Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.98 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th September 2020
D and K Dutton
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Hugh a Sioned Owen
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 4th September 2020
John Winchester
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 4th September 2020
John Winchester
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Huw Parsons
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Barry Jukes and Glenys Weaver
More Photos & Videos
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Tim and Paul Jones
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Steve was very knowledgable and helped us to make our decision over which tub to buy without being pushy. The delivery was seamless and very professional. The engineers and staff are excellent, very polite and willing to help out with any queries we had.
All in all, an excellent experience and we would have no hesitation in recommending Welsh Hot Tubs to our family and friends.
Posted 2 days ago
We have just got our first barn conversion up and running. We have bought 2 hot tubs from Steve and his team. We wanted to support a rural business like our own . The advice and help we have had has been first class. Others want 100% of the cost of hot tubs, with a 3 month lead time. Don't do it. A deposit is enough. From supplying us with a submersible pump for quick and easy emptying. To virtually next day delivery, to the Cheshire border. The guys who came were very polite and helpful. We will certainly buy another 1 from them!
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service and a fabulous sales woman!!! Diolch Eleri!!!
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from all the team, from the minute I rang to make the appointment, our visit & all the advice given from Steve, to the delivery & instalment a friendly & professional local company. Diolch yn fawr iawn.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and aftercare from the whole team, could not ask for better. So happy with our hot tub! Fantastic to have a Welsh speaking service, highly recommended. Gwasanaeth pump Seren, Diolch Welsh Hot Tubs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific service in difficult times. Steve et al deserve all the praise they are receiving.
Well done Welsh Hot Tubs
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 4th September 2020 Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Gareth installed the tub and was really helpful, friendly and informative.
Highly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Showroom excellent staff very helpful and friendly. Fitters very clean and tidy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thanks to Gareth and Mac for installing our hot tub fantastic job, very pleased with our purchase , would recommend Welsh hot tubs anytime. Thank you Steve and all your team. Barry and Glenys
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality no nonsense advice especially when purchasing an item where the market place can lead you down the wrong path
We are genuinely pleased and feel we were correctly advised and made the correct choice for us.
From purchase to installation and after sales advice, excellent
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 26th August 2020 Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 26th August 2020 Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
We received detailed advice concerning which tub would suit our holiday let. We didn't wait long for delivery and even on delivery received training and guidance on their use and maintenance. They've also been at hand via social media to answer any problems I've come accross since delivery.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 15th July 2020 Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Steve and his team are very attentive, the showroom is also really impressive, glad I was able to shop locally on this occasion and its really reassuring knowing if I have any problems they are there to help day or night. Also surprised how much use I get out of it, my sleep is so much better after half an hour in the tub.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely recommend Welsh hot tubs couldn’t do enough for us friendly and helpful staff showed us everything we needed to know from chemicals to the controls and then amount of water to put in. when putting the hot tub in place they handled it with care like it was them that had bought it which was brilliant to see. Now we can enjoy and relax when ever we want. Thank you Welsh hot tub.
Catherine Herbert.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
We are extremely happy with the service provided by Welsh Hot Tubs. They were very helpful in helping us choose the most suitable hot tubs for our needs. Installation was easily done and the engineer carefully explained the after care required for the hot tub.I would definite recommend this company anyone in the future. Nice to have a fantastic local company.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
We’re over the moon with our hot tub. Great team effort of all the staff from sales to delivery and installation. Well done guys 🥂🍾
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend welsh hot tubs Steve,Ben,Eleri,Luke and Gareth were amazing, we went in blind had no idea what we were looking for they gave us so much information and advice allowed us to try out different tubs,from sales to fitting the staff were excellent thank you all so much.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from all at Welsh Hot tubs from the negotiations, purchase, installation. I am sure the after sales service will be just as good if we need it. If you are looking to purchase a brand new hot tub, look no further than Steve & his team at Welsh Hot Tubs.

Keep up the excellent work guys.

Gareth & Jacqui.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd May 2020 Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great company. Highly recommended and professional and reliable service.
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and polite team.
A professional installation and explanation on how to use the hot tub. Very happy so far!
Thanks Steve and Kate
Welsh Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.98 based on 104 reviews