Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,359 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd

About Waterside Breaks Ltd: Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd
47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Waterside Breaks Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rosemarie
"Waterside Breaks have brought me the most rentals this year.....and they do it so very nicely!. Annabel and Charlotte are so helpful and friendly....and best of all...they deliver lovely renters. I know they 'sell' my lodge well as they have such a good success rate. I recommend Waterside Breaks to all my friends who rent and I know they are all very pleased with the service. MUCH better than the big iInternational websites!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Superb booking experience and the destination on South Walsham Broad at The Boathouse was sublime."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Rob Sadler
"They came back to me within 18 hours about a waterside lodge"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to book, and a friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I was impressed with the complete experience of booking with Warterside Beaks Ltd . Their promptness in answering the phone , the clear instruction , and pleasant uplifting voices , gave an impression of wanting your custom, and would be a good model for any buisenes, Michael Perry-Wilson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a joy to deal with Charlotte. Very accommodating and efficient. Thankyou - will come back again to you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to book. Great customer service - Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to reply and information given was spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly service. Would highly recommend using Waterside."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I spoke to Charlotte on the phone and she was really helpful, booking was really easy. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy website with all the information you could possibly need. Cheaper than Booking.com. Very polite and helpful person on the phone. I didn’t use the 0845 number which they gave in the email for obvious reasons. Use the one on the website. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A little long winded, with having to deal with owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booked on a Sunday and got phone confirmation 9,30 am Monday. Not been to venue but so far so good with booking procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All dealt with by man called Tim was very clear and made us feel like that was the place to go for our week break"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the response I had from Waterside Breaks LTD , I found on whole the service excellent.Hoping my stay will be as good as the initial booking and confirmation responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and extremely courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff in making my booking and dealing with my initial enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely lodge but think cleaner must need more time to clean floor not swept toilet had toilet paper in it verandah doors all hand prints Lovely park"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time I've used this company both have been satisfactory. Although Booking with the owner of the cottages is really where the service start and ends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. There was availability on the website for you to see and when we called, very friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not been in the holiday yet so can’t comment on that, but the booking was easy and the staff were very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,359 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This