Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.98 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews
What a refreshing change to deal with a company so competent and friendly. Thanks to all at Welsh Hot Tubs, a business to be proud of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful service we have received at Welsh Hot Tubs from the advice we had from Steve prior to purchase, to delivery and then after sales. The Hot Tub is great, just need to stay out of it, so the guests in the cottage can enjoy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, helpful staff from choosing to installation, would highly recommend. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the 1st phone contact to the installation the team at Welsh Hot Tubs, were helpful, informative, and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would 100% recommend Welsh Hot tubs ,Excellent with advice on which suited our needs , installation plus the aftercare service is fantastic with advice from Heather and all in the office .highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Welsh hot tubs delivered the right deal at the right price and all the staff are so helpful ! No stress and we are so pleased with the end result, the after sales is excellent !!! Just a 10/10 service from start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service, from original enquiry through to installation. They answered all our questions and held our hands through choosing the hot tub that was right for us. Lovely team came to install, nothing was too much trouble. Other hot tubs may seem cheaper, but beware - you get what you pay for and everything is included in the Welsh Hot Tubs price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality service! Hot tub "Marquis" ordered, Installed and working perfectly within six days of purchase! Thanks for the professional advice on siting the hot tub (concrete base advised and work done within 4 days on recommendation from WHT, Thanks Emyr!) and thanks WHT team !! Strongly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs !! Dennis & Kathy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from all the crew at Welsh Tubs , back up and running in just a couple days, thanks again all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the install of our hot tub , very professional and friendly engineers, who guided us through the whole process of setting up and maintaining the hot tub .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great install from the 2 engineers. Very helpfull and the tub looks wonderful. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great install from the 2 engineers. Very helpfull and the tub looks wonderful. Thanks Welsh Hot Tubs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing company, couldn't be more helpful from the first email to installing the hot tub. Everything was done when they said it would be. Delivery team needed to move things to get tub in place and they put everything back when finished. Explained how to use it very easily and answered all my questions with confidence. The office team were just as helpful whenever I needed to ask questions. The follow up has also been exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from Graeme on the Sales Team and Ben & Geoff on the install. Can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Graeme on the Sales Team and Ben & Geoff on the install. Can't recommend Welsh Hot Tubs enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The two lads from Welsh Hot Tubs have just been and installed our first hot tub for our holiday cottage, brilliant service, very helpful, highly recommended, thank you, just in time for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and advice. The installation team were very good and explained everything with clear instructions. Nothing was too much troutfor them and they made sure all was to our satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have always dealt with Welsh Hot tubs since supply of our Marquis tub 2 years ago. Always friendly, prompt and great service. We have an annual service carried out by them and this is always very thorough. Very Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficent service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.98 based on 81 reviews