We Love Blinds Reviews

4.93 Rating 102 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend We Love Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read We Love Blinds Reviews

About We Love Blinds:

We love blinds and we love to make made to measure blinds just for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000092959

Email:

sales@weloveblinds.com

Location:

10 Pennybridge Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how We Love Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Ms A
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Ms A
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Ms A
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Angela O
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Mark C
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Mr Robert S
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have loved the service from We Love Blinds, they have kept me updated from start to finish, helpful guidance, samples to pick which suits your room best. The blinds are so easy to install and I wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Hi Alexis, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear that you had a good experience with us. Your rooms look amazing! Thanks again, Andrew
The ordering process was painless and the blinds (which turned up unannounced but conveniently) were superb! I’m delighted with them.
We are over the moon with our new Mobius Linen Roman Blinds from We Love Blinds! The quality and manufacturing combined with the high level of customer service and support makes this small business the ideal company to use. From start to finish the team have been incredible to work with, which I often find lacking with the big manufacturers. I cannot recommend We Love Blinds enough, so if you’re looking for some new pieces for your windows you don’t need to look anywhere else. These are also super easy to fit and given the fact we are both DIY newbies, make the process super quick and wasn’t stressful at all.
Great customer service and quality product
Very pleased with my blinds . Excellent finish. THANKYOU😊
Blinds delivered on time and look absolutely excellent. Was very well looked after from start to finish by really friendly and helpful staff. I will definately be ordering all of my blinds from here.
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear that your new blinds arrived safely and that you love them, (it's kind of why we do what we do :) ). Thanks again, Andrew We Love Blinds
Love my blinds, very well made and made to fit perfectly.
Hi Melanie, Thanks so much for your kind review. It's great to hear that you love your new blinds, that's exactly why we do what we do :) We'd love to see some photos of your new blinds in place if you'd like to tag @weloveblinds on Instagram. Thanks again, We Love Blinds
Beautiful, quality blinds - very pleased - great price too!
Hi, Thanks so much for your lovely review, it's great to hear you have had a positive experience and that you are happy with your new blinds. Thanks again, Andrew We Love Blinds
Superb quality! I am so happy with the blinds, I will be ordering again from We love Blinds. Thank you very much!
Hi Rachel, Thanks so much for your lovely review. It's so good to hear you have had a great experience. We'd love to see some photos of your new blinds if you'd like, you can tag @weloveblinds on Instagram. Thanks again, Andrew
Excellent service great prices for made to measure blinds delivered safely and within stated time would definitely recommend and will be ordering again
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's great to hear you are happy with our service. Your blind looks gorgeous! Thanks again, Andrew
Very good service. helpful on the phone and despite the slight delay in the blind arriving due to the snowy conditions last week they kept me updated every step of the way. The wood venetian blinds arrived well packaged and they went up a dream.
Absolutely fantastic, I am sure we will be back to order more in the near future.
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Hi Mark, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your review. So glad to hear you love your new blinds as much as we loved making them. They look fab! Thanks again, Andrew
Love them and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend
Hi Louise, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review, great to hear that you love your new blinds... We do too! We'd love to see some images of your new blinds in situ, if you're on Instagram please feel free to share them and tag @weloveblinds. Thanks again, Andrew
Excellent service from ordering to delivery and the quality of workmanship is top draw. I would certainly recommend
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Extremely pleased with whole process from ordering, delivery and fitting. Easy to order for a larger window as many company’s do not accommodate 3m in length windows. Blind came before expected delivery date and was well packaged. Blind is of good quality and was easy to install and fitted like a glove. All fixtures and fittings include which was an added bonus. Will definitely order again
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 14th January 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 14th January 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 14th January 2021 We Love Blinds 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Hi, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear you have had a great experience and that your blind order arrived safely and in good time. We'd love to see some images of your blinds if that would be possible. If that's something you would be comfortable doing. If so, you can email them to us at sales@weloveblinds.com or share them on Instagram tagging us @weloveblinds. Thanks again, Stay safe, Andrew We Love Blinds
Gorgeous blinds, excellent pre-purchase support and good selection of free samples. My roller blind was easy to fit with quick delivery and great customer service. Would recommend "We Love Blinds" highly!
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Hi, I hope you are well. Thanks so much for your kind review. It's great to hear you had a good experience with us. Your room looks absolutely stunning! Thanks again, Andrew We Love Blinds
Lovely blinds, excellent value, fitting went very smoothly. Will definitely use again.
Excellent. Would recommend just 4 windows left to do
We Love Blinds 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Hi Teresa, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your lovely review, it's great to hear you have had a positive experience. Your new blinds look amazing! Thanks again, Andrew We Love Blinds
Well made quality blinds. Quick delivery. Very happy.
Hi Nykolay, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for your kind review. It's so good to hear you have had a positive experience with us. Thanks again, Andrew
Stunning wood blinds that really set the scene in our dining room. Took just under a fortnight to arrive, but totally worth the wait, considering that they were made to measure.
Hi Karen, I hope you are well. Thanks so much for your kind review. It's great to hear you love your new wooden blinds. Thanks again, Andrew
New roller blinds arrived quickly and was easy to fit. Good communication from seller and would buy from them again.
We Love Blinds is rated 4.93 based on 102 reviews