Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

5 Rating 162 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
5.0
Based on 162 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01974 241642

Email:

enquiries@welshhottubs.co.uk

Location:

Cwm Derw, Llangwyryfon,

Write Your review

Tell us how Welsh Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from all the staff at Welsh Hot Tubs. Very pleased with our American Whirpool.
Helpful Report
Dylan and Steve were great - Dylan was great on site for the installation and very knowledgable and helpful. He was friendly and knew his stuff very well. Elin has also been really helpful and prompt with responses.
Helpful Report
TheWelsh Hot Tub are all friendly and efficient as well as knowledgeable. Having bought 5 hot tubs from them over the years we can highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Lovely Tub, instal went smoothly. We’ve been relaxing ever since!!
Helpful Report
From the initial enquiry, to visit to the showroom and right through to installation Steve and his team have been so professional, they have answered all of my questions honestly without any pressure to purchase. A gem of a company, highly recommended.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
As usual, we had A1 service from Welsh Hot Tubs. Efficient, professional and friendly. Our new automated hot tub cover means we can now have all-weather use. Big thanks to Steve and the team.
Helpful Report
The service from Welsh Hot tubs was second to none. From drawing on Steve's vast knowledge of the hot tub industry, who ensured that we had the hot tub that suited our needs, to when the hot tub was fitted, the communication and service were excellent. Would highly recommend you buy your hot tub from these guys.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent service from welsh hot tubs, we had Dylan doing our service he was very professional, polite and very tidy keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service had our hot tub serviced yesterday by Dylan a young lad he was very polite,chatty and did a amazing job thank you very much Dylan, would highly recommend welsh hot tubs,
Helpful Report
First class service from your team .
Helpful Report
Incredibly helpful pre-sales and after-sales service. Very impressed and very grateful.
Helpful Report
Great service I climbed in and out of every tub on display. Itching too much trouble on installation day. Great back up with a little niggle or too. Mostly our jack of knowledge. Patience is their middle band I think.
Helpful Report
Great friendly service from all the staff 👍 love our hot tub . Thank you all 😀.
Helpful Report
Very happy with the hot tub and fantastic customer service received from Steve and his team that installed the tub. 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Great communication and advice in advance of our purchase, which helped us choose the right product for our needs. Brilliant installation in a difficult location, handled effortlessly by the guys. Would thoroughly recommend.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Great service and plenty of tubs to choose from. Climbing in and out testing them for size is fun too. Lots of advice and help to get it right
Helpful Report
What excitement buying a hot tub from Welsh Hot Tubs. Visiting the show room was a pleasure and a great experience with plenty of choices and first-class assistance with Steve. We decided on the American Whirlpool 451 and placed an order. A few weeks later and the excitement of the delivery, they arrived on time and installed went very smoothly. The boys were nice and friendly, once installed and filled with water we were given a demonstration on how the hot tub worked on the touch screen, and a highly informative chat was also given about the chemical elements to be used, and ample chemicals were supplied. We were amazed and impressed on how little electric the hot tub used once the water was heated up. We shall be using this Hot Tub a lot. Many Thank Welsh Hot Tubs, highly recommended and just a phone call away.
Helpful Report
What an exceptional service, absolutely delighted with our Hot tub, the whole process from choosing to installation is easy and straightforward and managed for you. Great staff from reception through to your installation team, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Very good customer service and always at the end of the phone. Very impressed with the whole team
Helpful Report
Very good service
Helpful Report
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.98 based on 162 reviews