Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,303 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd

About Waterside Breaks Ltd: Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd
47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Waterside Breaks Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rosemarie
"Waterside Breaks have brought me the most rentals this year.....and they do it so very nicely!. Annabel and Charlotte are so helpful and friendly....and best of all...they deliver lovely renters. I know they 'sell' my lodge well as they have such a good success rate. I recommend Waterside Breaks to all my friends who rent and I know they are all very pleased with the service. MUCH better than the big iInternational websites!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Superb booking experience and the destination on South Walsham Broad at The Boathouse was sublime."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Rob Sadler
Mr Rob Sadler
Verified Buyer
"They came back to me within 18 hours about a waterside lodge"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Irene Gardiner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful staff made booking our break really easy Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Mary Grace Henry
Verified Buyer
"The customer service I got was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Marion Slade
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and polite when I rang"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Iain Macfarlane
Verified Buyer
"The service was quite excellent - friendly and efficient. It was the easiest and most hassle-free experience I have had booking a property for a holiday and I commend the agency most strongly. We will return."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review of our service and kind comments, I will let the girls know. We wish you a lovely time at Otterburn in the Scottish Highlands. All at Waterside Breaks
Posted 17 hours ago
Mrs Eilleen Parrott
Verified Buyer
"A hiccup with payment and it was explained and sorted. Very happy and will recommend and definitely book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Sue Howe
Verified Buyer
"very easy to book, sales person very pleasant and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Andrew King
Verified Buyer
"easy to book and good and clear instructions on what to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Sheila Ford
Verified Buyer
"Charlotte was polite, informative and very helpful in finding us the right accommodation at the right time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Michael Minto
Verified Buyer
"Looked at the Wherryman's Penthouse Apartments in Wroxham, Norfolk on Sunday, sent a reservation form the same day, rang to confirm on Monday morning. The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly, very efficient and the property was booked for us immediately. Very happy with this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Victoria Strange
Verified Buyer
"Booking was very easy. Good communications with very polite and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Excellent telephone manners. Prompt service. Annabel was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking made easy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David King
Verified Buyer
"The young lady who dealt with my booking was very pleasant and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy booking form, prompt email and phone response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Linda Denes
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful with answering all questions and knowledgable about the area, which made you feel confident and happy with your choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Robert Schofield
Verified Buyer
"Tim was fantastic at helping me find the perfect lodge and went beyond in getting me a better deal for less.great communication and all round great customer service. Please pass on my praise Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just made things simple just what i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,303 reviews