We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

4.97 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

About We Buy Used Motorhomes:

We are the UK Number 1 used motorhome buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your motorhome for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Used Motorhomes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

enquiry@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Used Motorhomes, 73 Church Street,Burbage,LeicestershireLE10 2DA,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Used Motorhomes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Mr Vardi
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mr Howard
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Padfield
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Hale
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the pleasant experience.
It was easier than imagined, I got a fair price and a prompt payment for my campervan.
Thank you James
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 2 hours ago
These guys are very professional - as a single woman selling my motorhome James and his team made the whole process from start to finish very simple and straightforward - first class and reassuring. Highly recommended.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very impressed
They did what they said they would do, they arrived on time, carried out a comprehensive inspection of the motor home before honouring the price they had offered
Payment was in my account within 10 minutes.
I would highly recommend them.
(Essex) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Williamson

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM such a glowing review and such kind words, we really do appreciate it. We're glad to have been of service and to have made the process so much more easier and stress free! Wishing you well for the future, James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 6 days ago
Professional, fair, polite, excellent communications and fast payment. Very impressed .
(Aberdeenshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Snell

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a 5 Star review, we really appreciate it. With best wishes James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 6 days ago
I have worked in the motor trade for 28yrs for a well know up market manufacture so offered a quality service. So I was pleased to sea the same service here. Excellent well done. Easy straight for service.
(Cumbria) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Wells

Thank you for giving WBUM a 5 Star Review! We really appreciate it. Glad everything went smoothly and you found our service excellent and straightforward. With best wishes James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 week ago
James made this process very straightforward being open and fair. Sad though we were to see our Hymer go we simply couldn’t see ourselves using it for the next two years. The engineers who inspected were thorough and surprisingly honest so we were confident we were dealing with a professional company which proved to be the case as payment made immediately!
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Hall

Thank you so very much for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. Glad to have been able to assist with the purchase of your beloved motorhome, thank you for choosing WBUM. Wishing you all the very best, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 week ago
A hassle free and professional sale. I would use We Buy Used Motorhomes again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Goodman

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a 5 Star review, we really appreciate it. Wishing you well for the future, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just sold my beloved Motorhome to We Buy Used Motorhomes, I had to make the sale due to ill health, but found the experience of dealing with we Buy used Motorhomes a very good experience. The process was simple to follow, I was given a valuation at the outset, The staff who came to collect checked over the vehicle, and agreed to the pre agreed valuation fee, and the funding was transferred to my bank with in five minutes (all before the motorhome left my driveway). All in all it was a very positive experience selling to We Buy used Motorhomes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Moore

Thank you so very much for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. Glad to have been able to assist with the purchase of your beloved motorhome, thank you for choosing WBUM. Wishing you all the very best, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear James

Many thanks .

I am very happy to sold my motor home to you .
thanks again for understand , kindly, friendly , and patient with me . I believe that you will successful in any business .
I wish all the best to your future .

Best regards

Grace
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Grace

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review, we really appreciate it. We're glad to have been of service! Wishing you all the very best, James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, no quibbling after 10 min inspection, payed pre agreed price in 5 mins. Would certainly use again.
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Knapper

Thanks for the great review! So glad you found our service of benefit and that everything went smoothly for you. Wishing you all the best, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
no hassle purchase of our motorhome,paid promptly, deal completed seamlessly within 24 hrs of our initial contact.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir / Madam

Thank you for taking the time to write a great 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Glad to have been able to assist with the purchase of your Motorhome. Best wishes James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous interactions. Punctual service. Price re negotiated on viewing.
(Crewe) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs McDermott

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we very much appreciate it. Glad to have been able to assist with the purchase of your Motorhome. With best wishes James Rock Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very concerned filling in the details online, when selling our much loved motorhome. But from the moment I received a call back until the vehicle disappeared out of sight, everything was conducted in a professional manner. It was a pleasure dealing with WBUM.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Claydon

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a great review. We really appreciate your honest and kind words, we're glad to have been able to assist and to have put your mind at rest. Wishing you well for the future. James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
The engineers arrived on time and were very pleasant, after the inspection the agreed price was paid into my bank within minutes. I would recommend James and his engineers plus this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Curtis

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a 5 Star Review, we very much appreciate it. So glad to hear you found everything went smoothly and appreciate your recommendations. With Best Wishes James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience of selling my motorhome went extremely well, from the initial contact to the sale, the guys were extremely helpful and up front with what was expected. They gave a thorough and honest appraisal of the vehicle and the price we finally agreed on was fair and in my account in less than 5 minutes after agreement. Thank you James and also to the engineer who did the inspection.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a "5 Star" review, we really do appreciate it! So glad to have been able to assist. Thank you for Choosing "We Buy Used Motorhomes". Wishing you all the very best James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Agreed a price for the van with James. Engineer came next day and the money was paid within 10 minutes. The van was gone within half an hour. Very quick, professional and fair service. I would say to make sure you have everything ready (documentation and anything from the van) as it all happens very efficiently and quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a "5 Star" review, we really do appreciate it! So glad to have been able to assist. Thank you for Choosing "We Buy Used Motorhomes". Wishing you all the very best James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Selling motorhome was made so easy because of James and his team. Pleasure to deal with would recommend them to anyone wishing to sell.
(Durham) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Jones

Thank you for taking the time to write us a glowing 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. Your recommendations are gratefully received. Thank you for choosing WBUM James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with customer service - price paid - very professional in the way they do business . Payment prompt .

So all good .

Dave - Southampton.
(Southhampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Monk

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it! We're happy that you're happy! So glad to have been of service, thank you for choosing WBUM. James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure from start to finish, from the initial enquiry and calls to James through to the logistics team collecting the motorhome Very happy with the price, the service and the whole procedure. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Swalwell

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a glowing testimonial, we really appreciate it. So glad we were able to assist and you found our services of benefit. Wishing you all the very best James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy transaction from start to finish, no pushy salesman.
James agreed a price over the phone after a quick chat then two very pleasant chaps came to inspect the motorhome and were satisfied that it was as described and I was paid instantly.
I would highly recommend this company for a quick hassle free way to sell your motorhome.
(BIDEFORD) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Newsham

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great testimonial, we very much appreciate it and of course the recommendations too! So glad you found our service of benefit and that everything went smoothly for you. Best wishes James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
We Buy Used Motorhomes is rated 4.97 based on 119 reviews