Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01974 241642

Email:
enquiries@welshhottubs.co.uk

Location:
Cwm Derw, Llangwyryfon,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Welsh Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Rhianydd Jones-Foster
"The team at Welsh Hot Tubs really went out of their way to ensure we had the tub exactly when we needed it. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Highly recommended!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tracy Thomas
"Fantastic delivery and service from staff off Welsh Hot Tubs, the installation team are really friendly and worked great as a team, the tub was installed in no time. The office staff have been fantastic in their after service in advise and support and make you feel as your part of the family, cant thank you enough for making my dream come true. See you in the Royal Welsh Show next year."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Jones
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The two lads from Welsh Hot Tubs have just been and installed our first hot tub for our holiday cottage, brilliant service, very helpful, highly recommended, thank you, just in time for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advice. The installation team were very good and explained everything with clear instructions. Nothing was too much troutfor them and they made sure all was to our satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have always dealt with Welsh Hot tubs since supply of our Marquis tub 2 years ago. Always friendly, prompt and great service. We have an annual service carried out by them and this is always very thorough. Very Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficent service with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First service after a year of very happy tubbing in one of Welsh Hot Tubs LA Spa models. Brilliant customer service and loads of friendly and useful advice from the always professional Luke. Tub is sparkling and I have peace of mind all is ok and I'm treating the water correctly 😊. I can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs highly enough, from sale to service, advice and treatment kits - it's all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Welsh Hot Tubs really went out of their way to ensure we had the tub exactly when we needed it. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic delivery and service from staff off Welsh Hot Tubs, the installation team are really friendly and worked great as a team, the tub was installed in no time. The office staff have been fantastic in their after service in advise and support and make you feel as your part of the family, cant thank you enough for making my dream come true. See you in the Royal Welsh Show next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service where we received a fully informed 'low down' on the workings of the tubs. Thank you also to your courteous staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service where we received a fully informed 'low down' on the workings of the tubs. Thank you also to your courteous staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought the tub from Steve at the Royal Welsh Show. Installed today by Geoff and Ben, really happy with the service and the tub looks great. Can't wait for it to reach 38 degrees so we can get in. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought the tub from Steve at the Royal Welsh Show. Installed today by Geoff and Ben, really happy with the service and the tub looks great. Can't wait for it to reach 38 degrees so we can get in. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish , we had many questions and complications to get over before installation could take place at our home and Steve and his fantastic team were able to sort all of our concerns out before hand and were true to their promise and we now have our fantastic hot tub in place , exactly where we wanted it to be , we couldn't be more happier , many thanks to Welsh Hot Tubs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and wish you many years of bubbles and enjoyment.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent install and great service from the Welsh Hot Tubs team. I'm really impressed they got the tub through 3 doorways into my desired room. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent install and great service from the Welsh Hot Tubs team. I'm really impressed they got the tub through 3 doorways into my desired room. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery and commissioning of out hot tub by Ben and Geoff. Would definitely recommend to other businesses and friends. Diolch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The wife strong armed me into buying a hot tub at the royal welsh, and after visiting a lot of displays we chose "Welsh Hot Tubs" because of the product and deal on offer. the service provided was outstanding they delivered and installed despite the distance and gave a run down of how to operate and care for the tub. many thanks to all their team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Glad to support a local company that delivers on quality products ,workmanship ,problem solving, and on going support. pob hwyl am y dyfodol Alan aWynne"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support