

Email:
enquiries@welshhottubs.co.uk

Location:
Cwm Derw, Llangwyryfon,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Welsh Hot Tubs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Emma Cosgrove
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was fab installed really quick and was guided through everything first class to these to chaps who installed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane And Trevor Garfield
Verified Buyer
"Friendly service, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Woolfe
Verified Buyer
"Totally Awesome. Boys were sh*t hot, happy days. Cheers Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Woolfe
Verified Buyer
"Totally Awesome. Boys were sh*t hot, happy days. Cheers Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Jones
Verified Buyer
"Lovely service and very well set up. All questions asked weranswerd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as usual on both my hot tubs. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as usual on both my hot tubs. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gareth La Pajne
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and informative service from concept to installation. The day of installation, Luke and Geoff turned up promptly and the tub was installed quickly and carefully with no mess. We hope to have many years of enjoyment from the hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and reliable service. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Browne
Verified Buyer
"Where do I start. The sales advise was perfect, no oversell and no pushy hard sell. The installation happened as soon as I was ready and the guys on site were perfect. No rush and a get the job done properly attitude. Honestly how every company should operate. All about the customer. Thank you I will be recommending your service. Sam Browne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Rushworth
Verified Buyer
"Although arrived later than expected Luke was quick to identify the problems and repair them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hilary Nicholas
Verified Buyer
"I felt secure in knowing that the task of re-commissioning my Marquis Vector 65L would be carried out to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosemary Pugh
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and professional service from the two smart installation engineers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosemary Pugh
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and professional service from the two smart installation engineers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dionne Hornsey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from sale to installation. The guys that installed our new hot tub were so thorough, as well as polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Jacob
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing service from everyone. Always polite and extremely helpful. Never any problems and always deliver what they promise. Cannot rate welsh hot tubs enough. We have had two hot tubs and a swim spa and about to order another as Steve and his team are absolutely amazing thank you Luke, Heather and of course Trevor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve made buying the hot tub a very easy experience. Installation as promised. Great communication and excellent after sales service. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service and support as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tim And Angela
Verified Buyer
"Professional but very friendly organisation providing excellent products and service. Always quick to respond to requests for materials, service and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Meryl Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from Welsh Hot Tubs, always very helpful, five star customer service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This