Wave Sup Boards Reviews

4.87 Rating 119 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Sup Boards
Read Wave Sup Boards Reviews

About Wave Sup Boards:

Our range of inflatable sup products features some of the most competitively priced, durably designed, and technologically innovative paddleboards for sale in the UK right now. Featuring an extensive range of sleek, contemporary, and affordable sups, Wave has committed to placing accessibility at the center of our brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Sup Boards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the tourer 11’ after the classic was out of stock. It arrived in good timing and have had no problems with it! Easy to clean down but does mark very easily (like most SUP). Love the vibrancy of the colour and the paddle is of good quality.
Wave Sup Boards 4 star review on 29th August 2021 Wave Sup Boards 4 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Absolutely great value for money.
Helpful Report
Hi there Stephanie, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying your Sup Board so much. We really appreciate your feedback and I hope you make plenty of memories with your new Board. Happy Supping!! Patrick @ Team wave
Bought two wave paddle boards in a bundle deal at a good price , both boards were delivered within the week both with full accessory packs , leaving nothing else to buy except a life jacket(my personal choice ) on arrival i noticed one hose off the pump had been damaged in transit , a quick e mail to wave and a free replacement was sent quickly without any quibble or hassle , I have used the boards a few times now and have had no problems with them , very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend wave boards
Helpful Report
Good board for the price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Board was excellent quality, exactly as described and was delivered within 2 days of ordering .. definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Brilliant product, board was very vibrant and was exactly what I needed to start out!
Helpful Report
Thanks for your wonderful review, Phil! As a growing business, we rely on our customer feedback to continue to provide an excellent experience. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to get in contact. Happy Supping! Kind Regards, Zoe @ Team Wave
The communication was great with the company, there was a supply issue, but I was informed all the way on what was happening and the SUP arrived when promised. Also, during transit, the pump was damaged, they sent out a replacement part asap and it was solved straight away. Was also contacted my Michael on a follow up call, to make sure all was ok, it was nice to be contacted to see how the product was and he was genuinely interested to hear back about my use of the SUP.
Helpful Report
Hey James! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated. I remember our call and it was lovely speaking to you. We are just pleased you're enjoying your board. :) We hope you continue to enjoy your SUP and we hope you get a lot of use and create a lot of good memories going forward. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Great Board really nice to Paddle on and good on the water and great on calm and choppy sea. Wish it had Bungees on the front. The clip on the Paddle does tend to get rusted easily and gets hard to unclip and the bag could do with being a bit more sturdy.
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks for your wonderful review, Gary! Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, I'm thrilled to see you out enjoying your Sup. Thanks for your feedback about the bag, I have emailed you regarding this as I think we can resolve this in your favor. Happy Supping! Kind Regards, Zoe @ Team Wave
Fantastic product! Comes with everything required to get you started. Brilliant company to deal with from point of order to after care sales! Would thoroughly recommend! 10/10!!
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
The service we had was very good arrived when they said it should answered questions when e mailed and product was very good . Even rang up a month later to see if we were happy with it.
Helpful Report
I bought this a few months ago to take my little sister out on the water. I ordered it a few weeks before travelling to see her and it arrived just in the nick of time. We had a great time and she's still talking about it :-) Delighted with my purchase, great looking board and very good quality. Great communication and customer service from Wave.. Although I've seen cheaper boards online I was happy to support a growing company in the UK.
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Hi there, As a small UK business that is constantly trying to grow and improve your feedback and review is greatly appreciated, so thank you! Seeing such positive responses like this allows us to know we are heading in the right direction If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Had a great time using this SUP. Great quality and such a great company. Would definitely recommend!
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Corey, Thank you for your lovely review of our Tourer SUP board! I am so pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of our boards! It's lovely to know that you would recommend us. Thank you for providing us with that amazing photo and video as well. We love to see customers enjoying our products, we are very proud of them! We hope you continue to enjoy your paddleboard for many more years to come, happy supping! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
I ordered a Tourer 11 on a Friday and had it on the following Tuesday. I'm impressed by the quality of the board and its accessories and on the water I find it very stable. I can feel my paddling improving already !
Helpful Report
Brilliant customer service and great product, 11’ is perfect if you’re areound 6ft. josh was very helpful from the customer service team too.
Helpful Report
Hey Joe! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your SUP and we hope you get a lot of use from it to create a lot of good memories going forward. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
What a great board I go missing for hours, I wish I had 20 years ago what a buy, great product for all the family
Helpful Report
Hi Jonathan, What a lovely review! We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Arrived in time said 4 days The board is amazing love the look of it better than any of the boards I have hired before. Really good price compared to others.
Helpful Report
Hey Hannah! Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review. :) Your setup looks absolutely incredible, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your SUP over the summer. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Purchased 2 11ft Tourers, great value and really solid, arrived Thursday and we were on the river Friday evening - can`t fault the value and how good they are, only moan would be that the instruction booklet is a bit vague - the bag with the pump in had a loose washer in and I have not worked out what this is for There is no adhesive should you need to repair the board.
Helpful Report
Hi Terry, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Brilliant board and great value - spent a lot of time researching and so glad I decided to go for the Wave - it’s study and feels similar to pricier boards I’ve rented. Very happy thank you!
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Hey Karen, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your SUP in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Love our paddleboards, bought some just before our holiday, then came on time with good customer service. Really love them ☺️
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Shannan, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Brilliant service! The website has good information about the boards and which is most suitable for your needs. Easy ordering process and good customer service. Our boards were slightly delayed but we were informed of this via email and any questions we asked were answered promptly. The boards themselves are great quality and very sturdy! We’ve been out on them loads so far with no issues! Couldn’t be happier
Wave Sup Boards 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Hey Sarah! Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review. :) This looks absolutely incredible, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with the SUP over going forward. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Superb quality of the board and all ancillary parts easy to inflate and deflate to pack away in the high quality carrying bag Ordered the 11 ft tourer which was very stable even at sea Excellent value why pay more ?
Helpful Report
Hey Paul, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Wave Sup Boards is rated 4.87 based on 119 reviews