Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.97 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01974 241642

Email:
enquiries@welshhottubs.co.uk

Location:
Cwm Derw, Llangwyryfon,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Welsh Hot Tubs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Rhianydd Jones-Foster
"The team at Welsh Hot Tubs really went out of their way to ensure we had the tub exactly when we needed it. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Highly recommended!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Tracy Thomas
"Fantastic delivery and service from staff off Welsh Hot Tubs, the installation team are really friendly and worked great as a team, the tub was installed in no time. The office staff have been fantastic in their after service in advise and support and make you feel as your part of the family, cant thank you enough for making my dream come true. See you in the Royal Welsh Show next year."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Jones
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Welsh Hot Tubs really went out of their way to ensure we had the tub exactly when we needed it. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic delivery and service from staff off Welsh Hot Tubs, the installation team are really friendly and worked great as a team, the tub was installed in no time. The office staff have been fantastic in their after service in advise and support and make you feel as your part of the family, cant thank you enough for making my dream come true. See you in the Royal Welsh Show next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent install all with Ben and Geoff. The weather was horrendous but this didn't stop them providing a professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you both. Very much appreciated. As for Steve and his staff that we have met at the Royal Welsh Show over the years, you have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and there was no other company we would have chosen. Diolch yn fawr x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service where we received a fully informed 'low down' on the workings of the tubs. Thank you also to your courteous staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service where we received a fully informed 'low down' on the workings of the tubs. Thank you also to your courteous staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the tub from Steve at the Royal Welsh Show. Installed today by Geoff and Ben, really happy with the service and the tub looks great. Can't wait for it to reach 38 degrees so we can get in. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the tub from Steve at the Royal Welsh Show. Installed today by Geoff and Ben, really happy with the service and the tub looks great. Can't wait for it to reach 38 degrees so we can get in. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish , we had many questions and complications to get over before installation could take place at our home and Steve and his fantastic team were able to sort all of our concerns out before hand and were true to their promise and we now have our fantastic hot tub in place , exactly where we wanted it to be , we couldn't be more happier , many thanks to Welsh Hot Tubs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and wish you many years of bubbles and enjoyment.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent install and great service from the Welsh Hot Tubs team. I'm really impressed they got the tub through 3 doorways into my desired room. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent install and great service from the Welsh Hot Tubs team. I'm really impressed they got the tub through 3 doorways into my desired room. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery and commissioning of out hot tub by Ben and Geoff. Would definitely recommend to other businesses and friends. Diolch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The wife strong armed me into buying a hot tub at the royal welsh, and after visiting a lot of displays we chose "Welsh Hot Tubs" because of the product and deal on offer. the service provided was outstanding they delivered and installed despite the distance and gave a run down of how to operate and care for the tub. many thanks to all their team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glad to support a local company that delivers on quality products ,workmanship ,problem solving, and on going support. pob hwyl am y dyfodol Alan aWynne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from the 2 engineers. Install was easy and tuition was great. Many thanks Steve."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Carole Foulcer - What a joy to meet such an excellent team with a depth of knowledge and advice to help make sure I chose the right hot tub for our family and location. The installation was trouble free, they came on the day they said and gave us a tutorial plus handbook explaining everything we should know to keep the hot tub in perfect order.First class company and service I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very inpressed with the sale and instillation of the new hot tub Rowland Morris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had been thinking about a hot tub for years - and had previously been to the Welsh Hot Tubs showroom. We knew from then, that when the time was right we would buy it from Steve, and we have not been disappointed with the level of service. The hot tub was delivered and installed by two of his team who explained in detail what we needed to do to maintain it. We would highly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow, these guys are solid! Wanted a tub myself but I needed one to ease the pain suffered by my disabled sister (hydrotherapy is great for her). However they had only 880mm with with to get a tub into my back yard and man they made it look easy. Perfect advice, perfect install and a perfect buy. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.97 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support