Welsh Hot Tubs Reviews

4.96 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Welsh Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01974 241642

Email:
enquiries@welshhottubs.co.uk

Location:
Cwm Derw, Llangwyryfon,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Welsh Hot Tubs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent delivery and commissioning of out hot tub by Ben and Geoff. Would definitely recommend to other businesses and friends. Diolch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The wife strong armed me into buying a hot tub at the royal welsh, and after visiting a lot of displays we chose "Welsh Hot Tubs" because of the product and deal on offer. the service provided was outstanding they delivered and installed despite the distance and gave a run down of how to operate and care for the tub. many thanks to all their team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glad to support a local company that delivers on quality products ,workmanship ,problem solving, and on going support. pob hwyl am y dyfodol Alan aWynne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from the 2 engineers. Install was easy and tuition was great. Many thanks Steve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Carole Foulcer - What a joy to meet such an excellent team with a depth of knowledge and advice to help make sure I chose the right hot tub for our family and location. The installation was trouble free, they came on the day they said and gave us a tutorial plus handbook explaining everything we should know to keep the hot tub in perfect order.First class company and service I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very inpressed with the sale and instillation of the new hot tub Rowland Morris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had been thinking about a hot tub for years - and had previously been to the Welsh Hot Tubs showroom. We knew from then, that when the time was right we would buy it from Steve, and we have not been disappointed with the level of service. The hot tub was delivered and installed by two of his team who explained in detail what we needed to do to maintain it. We would highly recommend Welsh Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wow, these guys are solid! Wanted a tub myself but I needed one to ease the pain suffered by my disabled sister (hydrotherapy is great for her). However they had only 880mm with with to get a tub into my back yard and man they made it look easy. Perfect advice, perfect install and a perfect buy. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Byddwch yn hollol fodlon gyda'r gwasanaeth wrth Welsh Hot Tubs. Mae'r pris yn rhesymol ac mae'r gwasanaeth tra'n gosod yn eglur iawn. Y staff yn gwrtais a chyfeillgar iawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Byddwch yn hollol fodlon gyda'r gwasanaeth wrth Welsh Hot Tubs. Mae'r pris yn rhesymol ac mae'r gwasanaeth tra'n gosod yn eglur iawn. Y staff yn gwrtais a chyfeillgar iawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional service. No hassles. Easily got the hot tub into the property. Use and maintenance of the hot tub explained in a detailed but non technical way. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the service. Good advice, no pressure, informative - great installation and set up and user advice tailored to our tub and user needs! Love our new tub! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely outstanding service, so happy with our purchase. Would recommend 1000% ! Steve and everyone are so friendly and helpful, and also a special thank you to Ben for being fantastic on installation, so patient and explained everything so well Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with our ATV Kona the guys from Welsh Hot Tubs installed for us in Shrewsbury. We have found Welsh Hot Tubs to be very knowledgeable about their products and more than helpful with any queries we have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with our ATV Kona the guys from Welsh Hot Tubs installed for us in Shrewsbury. We have found Welsh Hot Tubs to be very knowledgeable about their products and more than helpful with any queries we have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy installation, and everything explained clearly. Great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service from Welsh Hot Tubs, install was quick and painless. Looking forward to a great deal on the Covana at the Pembroke Show."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was fab installed really quick and was guided through everything first class to these to chaps who installed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Welsh Hot Tubs is rated 4.96 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This