We Love Blinds Reviews

4.89 Rating 46 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend We Love Blinds
567 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
79 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
82 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
65 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
67 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
08000092959

Email:
sales@weloveblinds.com

Location:
10 Pennybridge Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how We Love Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Personal service. Quality blinds at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Catherine,

Thank you so much for your kind review. we hope you love your new blinds as much as we loved making them for you.

Thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with my new living room and bathroom blinds. Measuring was simple and the blinds arrived quickly. Great customer service and communication from point of ordering to arrival. Will be ordering again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear your feedback.

We're so glad you chose We Love Blinds.

Thanks again,

Berti.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The three blinds are beautifully made I am very happy with my purchase and arrived sooner than expected ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kerry,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear that your new made to measure Roman blinds arrived quickly. We'd love to see a photo of them if you could share one with us.

Thank you for choosing We Love Blinds.

Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect fit and speedy delivery spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Dean,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear your blinds fit perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just received my 2nd blind today Looks amazing again. Perfect fit and brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo,


Thanks again for another great review. Glad to hear your new blind looks amazing, I have the same blinds in my living room and love them too.

Thanks again,

Berti.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service and my blind looks and fits perfectly Will be ordering more shortly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo,

Thank you for your lovely review. It's great to hear you love your new blinds. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with your order.

Thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely blinds very quick service customer service was second to none would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sheleigh,

Thank you for choosing We Love Blinds and for giving us such a lovely review.

As a relatively new company, it's great to hear we seem to be doing things right! We'd love to see some images of your new blinds if you'd care to share them on instagram, @weloveblinds.

Have a lovely week, and thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"I can honestly say this is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Nothing was too much trouble. When we had a problem fixing the blind they even did a utube video for us explaining the procedure. Courteous and friendly. Delivery was swift and no problem at all. I would recommend this company to anyone thinking of buying a blind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jean,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's lovely to hear that you love your blinds and that you're happy with our service. It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you and helping with your order.

Thank you again,

Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"After fitting the blind we have noticed that when it is fully up, the slats bow/dip in the centre which doesn’t look good. As a result it needs to be down all the time with the slats open. So not completely satisfied with this blind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your blind if you'd like to send some images of the issue to sales@weloveblinds.com, I will do everything I can to resolve the issue.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very pleased with my experience and blind from we love blinds...would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's always great to hear positive feedback from our customers.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Our blind was delivered with speed and efficiency. We were offered refinements as an unexpected courtesy. Very impressed with the level of customer care. Many thanks . And the blind is fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Darith,

Thank you so much for your kind review. Great to hear you liked our customer service, even better to hear you love your new blinds:)

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service from your company and the quality of the blinds is second to none Would recommend Ur company to anyone looking blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We work hard to ensure that every customer loves their new blinds as much as we do, so it's great to hear we're getting it right!


Many thanks again.

Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from we love blinds, I ordered a fire engine red venetian for my sons bedroom. Delivery was super fast and tracked the full way. the blind arrived in perfect condition with all the fittings and instructions so easy to follow even a simpleton like me could fit it. Would totally recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my new blinds they came quickly and fitting was really simple with the instruction pack that came along with them. Will def be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Darren,

Thanks so much for your kind review. Great to hear you love your new blinds as much as we loved making them!

Many thanks,

Berti.
Posted 2 months ago
"blind arrived within 5 days of ordering, fairly easy to put up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As new grand parents we were really concerned about fitting our new wood venetian blinds that kept our grand daughter safe. I'm sure blinds are safe for kids now, but i wanted to make sure we could fit them ourselves safely so spoke to someone on the site. They were able to advise me of the best way to keep the cords safely out of reach and offered that we ring them when we were fitting the blinds if we had any questions they could talk us through the safety fitting process. This really put us at ease and now we have fitted blinds nice and safely in all our downstairs rooms. We'll be back to we love blinds when it comes time to do our upstairs too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Congratulations on the safe arrival of your Grand Daughter!

Thanks so much for your kind review. Whilst all our blinds are child-safe, installing them in the correct way is so important. That's why we are always on hand to help and advise on how to safely install the various child safety devices and features. It's great to hear that you love your new blinds and that you have the confidence now that everything is safe for her.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered the wooden venetian blinds and they are great quality ! We were also delighted with the fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your great review. It's always lovely to hear from our customers that we're doing things right and that they love their new blinds as much as we do

Thanks again,

Berti
Posted 2 months ago
"really good blinds and friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eve,

Thanks for your kind review. It's great to hear you love your new blinds.

Many thanks,

Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"The best of the best! live chatted with Bertie at we love blinds and she was able to help me with how to measure up for roman blinds. She even posted me out some samples of fabrics to see which were my favourite. I ordered the blinds on a Thursday morning and they arrived the following week. I found the fitting instructions provided easy to understand and invaluable and the result is wonderful new roman blinds in my bedrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. It's always great to hear feedback from a happy customer:)

Thanks again,

Andrew
Posted 2 months ago
"We are delighted with our blinds and customer service was excellent throughout. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We Love Blinds is rated 4.89 based on 46 reviews