Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,319 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd

About Waterside Breaks Ltd: Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd
47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Waterside Breaks Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rosemarie
"Waterside Breaks have brought me the most rentals this year.....and they do it so very nicely!. Annabel and Charlotte are so helpful and friendly....and best of all...they deliver lovely renters. I know they 'sell' my lodge well as they have such a good success rate. I recommend Waterside Breaks to all my friends who rent and I know they are all very pleased with the service. MUCH better than the big iInternational websites!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Superb booking experience and the destination on South Walsham Broad at The Boathouse was sublime."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Rob Sadler
Mr Rob Sadler
Verified Buyer
"They came back to me within 18 hours about a waterside lodge"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ian Horner
Verified Buyer
"Everything is so easy and quickto book your holiday. Staff are very friendly and put you at ease. It was a pleasure doing business with them. You feel like you have made a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Michael Atkins
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Made to feel special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Karen Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Initially spoke to Annabelle on the phone and booked our break, for 8 of us with Charlotte. Both girls were so helpful and made the process very straight forward. I shall definitely recommend Waterside to friends and family. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs June Clare
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant booking experience with Waterside Breaks. Really cheerful member of staff (Charlotte) who was professional, knowledgeable and rang me back the next morning after my booking as promised. Very helpful in securing the dates that we wanted. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had previously booked with waterside breaks having no problems. We wanting to go back to the same property....so we did the same but after booking paying a deposit, I realised we couldn’t do the dates we had booked, it was no problem they managed to change dates etc, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Inga Parnell
Verified Buyer
"Charlotte who dealt with my enquiry was helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Margaret Corne
Verified Buyer
"Lovely staff great service good rooms all you need for basic stay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Jacqui Foster
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward no hassle booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the website easy to use and phone call from Waterside was efficient, very friendly and easy. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Jason Hennigan
Verified Buyer
"The lady I spoke to was very polite & helpful, made the booking easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Tina Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Booking with Waterside Breaks was GREAT! The staff were very helpful and efficient. I also appreciated the staff's friendly demeanour. I thought booking from Australia might be a little challenging however Waterside Breaks obviously have the experience and know how to make the whole process simple. With the time difference I was kept up to date by email and even asked how I would like the bedding configured for when I arrive which I appreciate. Thank you very much to the team at Waterside Breaks. I look forward to my stay in just a few weeks. Kindest Regards, Tina Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Beverley Bethune
Verified Buyer
"Clear concise information about the holiday on the website. Was wary about the booking form but needn't have been. Completed it and had a call back within 30 mins to complete the booking. A very pleasant informative chap who knew about the holiday lodge I'd booked. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jean Healy
Verified Buyer
"Was not kept wailing booking was straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking process was very good and quite easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and polite customer servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Irene Gardiner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff made booking our break really easy Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Mary Grace Henry
Verified Buyer
"The customer service I got was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Marion Slade
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and polite when I rang"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,319 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This