We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

4.98 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read We Buy Used Motorhomes Reviews

About We Buy Used Motorhomes:

We are the UK Number 1 used motorhome buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your motorhome for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Used Motorhomes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

enquiry@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Used Motorhomes, 73 Church Street,Burbage,LeicestershireLE10 2DA,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Used Motorhomes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I filled in two forms on for We Buy Used Motorhomes and the other for a competitor. James was on the phone within the hour, the competitor sent me an email 3 days later.
James kept calling and we eventually agreed a price. The next day I called him to ask if he could take the Smart car which we towed as well. He came back with an excellent offer which we accepted.
He arranged to have the motorhome and car collected the next day. The chaps who came all the way from Leicester were most pleasant and spent some time examining both vehicles before they pronounced that they were happy. There then followed payment straight to my bank account. It was a very painless and pleasant transaction. Thank you James and his team, you deserve to be successful.
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
(Surrey) - Posted 10 hours ago
fantastic people to deal with no hassle everything straight forward would highly recommend 100% they really look after you thanks again
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. Yes you can get more privately if you want the hassle. James was very helpful and honest about the valuation and open to a bit of negotiation!
(Hampshire) - Posted 4 days ago
A very easy and pleasant way to sell your used Motorhome we had no problems whatsoever. Collection was made easy, arranged payment was completed in no time at all. Many thanks to James and his team, very professional and friendly. Angela and Dave
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Richards
Thank you for your time to give us a glowing review. It really does mean the world to us to know we're doing it right. We pride ourselves on being professional and polite and courteous. Even better to hear that our customers find the service easy and with no hassle. We're pleased to have been of service. With very kind regards James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to do business with, quick, efficient & professional. If you don’t want the hassle of selling a camper yourself I would highly recommend.
(Luton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Croxford

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 Star Review, we very much appreciate it! Thank you for your recommendations

James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service by WBUM this week. Service by James on the telephone was easy to understand and also the staff that came to collect the campervan. Highly recommended.
(South Wales) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Lewis

Thank you for your time to give us a glowing review. It really does mean the world to us to know we're doing it right. We pride ourselves on being professional and polite and courteous. Even better to hear that our customers find the service easy and with no hassle. We're pleased to have been of service. With very kind regards James Rock Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks to James, Steve and the team. An amazing service and hassle free.
(Devon) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Thomson

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 Star Review! We very much appreciate it, glad to have been able to assist.
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with, fast response, agreed a sale over the phone, paid and collected at the agreed price within three days.
(Near Clitheroe) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Warburton

Thank you for the great review! So glad we were able to assist you.
Thank you for choosing WBUM
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service. The buying team arrived exactly on time and although the final offer was below the original phone offer , due to damp, for my Bessacarr Motorhome they offered £2500 more than the other two buying companies which came to view the vehicle. Overall I am very pleased with the speed and value of the sale as the money was in my bank account within minutes of the agreement. Thank you
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr Padfield

Thank you for such a wonderful review, we're so glad to hear our price beat other offers! Glad to have been of assistance and we wish you well for the future.
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 4 weeks ago
We sadly sold our beautiful Motorhome today. Thank you James for making the whole process very easy, everything went exactly as you said it would, the money was in our bank before we parted with the keys. Highly recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes.
We Buy Used Motorhomes 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
(Oxfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Hale

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM such a great review! We really appreciate it. I'm glad we too the stress away from selling privately and that you found everything straightforward.

Wishing you well for the future
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and helpful service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Wright

Thank you for your 5 Star review! It's very much appreciated.

Best Wishes
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just sold my motorhome Steve came to inspect it and was very polite James made an offer which turned out to be a little less than I would have liked, this was due to a problem with the van I was unaware of but all in all James was very fair and a pleasure to deal with.
John
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Ockford

Thank you for taking the time to write WBUM a 5 Star Review! We really appreciate it.

Wishing you all the best for the future
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
Would recommend 100% all positives. very professional .
(South West Wales) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Wiseman

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we really do appreciate it. Thank you

James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pain free service.
Given the trade price I was expecting.
Driver turned up on time as arranged.
Highly recommended.
(Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sirs/Madam

Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Glad to have been of assistance.

James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Haggle free, safe and pleasant transaction.

After completing an online Motorhome information form, I was contacted by James to confirm vehicle details and an agreed offer was made subject to vehicle appraisal.
An appointment for the vehicle inspection was then made taking into account my personal commitments.
On the agreed date, Two representatives arrived promptly and demonstrated Covid-19 safety practice.
On completion of the appraisal, the agreed value was paid into my bank account without delay and the motorhome was driven away.
I found the sale to be pleasant, safe and stress free.
You can trust these guys to make a fair offer and to conduct the purchase in a courteous and professional manner.
I would highly recommend selling your valuable asset to We Buy Used MotorhomeS.

Many thanks to James and your team.

Chris Leivers
Bailey Autograph 740
(Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Leivers

Thank you for such kind words, it really does mean so much to receive such a fabulous testimonial. Thank you for choosing WBUM and for the recommendations. We really do appreciate it! With best wishes James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free selling quick no pressure
Polite service
Handover excellent
Would certainly recommend
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Campbell-Lendrum

Great Review, thank you we really appreciate it. So glad everything went smoothly.

Best Wishes
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from James and his team. Polite and prompt with the agreed payment settled within 15 minutes.
(Newcastle Upon Tyne) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Young

Great review, thank you! We really do appreciate it. So glad we were able to assist.

Best Wishes
James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Top Prices Paid. Very Friendly . Won’t find any better
(Dundee) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Webster

Thanks for the great testimonial, very much appreciated!

Best Wishes
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people to deal l was looked after all the way through the sale.
Very good price given,Yes highly recommend
(Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Simpson

Great review, thank you! So glad you found our service beneficial and we appreciate your recommendations.

With best wishes
James Rock
Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
Having just sold our Motorhome through We Buy Used Motorhomes...I should like to say it was a pleasure doing business with James. The service was swift and very straightforward and the collection procedure was well organised. Thanks also to Andy Mcintosh who carried out the appraisal and collection part of the process. I would recommend We Buy Used Motorhomes to anyone considering selling theirs.....
(NORFOLK) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Kennedy

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5-Star review, we really do appreciate it. We take pride in our easy processes, honesty and reliability, and courteous staff. We're glad we were able to help with the purchasing of your Motorhome in a safe and easy service. With kind regards James Rock Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
We Buy Used Motorhomes is rated 4.98 based on 84 reviews