We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

4.94 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

About We Buy Used Motorhomes:

We are the UK Number 1 used motorhome buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your motorhome for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Used Motorhomes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

enquiry@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Used Motorhomes, 73 Church Street,Burbage,LeicestershireLE10 2DA,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Used Motorhomes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Mr Vardi
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mr Howard
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Padfield
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Hale
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a good valuation for my motorhome which was only marred by an unknown damp issue but Jame's gave me a sensible revised offer which I accepted and the cash was in my account within minutes. Thanks
(Rothley) - Posted 22 hours ago
Whole process went smoothly good communication.
Posted 6 days ago
They came, checked over the motorhome, found some damp at the rear but otherwise said it was all dry. They never hurried me in any way and I felt I charge at all times, I agreed a price and it was done. In fact it was as painless as possible and so quick I didn’t have time to hold onto my much loved motorhome which was good because I might have changed my mind the next day. I’d have to recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes to anyone who doesn’t want to deal with the trauma of selling privately.
(EXETER) - Posted 6 days ago
Very good from start to finish, i had to sell my beloved motorhome because of a divorce i was offered 25k over the phone but after an inspection it was discovered as having damp so we agreed a price of 24k. James was very polite and courteous and waited while i had to sort things out before i sold. I would defo recommend WBUM to sell your motorhome, money was in very quick too. Thanks again james and I hope she goes to a lovely home and they enjoy the good times in her.
(Kent) - Posted 6 days ago
James provided an excellent service from start to finish. He was very professional and kept me informed at all times regarding the sale of my motorhome. Their offer was very competitive with the present market and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody who is wishing to sell. The 2 guys who picked up the motorhome were very polite and professional and showed respect whilst the transaction was completed.
(Warwickshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable price offered, agreed a delay in the sale to permit me to take my grandchildren on a pre arranged trip. Chap arrived on time to appraise, full agreed price met and in my account in 5 minutes. Quick and pleasant .
(Aberdeenshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service easy to deal with James very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly and quickly and would recommend
(Invernessshire) - Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish this was an easy and stress free process. We agreed a price on Friday and on the Monday an engineer and driver came to inspect our motorhome. No faults found, they contacted James who then transferred the agreed price direct to my bank. I would recommend WBUM for a fast, fair and efficient way of selling a motorhome.
(NORFOLK) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave us fair price and good service until inspection when said it was needing four grand plus to fix. They then lowered our valuation and then it was on web within three days for huge difference. Don’t get conned with polite manner 😡
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Mcphail, I am sorry you feel as though you’ve been let down by We Buy Used Motorhomes.com. I can promise, you have not. When we came to inspect the vehicle last Tuesday (6th July 2021), our engineer rang me to explain he had left your premises, as the motorhome had damp issues and would probably cost in excess of £4,000 to rectify. He thought given the fact parts are proving difficult to come by, due to the current pandemic, it was probably best to decline the purchase of the motorhome. I subsequently called you to apologise for not being able to proceed with the sale, however we decided to agree a £3000 reduction and my engineer would return to collect the motorhome. Having now got the vehicle back to base and in our workshop, it turns out the damp issues are more severe than originally anticipated, please see attached photos. We estimate the repair bill to be more like £5,000 - £6,000. With regards to seeing the vehicle being advertised, and for substantially more than we paid. Please let me explain. It is standard practise within the industry to advertise any new vehicles immediately, however, any potential customers must be made aware the vehicle isn’t available for viewing until any works are completed. This could be months away!! The figure you see the motorhome being advertised for has allowed for £5,000 - £6,000 anticipated repairs plus our margin, which is in-line with 98% of dealers throughout the uk. I hope this gives you some comfort and apologise whole heartedly if it appeared we had been insensitive. Please feel free to contact me anytime, and you are more than welcome to come to our workshop to inspect the works being carried out. Kind regards James Rock (Managing Director)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, First Class Communicator, Brilliant Service, Fair Evaluation. No hidden agenda.
(Anglesea) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom and Andy professional from start to finish. Very fair offer made by James with no pressure and when accepted transferred into my account with no delay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Scott Thank you for your very kind words and 5 Star Review! We very much appreciate it. We wish you all the very best for the future, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
very friendly and courteous discussions throughout the process with continuous telephoned updates. Very thorough inspection, and prompt payment.
(Southhampton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr Edwards Thank you for the great 5 Star review and very kind words, it's very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing WBUM! Wishing you all the very best James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice people to deal with, especially James. Process explained well and transaction really simple. Vert pleased and would recommend WBUM… thank you.
(Worcester) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Purser Thank you for your very kind words and a great 5 Star Review! We very much appreciate it. Wishing you all the very best James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have sold them my motorhome and the service I got was excellent. From the first phone call to the actual sale . Price first agreed was paid straight into my bank .I would recommend them . Thanks again for your services
(FLEETWOOD) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr O Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a great honest 5 star review, it's very much appreciated. Glad to have been of assistance. James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from James and team especially Andy who we collected from local train station. He inspected our camper and within a very short time we had agreed a provisional price with James. An adjustment to our original asking price was made owing to a fault found that I was not aware of. The price then assured was very fair and the sale duly completed and money paid immediately in to our account. Would recommend Wbum to any one wanting an efficient, fair and friendly service in selling their motorhome.
(Bude) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Peters Thank you for your very kind words and 5 Star Review! We very much appreciate it. So pleased to hear you found our services helpful, friendly and professional, we love to read these kind of comments. We wish you both all the very best for the future, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
We needed to sell our beloved motorhome as my husband is now wheelchair bound and we will be having a different type of holiday in future. We made the decision on Sunday and by Tuesday lunchtime it had gone. As soon as the price had been agreed the money appeared in my bank account. The process was made straightforward and hassle free. The men who came to collect it were very helpful, friendly and professional, a good job done, thankyou James and the team.
(Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Braddock Thank you for your very kind words and 5 Star Review! We very much appreciate it. So pleased to hear you found our services helpful, friendly and professional, we love to read these kind of comments. We wish you both all the very best for the future, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout. Turned up on time, very professional check and kept me informed at all times explaining everything very well. The deal was done with no stress whatsoever. Highly recommend selling motorhome through this company.
(York) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Mckinnon Thank you for your kind words and a great 5 star review, we very much appreciate it. Wishing you all the very best, James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
From initial contact and agreeing a price (that I was happy with) to inspection and collection was all completed in under 24 hours. James and his staff were a pleasure to deal with. If anyone is thinking about selling there motorhome I have no hesitation in recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes.
(Darlington) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Bell Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a fabulous 5 Star review! We very much appreciate it. Recommendations are most welcome! Thank you, wishing you all the very best James Rock, Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
IMPRESSED! we got a good price and they did not push it down when saw as solid van as we said. Happy customers
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Harrison Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Glad to read you were impressed by our services and left you feeling happy Best Wishes James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish the process was friendly ,professional and easy. I would definitely recommend this company, many thanks
(Worcestershire) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Groves Thank you for you kind comments and 5 Star Review, we very much appreciate it. Wishing you all the very best for the future, James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
We Buy Used Motorhomes is rated 4.94 based on 145 reviews