We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

4.93 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

About We Buy Used Motorhomes:

We are the UK Number 1 used motorhome buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your motorhome for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Used Motorhomes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

enquiry@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Used Motorhomes, 73 Church Street,Burbage,LeicestershireLE10 2DA,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Used Motorhomes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Mr Vardi
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mr Howard
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Padfield
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Hale
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James and his team were very pleasant and polite. There was no pressure sales talk and at the end of the day, the initial offer was upheld and paid into the bank promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Maclean, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 Stars, it really is very much appreciated. Wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient service hassle free would recommend
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Watson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 Stars. Your recommendation is very much appreciated, I am pleased to read you were happy with the service we provided, wishing you all the very best, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent process worked well, they came to the house inspected the motorhome and transferred the money as agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Taggart, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided. Wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from James and the team. Offered a fair price, vehicle inspection and price explained thoroughly. Payment made into bank account immediately. James and the team took the hassle and worry out of selling motorhome. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(South Wales) - Posted 6 days ago
Dear Ms Slade, Thank you for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes, that was very kind of you, I am pleased to read that you were more than happy with the service we provide, it was our pleasure, thank you also for awarding us 5 Stars, it is very much appreciated by all - I would like to wish you all the very best for the future, with kindest regards Jame Rock - Managing Director
Posted 5 days ago
I rarely ever leave a review for a company, but WBUM made the sale of my late fathers motorhome an absolute breeze. What was quite a sad affair was, quick, simple and no hassle at all. The two gents who came to view/inspect the motorhome could not have been nicer, explaining what they were doing, what they were checking and why. Then thirty minutes later they were off down the road and I had the cash in my bank. If I had another motorhome to sell, I would not hesitate to use WBUM again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Stephen, I am so pleased we were able to make the sale of your late fathers Motorhome hassle free, at such a sad time for the family the last thing you want is a stressful sale, thank you for your kind words about our engineers I will pass that on, as mentioned you wouldn't normally leave a review so I really would like to thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a 5 star review, it really is appreciated. I would like to wish and your family all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 6 days ago
Easy and straightforward to deal with, process was fast and the price agreed for a quick and convenient sale was fair. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
(Tadcaster) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Belcher, I am so pleased to read that you were very satisfied with the service we offer, it was our pleasure, thank you for taking the time to write us review and awarding us 5 Stars, very much appreciated, Kindest regards James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 6 days ago
We found the whole transaction to be smooth and professional from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(South Lanarkshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Fair, I am pleased to read you were happy with the service We Buy Used Motorhomes provides, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a review and awarding us 5 Stars, it truly is appreciated, wishing you all the very best for the future James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff. A no nonsense service that works really well. I would definately rate the experience “ excellent” Thank you to James and his team.
Helpful Report
(Mancheter) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Bradbury, Thank you so much for your kind words and for awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 star review, that was very kind of you, it was a pleasure doing business with you, I would like to wish you all the very best for the future, Jame Rock - Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent experience selling my motorhome to WBUH, taking the hassle out of everything. The process was explained from the very beginning and a very fair and acceptable offer made for the vehicle. A date and time was set for the vehicle to be inspected, which was kept to and dealing with the engineer and his colleague was very easy and the funds paid into my account immediately. Cannot recommend the Company highly enough.
Helpful Report
(North Wales) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Humphreys, Thank you so much for your glowing review, it really is a pleasure to read that the service we provide was an excellent experience for you. Thank you also for awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 Stars and for your glowing recommendation, it truly is appreciated by all, wishing you all the very best for the future James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from James, fair price paid and very prompt collection of the Motorhome and payment received before he left. Would highly recommend. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
(Canterbury) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Monckton, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding us 5 stars, your recommendation is very much appreciated, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided it was our pleasure, wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
James put us at our ease when we sold our beloved motorhome. He offered a fair price and the collection of and payment for our motorhome went very smoothly. Kevin Sheldon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Sheldon, It's always a sad day when you say goodbye to your Motorhome that you have made so many memories in, I'm pleased you felt that the service we offer was straight forward and that your sale went through smoothly, I would like to thank you so much for taking the time to write us a glowing review and for awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 stars, it really is very much appreciated by all. Wishing you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
An honest approach taken with value of motorhome before site visit. So expectations not raised. Pleasant company to deal with. Site inspection was thorough but explained and seemed fair.
Helpful Report
(High Wycombe) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs. Jenkins, I have really pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided for you. Thank you very much for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, it truly is appreciated. Wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless transaction with a quality team , well done guys !!
Helpful Report
(Nuneaton) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Smith, Thank you for kind words and for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, it truly is appreciated by all. Wishing you all the very best for the future James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Spoke to James about selling a motor home, found him very helpful and polite. Arranged a viewing for today and 2 delightful guys turned up as agreed. Took about 15 mins to check it over, price agreed and money was in our account within a few mins. Couldn’t have been easier. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Herts) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Miss Mitchell, Thank you for taking the time to write us a glowing review and for awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 stars, it really is very much appreciated by all, I am really pleased to read that you found the service we offer to be a really easy process, thank you also for your kind recommendation, wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient transfer following prompt valuation. No hassle. Good to deal with.
Helpful Report
(Leicestershire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Davies, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for We Buy Used Motorhomes and for awarding us a 5 Star review, it really is very much appreciated, I'm pleased to read that you found the service we offer to be efficient and hassle free that is nice to hear, thank you, wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
WELL MANNERED PEOPLE. OPEN AND HONEST.
Helpful Report
(Aberdeenshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Smith-Warren, Thank you for your kind words they are very much appreciated and thank you for taking the time to awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, wishing you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to deal with this company and a totally painless way to sell a motorhome. I definitely recommend anyone wanting to sell a motorhome to contact them. Everything happened just as I had been told and there were no nasty surprises at the last minute.
Helpful Report
(Deal) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs. Renton, Thankyou for awarding 'We Buy Used Motorhomes' 5 Stars and for your glowing review, I am truly happy to learn that you found our whole process to be painless, thank you also for your recommendation it is very much appreciated. Wishing all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received. Very professional team and genuinely good guys. I have no reservations in recommending James and his guys. A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Fields, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, I am really pleased to learn that you were happy with the service we provide, thank you also for awarding 'We Buy Used Motorhomes' 5 stars and for your recommendation, very much appreciated, wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director.
Posted 1 month ago
All went very smoothly agreed a price and date with James to collect our Motorhome.Van examined as described money paid within 10 minutes.Thanks again do not hesitate to use this company
Helpful Report
(North Wales) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Greenough, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for awarding us 5 Stars, very much appreciated, I am pleased to hear that you found the service we offer ran smoothly for you and thank you for your recommendation, wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director.
Posted 1 month ago
I have this week sold my Motorhome to WeBuyUsedMotorhomes.com. I have to say the whole process was very simple and carried out quickly and efficiently. The price I received was very fair, my dealing with their representative, James, was carried out in a very easy and friendly manor. I must have tried the patience of James who was very accomodating and understanding, thank you James. I do highly recommend WeBuyUsedMotorhomes.com. and would not hesitate to use them in any future sales I might have. Graham Laird.
Helpful Report
(Hampshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr. Laird, It was a pleasure doing business with you, please do not worry it was no problem at all, I'm glad that I could be of help. I am pleased that you found the whole process of selling your Motorhome with We Buy Used Motorhomes simple and efficient and that you were happy with the price. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for awarding us 5 Stars, it truly is appreciated by all. I would like to wish you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
We Buy Used Motorhomes is rated 4.93 based on 177 reviews