We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

5 Rating 224 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes
5.0
Based on 224 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

About We Buy Used Motorhomes:

We are the UK Number 1 used motorhome buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your motorhome for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Used Motorhomes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

enquiry@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Used Motorhomes, 73 Church Street,Burbage,LeicestershireLE10 2DA,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Used Motorhomes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Mr Baird
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Mr Vardi
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mr Howard
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Padfield
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Hale
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly as promised, efficiently inspected the motorhome, and offered the price agreed on. The money was transferred within 5 minutes, stress-free and as painless as possible when parting with your beloved vehicle. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mr. Phillips, I am pleased to learn that we made the parting of your beloved Motorhome as painless as possible, it was our pleasure. It is always sad to say goodbye when you have so many lovely memories of your travels, thank you so much for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review it truly is appreciated. Wishing you all the very best for the future. James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy I submitted a website enquiry as the valuation was higher than my PX valuation from the dealer. Arrived on time and the inspection went smoothly and paid exactly the amount quoted with no haggling! The whole process was professional and conducted in a polite and friendly way. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering selling their pride and joy!
Helpful Report
(Thetford) - Posted 4 days ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes and for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, it truly is appreciated. I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided it was our pleasure, sending kind regards James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 3 days ago
I have to admit to having some initial foreboding when approaching a "we'll buy your motorhome" company to sell my Autocruise. However, from my very recent experience with James's company i can only say those reservations were completely unnecessary. The service and advice I received was excellent. The assessment and phone valuation was honest and fair, with courteous and pragmatic communication throughout; and when it came to finalising the arrangements for vehicle inspection and completing the process the whole thing worked seamlessly. Within minutes of the inspection visit the engineer had contacted James and the money was transferred into my bank account. No bother, no fuss. OK, maybe I could have realised a higher price for myself in a private sale, but along with that there would have likely been hassles and haggling and probably delays and uncertainties on selling too. This way the whole process was completed in less than a week from initial contact to completion and I received my expected valuation with no arguments. For peace of mind I would certainly recommend it. We all got a fair deal out of the transaction.
Helpful Report
(Essex) - Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Hallam, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, that was very kind of you. I am truly pleased to read that you found our whole process to be hassle free and that you were happy with the outcome of your sale, it was our pleasure, Wishing you all the very best for the future. James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 4 days ago
I found dealing with this company easy, with no pressure exerted. We were very pleased to get the offer at our asking price, significantly more than we were offered by other dealers, and that offer was honoured after the inspection, with no haggling at all. Money transfered within minutes and deal done within an hour of the inspection team arriving. I would be happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
(Henley-in-Arden) - Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Smyth, Thank you for your kind words, I am pleased to learn that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure, thank you also for awarding We Buy Used Motorhome 5 Stars and for your recommendation, it truly is very much appreciated. Wishing you all the very best. James Rock - Managing Director.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service and very friendly, happy with the offer settled in minutes. Would use again.
Helpful Report
(Kent) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Ferrier, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, that was very kind of you. Wishing you all the very best, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted to sell my motorhome without hassle and that is exactly what happened. Friendly, professional and prompt.
Helpful Report
(York) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Golightly, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review that was very kind of you, I am pleased you were happy with the service you received it was our pleasure. Wishing you all the very best, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 week ago
Top company and very fair. very easy and painless
Helpful Report
(Ross-shire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Harrison Thank you for taking to time to write us a review and for awarding We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 Stars, it really is very much appreciated, I am pleased you found our whole process to be easy and painless it was our pleasure. Wishing you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
We approached several dealers and chose this company after speaking to James because they offered the best price and the most convenient way of selling it. We discussed the valuation late afternoon and by 10.30 the next morning the motorhome was sold, for the agreed pre-inspection valuation and the money was in our bank 5 minutes later. Very professional service and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
(Sheffieild) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Hitchen, Thank you for your kind words I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure. Thank you so much for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes, that truly is appreciated. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the very best for the future. With kind regards, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you to James and the guys who came to check out and collect our beloved Motorhome. We didn’t want to part with it but owing to ill health we had no choice. The experience was painless and stress free and I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to sell their Motorhome. We are happy with the price paid and the whole process went smoothly. Thank you to all at “We buy usd Motorhomes “.
Helpful Report
(Durham) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs. Pallister, I am so pleased to read that we made the whole process of having to sell your beloved Motorhome as painless as possible, it is always sad when the decision to sell is taken out of our hands. Thank you so much for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review and for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes it truly is very much appreciated. Wishing you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to say, being somewhat dubious of these ' buyers' and the tricks some have pulled when they arrive I was wary for no reason. From start to finish they were open, honest and professional as well as courteous too! Only very minor adjustment on the doorstep after a thorough appraisal of my vehicle. Recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
(Preston) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Fishwick, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review and for your recommendation, it truly is appreciated by all. I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided. I would like to wish you all the very best for the future. James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward process, money in the bank and van gone. Very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Insley, Thank you so much for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review that was very kind of you, I am pleased you were happy with the service We Buy Used Motorhomes provides. Wishing you all the best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
The most painless way to sell your motorhome! Everything James told us over the phone came to fruition within 24 hours. Steve, who came to assess our 'van', was so honest in his discussion with us, that we felt nothing but trust for 'We Buy Used Motorhomes'(WBUM). The agreed amount was paid into our bank account within minutes following Steve's report to James. I would definitely have no hesitation in dealing with WBUM, at any time in the future, should the occasion arise. Thank you James and Steve.
Helpful Report
(Tyne & Wear) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Gray, Thank you so much for your kind words and for awarding us a 5 Star review, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure, I will of course pass on your thanks to Steve. I would also like to thank you for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes we really do appreciate that. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Good service .nice people .easy stress free procedure.
Helpful Report
(South Wales) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Biggs, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Motorhomes a 5 Star review, very much appreciated, with kindest regards, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
WELL ! the Service was Awesome. So straightforward and no Stress. The price was honoured that i was quoted and I got more money for my Motorhome than anywhere else. So easy Wow and a Big Thank you to James who dealt with me. I will always use you Guys First now . Much Appreciated A++++++++
Helpful Report
(Dorchester) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Bourne, Well it certainly is delightful to have We Buy Used Motorhomes being described as an 'Awsome' company, thank you very much, I am truly pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure, thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the very best for the future. James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned james had a good chat and agreed a price set a day for his engineer to come down and view and 20mins after the viewing money was in the bank and the camper left the driveway all in all a pleasant experience...I'd highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Holmes, Thank you for your kind words and for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes, it really is appreciated by all. Thank you also for taking the time to award us a 5 star review, I'm pleased you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure. Wishing you all the very best James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and prompt payment. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Kent) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Martin, Thank you for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes and for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review. Wishing you all the best, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the service was 100% nice friendly staff so happy would highly recommend them Thanks
Helpful Report
(Margate) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Hammocks, Thank you for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes and for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, it really is very much appreciated by all. I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided. Wishing you all the best, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
fast and reliable service .money transferred quickly .no issues at all , highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Redditch) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Bird, Thank you for recommending We Buy Used Motorhomes and for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, it really is very much appreciated by all. Wishing you all the best, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Sold our motorhome to We buy used motorhome today, it was an effortless process, appointment made, 2 guys came and inspected and apart from some damp I didn't know about on the outriggers under the van a price was agreed and paid into our bank 10 minutes later.
Helpful Report
(Essex) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Foster, Thank you so much for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service We Buy Used Motorhomes provided, it was our pleasure, wishing you all the very best for the future, James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say these people who I have sold our Motorhome have been ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLY AMAZING from the first phone call to James to the end of sale they made it so easy not a bit of stress and the guy who came to collect was so nice and very friendly. We would and will be recommending them. Thank you James and your team
Helpful Report
(Cheshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms. Tomlinson, What a glowing review thank you so much, I am truly pleased to read that you were happy with the service We Buy Used Motorhomes provided, it was our pleasure. I would like to thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review and to wish you all the very best for the future. James Rock - Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
We Buy Used Motorhomes is rated 4.95 based on 224 reviews