We Love Blinds Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend We Love Blinds
759 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
85 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
318 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
34 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
114 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
08000092959

Email:
sales@weloveblinds.com

Location:
10 Pennybridge Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how We Love Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very very pleased with my experience and blind from we love blinds...would 100% recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's always great to hear positive feedback from our customers.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 2 days ago
"Our blind was delivered with speed and efficiency. We were offered refinements as an unexpected courtesy. Very impressed with the level of customer care. Many thanks . And the blind is fabulous"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Darith,

Thank you so much for your kind review. Great to hear you liked our customer service, even better to hear you love your new blinds:)

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service from your company and the quality of the blinds is second to none Would recommend Ur company to anyone looking blinds"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We work hard to ensure that every customer loves their new blinds as much as we do, so it's great to hear we're getting it right!


Many thanks again.

Andrew
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service from we love blinds, I ordered a fire engine red venetian for my sons bedroom. Delivery was super fast and tracked the full way. the blind arrived in perfect condition with all the fittings and instructions so easy to follow even a simpleton like me could fit it. Would totally recommend and will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my new blinds they came quickly and fitting was really simple with the instruction pack that came along with them. Will def be ordering again!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren,

Thanks so much for your kind review. Great to hear you love your new blinds as much as we loved making them!

Many thanks,

Berti.
Posted 1 week ago
"blind arrived within 5 days of ordering, fairly easy to put up"
Posted 1 week ago
"As new grand parents we were really concerned about fitting our new wood venetian blinds that kept our grand daughter safe. I'm sure blinds are safe for kids now, but i wanted to make sure we could fit them ourselves safely so spoke to someone on the site. They were able to advise me of the best way to keep the cords safely out of reach and offered that we ring them when we were fitting the blinds if we had any questions they could talk us through the safety fitting process. This really put us at ease and now we have fitted blinds nice and safely in all our downstairs rooms. We'll be back to we love blinds when it comes time to do our upstairs too."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Congratulations on the safe arrival of your Grand Daughter!

Thanks so much for your kind review. Whilst all our blinds are child-safe, installing them in the correct way is so important. That's why we are always on hand to help and advise on how to safely install the various child safety devices and features. It's great to hear that you love your new blinds and that you have the confidence now that everything is safe for her.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered the wooden venetian blinds and they are great quality ! We were also delighted with the fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your great review. It's always lovely to hear from our customers that we're doing things right and that they love their new blinds as much as we do

Thanks again,

Berti
Posted 1 week ago
"really good blinds and friendly helpful staff."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eve,

Thanks for your kind review. It's great to hear you love your new blinds.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"The best of the best! live chatted with Bertie at we love blinds and she was able to help me with how to measure up for roman blinds. She even posted me out some samples of fabrics to see which were my favourite. I ordered the blinds on a Thursday morning and they arrived the following week. I found the fitting instructions provided easy to understand and invaluable and the result is wonderful new roman blinds in my bedrooms."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. It's always great to hear feedback from a happy customer:)

Thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"We are delighted with our blinds and customer service was excellent throughout. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"My wife and I had been searching for bright aqua blue roller blinds for our sun roomf or such a long time. I spotted the lagoon fabric on weloveblinds and ordered a free sample which arrived the next day. I'ts a really cheery bright blue. I spoke to a really nice chap on the phone and he assisted me in making sure that I had measured properly. The order process was straight forward and our new blinds arrived 3 days later. I even had a call from them to thank us for the order and to make sure everything was as it should be. I've seldom seen an online company that was so attentive."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vince,

Thanks for your great review. It's always lovely to hear from our customers that we're doing things right and that they love their new blinds as much as we do

Thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"very well priced blinds customer service was good and arrived in good time also."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review. It's always great to hear from our customers that we're doing things right and that they love their new blinds as much as we do

Thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered a roman blind for my kitchen in June, blind arrived in just over a week which was faster than expected. very happy with purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Britany,

Great to hear you love your new Roman blind, thanks for the lovely review.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"Like the price, love the blinds"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review. It's always great to hear you love your new blinds as much as we loved making them.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"good choice of venetian blinds, i opted for 3 teal coloured venetians and they were competitively priced and arrived promptly. The fitting instructions enclosed were spot on and the little packet of sweets were much appreciated too."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keith,

Thanks for the kind review. We Love the Teal venetian blinds too! :)

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"staff member helped me to make sure my blinds sizes were right. Blinds arrived in 4 days and were easy to install"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Donna,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you. I hope you love your new blinds.


Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my blinds delivery on time and I get what I expected. I’m recommend this site."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot when our customers take the time to let us and others know how we did. Glad you love your new blinds.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"really nice wooden blinds at good price with prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire,

It's great to hear you love your new wooden blinds. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 4 Ashley Wilde roman blinds for my living room from We Love Blinds. Got a bit lost with the sizing, but their customer service team called me to confirm sizes and sorted it all out. When my blinds arrived on Saturday I was nervous about fitting them, so emailed for advice. Almost instantly I got a call from them to help me get it done right. Really happy with how they look and will buy from here again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gemma,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to help you, glad to hear you love how they look.

Thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
We Love Blinds is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews