Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.97 Rating 155 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01974 241642

Email:

enquiries@welshhottubs.co.uk

Location:

Cwm Derw, Llangwyryfon,

Write Your review

Tell us how Welsh Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from welsh hot tubs, we had Dylan doing our service he was very professional, polite and very tidy keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service had our hot tub serviced yesterday by Dylan a young lad he was very polite,chatty and did a amazing job thank you very much Dylan, would highly recommend welsh hot tubs,
Helpful Report
First class service from your team .
Helpful Report
Incredibly helpful pre-sales and after-sales service. Very impressed and very grateful.
Helpful Report
Great service I climbed in and out of every tub on display. Itching too much trouble on installation day. Great back up with a little niggle or too. Mostly our jack of knowledge. Patience is their middle band I think.
Helpful Report
Great friendly service from all the staff 👍 love our hot tub . Thank you all 😀.
Helpful Report
Very happy with the hot tub and fantastic customer service received from Steve and his team that installed the tub. 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Great communication and advice in advance of our purchase, which helped us choose the right product for our needs. Brilliant installation in a difficult location, handled effortlessly by the guys. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Great service and plenty of tubs to choose from. Climbing in and out testing them for size is fun too. Lots of advice and help to get it right
Helpful Report
What excitement buying a hot tub from Welsh Hot Tubs. Visiting the show room was a pleasure and a great experience with plenty of choices and first-class assistance with Steve. We decided on the American Whirlpool 451 and placed an order. A few weeks later and the excitement of the delivery, they arrived on time and installed went very smoothly. The boys were nice and friendly, once installed and filled with water we were given a demonstration on how the hot tub worked on the touch screen, and a highly informative chat was also given about the chemical elements to be used, and ample chemicals were supplied. We were amazed and impressed on how little electric the hot tub used once the water was heated up. We shall be using this Hot Tub a lot. Many Thank Welsh Hot Tubs, highly recommended and just a phone call away.
Helpful Report
What an exceptional service, absolutely delighted with our Hot tub, the whole process from choosing to installation is easy and straightforward and managed for you. Great staff from reception through to your installation team, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Very good customer service and always at the end of the phone. Very impressed with the whole team
Helpful Report
Very good service
Helpful Report
We had had a fantastic service, from the first enquiry we made, through to the instillation of our hot tub. Every member of staff have been helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you, we highly recommend!
Helpful Report
I had an idea of what hot tub I wanted for my Holiday Cottage, Ty Penllain, near Cardigan. When I gave details to Steve at the showroom, he advised me of the most suitable Hot Tub to have for my 6 Bed Accommodation. Ben and Dylan delivered and installed the hot tub and they were very friendly and helpful. Ben had vast experience with hot tubs and share his knowledge freely with a comprehensive demonstration of how to use the chemicals and the do’s and dont’s and how to comply with the requirements for hot tubs. Most of all, there’s a true sense of ownership of the product and teamwork with Welsh Hot Tubs, still big enough to cope and small enough to care seems to be the case. Forgot to mention Helen, very helpful and knowledgeable on the phone and has time to chat to you in a friendly manner. Diolch yn Fawr Pawb.
Helpful Report
Steve and his team were extremely helpful, professional and friendly from the initial enquiry right through to the installation. They were always willing to answer any questions and provided us with valuable advice as the purchase was for a holiday let. I would highly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs and we were pleased to support this local, Welsh family business.
Helpful Report
I phoned quite a few of hot tubs sales and i so glad i when with Welsh hot tubs. Welsh hot tubs have been amazing from first phone call i made to enquirer about what hot tubs they can offer to the delivery and install. The sales team have been so helpful and the delivery and install team were very helpful. The hot tub itself looks amazing and running relay well. I would 100% recommend welsh hot tubs.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service. From the initial look around the showroom to the purchase to the delivery and instalment, every step of the way was first class service. The communication inbetween ordering and delivery was excellent- nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic service, plenty of stock to choose from, knowledgable advice and quick delivery. We highly recommend a visit to Welsh Hot Tubs.
Helpful Report
A really first class service from advice on product to instillation. Luke and Dylan where polite, professional and extremely helpful offering full information on how best to look after the tub. First class product with first class service thank you. I particularly like the WhatsApp option for contact, ordering and updates. Thank you
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from start to finish. From the initial enquiry we knew we were choosing a hot tub from a very respectable company. They were so professional explaining everything about the tub and all the added extras. The service from the engineers from delivery, carefully getting it in place, installing, filling and finally setting up giving so much detail with full explanation was wonderful. We cannot recommend this company enough, they truly do love what they do. Thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.97 based on 155 reviews