Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.98 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Gareth
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Gareth
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Ffion james
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Stephen Lewis
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Lesley Haynes
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Rob & Kay Matthews
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Jon Shaw & Candy Burroughs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from all at Welsh Hot tubs from the negotiations, purchase, installation. I am sure the after sales service will be just as good if we need it. If you are looking to purchase a brand new hot tub, look no further than Steve & his team at Welsh Hot Tubs.

Keep up the excellent work guys.

Gareth & Jacqui.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company. Highly recommended and professional and reliable service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and polite team.
A professional installation and explanation on how to use the hot tub. Very happy so far!
Thanks Steve and Kate
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Steve. We had a small issue with the hot tub and within 5 minutes of receiving our message he had arranged that Ben the engineer would come and fix the problem the morning after in the middle of the Christmas holidays. We are very happy with the service we received from Ben this morning. very informative and knew exactly what was wrong and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
We had our tub installation as recent as yesterday...all work and detailed information carried out to high standards...
Friendly helpful company and I would recommend them every time...🙂
Posted 5 months ago
From first viewing, through purchase an installation, Steve and his team at Welsh Hot Tubs were first-class. We got to try tubs out and all the benefits were explained. The installer was lovely and so helpful. We would thoroughly recommend the business.
Posted 5 months ago
What a refreshing change to deal with a company so competent and friendly. Thanks to all at Welsh Hot Tubs, a business to be proud of.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful service we have received at Welsh Hot Tubs from the advice we had from Steve prior to purchase, to delivery and then after sales. The Hot Tub is great, just need to stay out of it, so the guests in the cottage can enjoy it.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely, helpful staff from choosing to installation, would highly recommend.
Excellent customer service
Posted 10 months ago
From the 1st phone contact to the installation the team at Welsh Hot Tubs, were helpful, informative, and very professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Would 100% recommend Welsh Hot tubs ,Excellent with advice on which suited our needs , installation plus the aftercare service is fantastic with advice from Heather and all in the office .highly recommend them .
Posted 10 months ago
Welsh hot tubs delivered the right deal at the right price and all the staff are so helpful ! No stress and we are so pleased with the end result, the after sales is excellent !!! Just a 10/10 service from start to finish .
Posted 11 months ago
Superb service, from original enquiry through to installation. They answered all our questions and held our hands through choosing the hot tub that was right for us. Lovely team came to install, nothing was too much trouble. Other hot tubs may seem cheaper, but beware - you get what you pay for and everything is included in the Welsh Hot Tubs price. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality service! Hot tub "Marquis" ordered, Installed and working perfectly within six days of purchase! Thanks for the professional advice on siting the hot tub (concrete base advised and work done within 4 days on recommendation from WHT, Thanks Emyr!) and thanks WHT team !!
Strongly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs !! Dennis & Kathy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from all the crew at Welsh Tubs , back up and running in just a couple days, thanks again all.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the install of our hot tub
, very professional and friendly engineers, who guided us through the whole process of setting up and maintaining the hot tub .
Posted 1 year ago
Great install from the 2 engineers. Very helpfull and the tub looks wonderful. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 year ago
Great install from the 2 engineers. Very helpfull and the tub looks wonderful. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company, couldn't be more helpful from the first email to installing the hot tub. Everything was done when they said it would be.
Delivery team needed to move things to get tub in place and they put everything back when finished. Explained how to use it very easily and answered all my questions with confidence. The office team were just as helpful whenever I needed to ask questions.
The follow up has also been exceptional.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Graeme on the Sales Team and Ben & Geoff on the install. Can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.98 based on 87 reviews