Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.97 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Dennis & Katherine Bradnick
"Quality service! Hot tub "Marquis" ordered, Installed and working perfectly within six days of purchase! Thanks for the professional advice on siting the hot tub (concrete base advised and work done within 4 days on recommendation from WHT, Thanks Emyr!) and thanks WHT team !! Strongly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs !! Dennis & Kathy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Rhianydd Jones-Foster
"The team at Welsh Hot Tubs really went out of their way to ensure we had the tub exactly when we needed it. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Highly recommended!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Tracy Thomas
"Fantastic delivery and service from staff off Welsh Hot Tubs, the installation team are really friendly and worked great as a team, the tub was installed in no time. The office staff have been fantastic in their after service in advise and support and make you feel as your part of the family, cant thank you enough for making my dream come true. See you in the Royal Welsh Show next year."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality service! Hot tub "Marquis" ordered, Installed and working perfectly within six days of purchase! Thanks for the professional advice on siting the hot tub (concrete base advised and work done within 4 days on recommendation from WHT, Thanks Emyr!) and thanks WHT team !! Strongly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs !! Dennis & Kathy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from all the crew at Welsh Tubs , back up and running in just a couple days, thanks again all."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the install of our hot tub , very professional and friendly engineers, who guided us through the whole process of setting up and maintaining the hot tub ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great install from the 2 engineers. Very helpfull and the tub looks wonderful. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great install from the 2 engineers. Very helpfull and the tub looks wonderful. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing company, couldn't be more helpful from the first email to installing the hot tub. Everything was done when they said it would be. Delivery team needed to move things to get tub in place and they put everything back when finished. Explained how to use it very easily and answered all my questions with confidence. The office team were just as helpful whenever I needed to ask questions. The follow up has also been exceptional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Graeme on the Sales Team and Ben & Geoff on the install. Can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs enough!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Graeme on the Sales Team and Ben & Geoff on the install. Can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs enough!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Good customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"The two lads from Welsh Hot Tubs have just been and installed our first hot tub for our holiday cottage, brilliant service, very helpful, highly recommended, thank you, just in time for Christmas"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and advice. The installation team were very good and explained everything with clear instructions. Nothing was too much troutfor them and they made sure all was to our satisfaction"
Posted 5 months ago
"We have always dealt with Welsh Hot tubs since supply of our Marquis tub 2 years ago. Always friendly, prompt and great service. We have an annual service carried out by them and this is always very thorough. Very Happy customer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, efficent service with a smile"
Posted 5 months ago
"First service after a year of very happy tubbing in one of Welsh Hot Tubs LA Spa models. Brilliant customer service and loads of friendly and useful advice from the always professional Luke. Tub is sparkling and I have peace of mind all is ok and I'm treating the water correctly 😊. I can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs highly enough, from sale to service, advice and treatment kits - it's all good."
Posted 6 months ago
"The team at Welsh Hot Tubs really went out of their way to ensure we had the tub exactly when we needed it. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Highly recommended!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic delivery and service from staff off Welsh Hot Tubs, the installation team are really friendly and worked great as a team, the tub was installed in no time. The office staff have been fantastic in their after service in advise and support and make you feel as your part of the family, cant thank you enough for making my dream come true. See you in the Royal Welsh Show next year."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional service where we received a fully informed 'low down' on the workings of the tubs. Thank you also to your courteous staff!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional service where we received a fully informed 'low down' on the workings of the tubs. Thank you also to your courteous staff!"
Posted 7 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.97 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support