Wave Sup Boards Reviews

4.9 Rating 154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Sup Boards
Read Wave Sup Boards Reviews

About Wave Sup Boards:

Our range of inflatable sup products features some of the most competitively priced, durably designed, and technologically innovative paddleboards for sale in the UK right now. Featuring an extensive range of sleek, contemporary, and affordable sups, Wave has committed to placing accessibility at the center of our brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Sup Boards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Kate Ta****
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Ellen ****
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Kerry ****
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Anony****
Wave Sup Boards 4 star review on 19th May 2022
Kurt Wh****
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Demi Fu****
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Hollie Go****
150
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the tourer 11’ after the classic was out of stock. It arrived in good timing and have had no problems with it! Easy to clean down but does mark very easily (like most SUP). Love the vibrancy of the colour and the paddle is of good quality.
Wave Sup Boards 4 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
I really wanted to make this a 5* review as im extremely impressed with the quality the price the look everything except 1 thing. ( I've asked them for a solution ) they basically told me to go buy one 🙄 actually would have happily bought one from you if you did it but apparently its something you didn't think about. So this Pro board comes with everything including a great seat so you can if you're old with a bad back and can't stand for hours on end use it as a kayak. But the pack does NOT include an extra paddle head to change it from a stand up sup paddle to a kayak paddle. This is something ( now I've looked ) that comes with a variety of other companies full everything you need pack products. So its obviously been thought about by others. Its a shame you had no solution other than try amazon. Best Wishes Darren Harborne Oh also it seems someone called Trev seems to have used MY photo of my board and put his own review on your site reviews 🤔 i find that a little odd also. The picture included in this review is MINE subject to copyright. So i would appreciate Trevor whoever NOT using my personal images. Best Wishes Darren Harborne AKA. Nick Harborne photography
Wave Sup Boards 4 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Hi there Darren, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I greatly appreciate your feedback about the secondary paddle-head for the kayak conversion on your Sup. Whilst this is not something we currently stock as standard, this is something we are definitely looking into and I'm happy to say we are in the process of developing and testing this item for inclusion on our website in the future! I'm pleased to hear our Customer Care team could still direct you to some great third-party alternatives though! In regards to the other review you have mentioned, I have since completely removed the review (and the accompanying photo) from our website; I will also reach out to the reviewer in question to request they no longer use images they don't own in future. I hope you have an amazing summer out on your Sup! Kind Regards, Tom @ Team Wave
Fantastic boards, really well made and all as described. Very stylish design and great glide in the water.
Helpful Report
Great item. Entered address wrong for delivery contacted them and it was changed straight away.
Helpful Report
Very impressed how stable the board it, it lurches through the water, at 15psi it’s absolutely rigid and I love the way it looks.
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 9th April 2022 Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Helpful Report
Amazing quality and carbon paddle for £399.99 Unreal! And looks dope
Helpful Report
Shipped to FL in less than 5 days. I can tell the quality is very good. Very reasonable for the price and quality. I cant wait to use it for years to come
Helpful Report
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your review. I'm pleased to hear you received your SUP board so quickly and you are happy with the quality! I'm sure you will make many happy memories using your new paddleboard and we hope you enjoy it! Happy Supping! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Have owned many hard boards so this being my first inflatable of course i thought the gauge on the pump was not working and i twisted it right off. Notified customer service the next morning and they had a new pump to me by the end of the week no questions asked, even though it was definitely user error. Even sent me an email explaining how the needle on the gauge doesn't even start to move until it is almost full. Finally got a day off and hit the ocean, board paddles great!
Helpful Report
Hi Stan It's great to hear from you! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to leave us a review. It's great to hear the team have been able to help you so quickly and give you the information you need. We're always here to help if you have any questions :) Happy Supping! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
SUP board package is great for me. Board is easy to pump by hand and the board is sound and stable on the water. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Absolutely LOVE it. Great quality, light weight, sturdy in the water and a funky design. The bag fits everything you need and more in it for a trip out. It’s handled rivers and lakes brilliantly so far…
Helpful Report
The quality of the product is brilliant, cannot fault it. The delivery time was an issue and it arrived later than expected, on their website it was advertised as guaranteed delivery that week but it came much later. Good communication from Michael S at the company though.
Helpful Report
The product itself is great. The guaranteed delivery wasn’t, it ended up arriving later than they’d said but I can’t fault the paddle board and accessories.
Helpful Report
Hey Matthew! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customers are enjoying our products. I would also like to apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay in your delivery. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Excellent 5 star product
Helpful Report
Hey Jonny! Thank you for your 5-star review and you're lovely picture. I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories together with your SUP's Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Good product, good price and good customer service. I had concerns on delivery but after contacting customer services I had a quick reply and my concerns where sorted. Had so much fun with the whole family with the board I was supposed how good the quality was with the price all in all I would buy it again!!
Helpful Report
Hey David! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your SUP and we hope you get a lot of use and create a lot of good memories. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
A great board. Only used a few times but easy to inflate and seems good quality. Customer service a bit dubious as I emailed with a query and didn’t get a reply. Managed to solve the problem by watching you tube though! I’d still recommend overall though
Helpful Report
Hey Kate, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sorry to hear you did not receive a response to your email, this is not acceptable and I would like to apologise that this has taken place. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Since purchasing my paddleboard I've used it at every possible opportunity. It has not only helped me get out more and get physically active regularly again, its helped me improve my mental health as the job I do can get quite mentally heavy. Thanks to Wave SUPS I now have a really enjoyable outlet now, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Hey David! Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review, especially regarding it helping you with your mental health. Our Sups are designed for maximum enjoyment and to help our customers relax and enjoy themselves. So to hear this is also helping improve your quality of life is great news for us personally. We hope you continue to enjoy your SUP for many more sessions and we hope it continues to help improve things going forward. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
This board is great! Great value for money, easy to inflate and brilliant fun on the water. I really love the design too. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Hi Sophie, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Patrick @ Team Wave
I brought this board as an entry level board for my wife. As beginner's we couldn't be happier with the purchase. Very stable board and easy to set up. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Easy transaction. Was able to pay in many different ways and delivery was super quick with DPD. The board is great value for money, especially for someone like myself not completely committed to the sport.
Helpful Report
Our Wave SUP has been a great purchase. We have used it numerous times over the last couple of months. The board is easy to inflate/deflate and stow away in the bag. The material it is made of seems really tough. On the water it is stable for 10ft and great fun
Helpful Report
A lot of friends have bought boards recently for the first time, but everyone agrees the Wave board is best of the bunch.
Helpful Report
Wave Sup Boards is rated 4.87 based on 154 reviews