We Love Blinds Reviews

4.89 Rating 109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend We Love Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of We Love Blinds.

Read We Love Blinds Reviews

About We Love Blinds:

We love blinds and we love to make made to measure blinds just for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000092959

Email:

sales@weloveblinds.com

Location:

10 Pennybridge Industrial Estate

Got a Question?

I want to order some Orla Kiely roller blinds. The ones on your site look like they have a pelmet, but I would prefer just a standard roller blind configuration. Is this possible?
Asked by Sandra (4 months ago)
Hi Sandra, I hope you are well. Thanks for getting in touch regarding our Orla Kiely Roller Blinds https://weloveblinds.com/orla-kiely-blinds-collection We can provide the standard roller blind tube. Once you place your order, just email: sales@weloveblinds.com and confirm your order number and requirements and we can organise this for you. Many thanks, Andrew
Answered by (4 months ago)
Hi, How wide are the venetians on your venetian blinds?
Asked by Claudette Skye (4 months ago)
Hi Claudette, Thank you for getting in touch, I hope you are well. Our Aluminium Venetian blind slats https://weloveblinds.com/venetian-blinds/?page=1 are 25mm wide, our wooden and faux wood Venetian slats https://weloveblinds.com/wooden-blinds/?page=1 are 50mm wide If you need any more info, please feel free to give us a call on 0800 009 2959 and we'll do everything we can to help. Many thanks, Andrew
Answered by (4 months ago)
I would like two white wooden blinds with tapes. Do you have wooden blinds with tapes? My sizes are 122cm wide x 109cm tall and 120cm wide x 109cm tall. Thank you
Asked by Margot (4 months ago)
Do you deliver to Northern Ireland?
Asked by Ciaran Topping (5 months ago)
Hi Ciaran, Thanks for getting in touch. We Love Blinds can deliver to addresses across the UK including Northern Ireland. You can see more info about our deliveries here: https://weloveblinds.com/information/delivery-and-tracking
Answered by (5 months ago)
How can I contact We Love Blinds?
Asked by Tim O'Kane (5 months ago)
Hi Tim, I hope you are well. There are a number of ways you can contact the We Love Blinds team. Email: sales@weloveblinds.com Phone: 0800 009 2959 or live chat at https://weloveblinds.com
Answered by (5 months ago)
Can I order free samples of the Roman Blind fabric?
Asked by Caroline Morrow (5 months ago)
Hi Caroline, you can order free samples from We Love Blinds. Just browse our Rooman Blinds here: https://weloveblinds.com/roman-blinds/ and select your favourites by clicking the little red heart icon on each product page. Once you've picked your fav's head on over to https://weloveblinds.com/favourites where you can shortlist your picks and order up to 5 samples
Answered by (5 months ago)
What is the minimum order value for free delivery?
Asked by Susan Timmons (5 months ago)
Hi Susan, I hope you are well. As standard, we offer free delivery throughout the UK and Ireland on all orders £100 or over. Orders under £100 have a flat fee delivery of £9.99. You can read more about our deliveries here: https://weloveblinds.com/information/delivery-and-tracking
Answered by (5 months ago)
Do you offer discount for NHS staff?
Asked by Kelly Adams (5 months ago)
Hi Kelly, Thanks for getting in touch. I hope you are well. We do offer a 10% discount for NHS staff at We Love Blinds. Find out about our latest discount codes here: https://weloveblinds.com/we-love-blinds-discount-codes
Answered by (5 months ago)
Do you do finance on your blinds
Asked by Chris French (5 months ago)
Hi Chris, I hope you are well. Thanks for getting in touch. We've partnered with Klarna to offer Pay Later options when buying blinds at We Love Blinds, including Pay in 3 and Pay in 30. You can read more about Klarna here: https://weloveblinds.com/klarna-pay-later
Answered by (5 months ago)
Just like to know if you measure and fit the blinds
Asked by Wyn Thomas (5 months ago)
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch earlier to ask if we do a home visit to measure up for blinds. When you shop with We Love Blinds, there's no need to get someone to visit to measure up. With over 30 years of experience in the blinds business, we've been able to simplify the measuring process to help ensure a perfect fit every time. Our Handy Measuring Guides makes it so much easier than you might have thought. Our clear, straightforward guides are available for several different situations, including Recess Measuring, Exact Size, (outside recess) as well as Square Bay and Angled Bay windows. If you get stuck, just give us a call on 0800 009 2959 and we'll do everything we can to help. you can see more hre: https://weloveblinds.com/how-to-measure/
Answered by (5 months ago)