We Love Blinds Reviews

4.89 Rating 109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend We Love Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read We Love Blinds Reviews

About We Love Blinds:

We love blinds and we love to make made to measure blinds just for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000092959

Email:

sales@weloveblinds.com

Location:

10 Pennybridge Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how We Love Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price, superb quality and the best customer service I’ve encountered. (Made a person-centered video for me explaining how to alter my blinds)… can’t sing their praises enough.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Hi Debbie, Thanks so much for your lovely review. Your blinds look fab! So glad we could help.😊 Thanks again, Andrew
I had a large blind made for my kitchen window in an Orla Kiely design. It arrived when it was estimated to come, was a competitive price and the customer service was great. The blind is excellent quality and looks great. Can highly recommend.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Hi Alison, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased that you're happy with your new Orla Kiely blind. Thank you for sharing your room image too, it looks amazing! Andrew We Love Blinds
The blinds had defects visible on it They suggested I iron the bubbles out of the blinds I asked for a refund and they refused to reply to 3 emails Issue never resolved AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Excellent range of products, lots of colours to choose from on the blackout blind range. The manufacture took a little while but I was kept informed, and the blind was well packaged when it arrived. It looks great, fits perfectly and does the job. Would use again.
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So good to hear your new blind looks great. Thanks again, Andrew
It took a long time for the blind to arrive, but I was kept updated. When the blind arrived it hadn't been made very well. I asked for a replacement, and that was delivered to me without any question or fuss. The replacement is very good, and we are pleased with it. This kind of customer service makes me want to use them again.
Hi there, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm really pleased you love your new blind if you'd care to share. Many thanks, Andrew Thank you also for your patience whilst we were dealing with your replacement blind. It's not ideal when things like that happen, but we do our best to keep our customers updated and get them the resolution that they deserve. We'd love to see some images of your new blind, if you'd care to share. Many thanks, Andrew
Easy ordering process and samples received by return of post. Good quality materials, made to measure and and exact fit. Despatched and received within quoted timescales. Recommended.
Hi there, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's great to hear we met your expectations and delivered a good experience. We'd love to see some images of your new blind if you'd care to share. Many thanks, Andrew
Excellent customer service, they were very helpful. I ordered a vertical blind and two roller blinds. The quality of the blinds are excellent and were made to my measurements exactly. The blinds were well packaged and delivered within the time I was quoted. Highly recommend, I will order my blinds again from here in the future. Thank you!
Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm so grateful that you are happy with your new blinds and our customer service. It means a lot to hear that our hard work and dedication is paying off with happy customers. We'd love to see some images of your new blinds if you'd care to share. Thanks again Andrerw
The ordering process was painless and the blinds (which turned up unannounced but conveniently) were superb! I’m delighted with them.
Hi Helen, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your lovely review, and for pointing out the delivery issue. We're looking at ways to improve our shipping service and this feedback is really helpful. We'd love to see some images of your new blinds if you'd care to share them. Many thanks, Andrew
We are over the moon with our new Mobius Linen Roman Blinds from We Love Blinds! The quality and manufacturing combined with the high level of customer service and support makes this small business the ideal company to use. From start to finish the team have been incredible to work with, which I often find lacking with the big manufacturers. I cannot recommend We Love Blinds enough, so if you’re looking for some new pieces for your windows you don’t need to look anywhere else. These are also super easy to fit and given the fact we are both DIY newbies, make the process super quick and wasn’t stressful at all.
Great customer service and quality product
Hi Julie, I hope all is well with you. Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm so glad that you love your new Orla Kiely blind. I'd love to see some images of your blind if you'd care to share them. Many thanks, Andrew
Very pleased with my blinds . Excellent finish. THANKYOU😊
Hi Mrs Thomas, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review. We'd love to see some images of your new blinds if you'd care to share? Many thanks, Andrew
I have loved the service from We Love Blinds, they have kept me updated from start to finish, helpful guidance, samples to pick which suits your room best. The blinds are so easy to install and I wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Hi Alexis, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear that you had a good experience with us. Your rooms look amazing! Thanks again, Andrew
Blinds delivered on time and look absolutely excellent. Was very well looked after from start to finish by really friendly and helpful staff. I will definately be ordering all of my blinds from here.
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear that your new blinds arrived safely and that you love them, (it's kind of why we do what we do :) ). Thanks again, Andrew We Love Blinds
Love my blinds, very well made and made to fit perfectly.
Hi Melanie, Thanks so much for your kind review. It's great to hear that you love your new blinds, that's exactly why we do what we do :) We'd love to see some photos of your new blinds in place if you'd like to tag @weloveblinds on Instagram. Thanks again, We Love Blinds
Beautiful, quality blinds - very pleased - great price too!
Hi, Thanks so much for your lovely review, it's great to hear you have had a positive experience and that you are happy with your new blinds. Thanks again, Andrew We Love Blinds
Superb quality! I am so happy with the blinds, I will be ordering again from We love Blinds. Thank you very much!
Hi Rachel, Thanks so much for your lovely review. It's so good to hear you have had a great experience. We'd love to see some photos of your new blinds if you'd like, you can tag @weloveblinds on Instagram. Thanks again, Andrew
Excellent service great prices for made to measure blinds delivered safely and within stated time would definitely recommend and will be ordering again
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's great to hear you are happy with our service. Your blind looks gorgeous! Thanks again, Andrew
Very good service. helpful on the phone and despite the slight delay in the blind arriving due to the snowy conditions last week they kept me updated every step of the way. The wood venetian blinds arrived well packaged and they went up a dream.
Absolutely fantastic, I am sure we will be back to order more in the near future.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Hi Mark, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your review. So glad to hear you love your new blinds as much as we loved making them. They look fab! Thanks again, Andrew
Love them and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend
Hi Louise, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review, great to hear that you love your new blinds... We do too! We'd love to see some images of your new blinds in situ, if you're on Instagram please feel free to share them and tag @weloveblinds. Thanks again, Andrew
Excellent service from ordering to delivery and the quality of workmanship is top draw. I would certainly recommend
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
We Love Blinds is rated 4.89 based on 109 reviews