Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.98 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service both the advice and discussions in the showroom and then installation and commissioning of the hot tub and cover.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
tip top
Posted 2 days ago
The sales experience was very good and tub installed without a hitch.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Good explanations and accurate information. Plenty of correspondence and communication whilst delivering - nice photos - and discreetly put on the website / social media. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with the purchase experience -from advice given initially in their well stocked showroom through to installation and their aftersales service-
Very professional- I would definitely recommend - nice in this day and age to deal with a company you can totally trust.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, thank you
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 13th January 2021 Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second purchase from Welsh hot tubs they are a great company and very professional. Always helpful and easy to contact. We bought the first hot tub three years ago and they look after their customers well, giving great instructions and explanations. Many of the staff speak Welsh and nothing is to much trouble. They are extremely kind and although I have other hot tub companies closer I would always by hot tubs from Welsh hot tubs.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent after care and quick delivery on chemicals
Posted 1 week ago
Part of the success of our new holiday let business has been the right choice of hot tub. Finding the right partners for our business is key. Price is important, but so is the backup and experience of what actually works in a given situation. Steve and his team have done a sterling job for us. We will be buying another hot tub from them in due course.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Advised what I needed to purchase promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from the initial visit through to installation, Friendly staff, always there at the end of the phone and will always answer any queries Highly recommended tor top class service throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Vary pleased with the hot tub and the service I received from WHT. Nothing was too much trouble, both before and after the purchase. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
We have bought three hot tubs for our Treehouse Retreat, all of which are excellent. Great service from Steve and the team and we would highly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service in very difficult times
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
this is the 5th hot tub we have purchased from welsh hot tubs, a totally excellent service throughout.
diolch
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with our purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Excellent installation
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish , and beyond : the service , the quality of stock , professionalism and friendliness of the staff are all second to none.
Posted 1 week ago
Steve was very knowledgable and helped us to make our decision over which tub to buy without being pushy. The delivery was seamless and very professional. The engineers and staff are excellent, very polite and willing to help out with any queries we had.
All in all, an excellent experience and we would have no hesitation in recommending Welsh Hot Tubs to our family and friends.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.98 based on 123 reviews