Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd

About Waterside Breaks Ltd: Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd
47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Waterside Breaks Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Robert Schofield
Verified Buyer
"Tim was fantastic at helping me find the perfect lodge and went beyond in getting me a better deal for less.great communication and all round great customer service. Please pass on my praise Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Just made things simple just what i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Lucy Allen
Verified Buyer
"The lodge was beautiful. Having a small loaf of bread, butter and milk was handy when you arrive as well. Dealing with the company was a breeze, updated exactly when they said we would, couldn't have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Lesley Thatcher
Verified Buyer
"I phoned to book the holiday which unfortunately had just been taken but I was offered another accommodation in the same place. Charlotte was very friendly and helpful and it was a very easy process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mark Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Quick response to questions and very prompt in finding quality alternative accommodation.Also very polite staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Alison Rushton
Verified Buyer
"The call back the following day was early which was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael Bird
Verified Buyer
"HAVE USED OTHER COMPANIES TO BOOK HOLIDAY COTTAGES WITH BIG DISSAPOINTMENT. THIS COMPANY HOWEVER HAS SO FAR MET MY NEEDS BOTH COUTEOSLY AND PROFFESSIONALLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Nick Jude
Verified Buyer
"The whole set up made us feel welcome, relaxed and chilled out. Having been in the trade my only comment/suggestion that would have made our stay slightly more enjoyable was the option of a less formal menu for dinner. The food was great but when you've been out with the dogs, and children all day sometimes you want a bit less formality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Linda Whyatt
Verified Buyer
"Booking was very easy, and staff helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review and comments, we wish you a lovely time at Lakeview Manor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Jonathan Shephard
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and made it easy with the booking procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Frederick Howard
Verified Buyer
"The processed my booking with the owner very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt, polite, friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Ian Winton
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant staff Quick and efficient response to booking enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr David Walker
Verified Buyer
"very good internet site, prompt response to email and excellent customer service on the telephone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Alastair Robb
Verified Buyer
"able to change the booking date without any issues as there was sufficient availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Angie Burke
Verified Buyer
"Annabelle was lovely and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Glenda O
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly staff easy to book and gave information too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Michael Brownlee
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely hassle free was a breeze booking through you, would and will be booking through you again, got you book marked. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast professional and efficient handling of booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,285 reviews