Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 274 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have been using Vitamin Grocer for almost 3 years. Service and communication has always been great and I have recommended them to quite a few friends and colleagues."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product exactly as advertised, very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"As described, quick delivery, would deal again. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with my items"
Posted 4 months ago
"They have a very friendly use website to place the order, it is also safe and contains complete information about the products. They have confirmed my orders and gave me the shipping information by email. Goods always arrived on time and well packed. The company is very reliable."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, delivered promptly."
Posted 4 months ago
"You delivered the item I ordered promptly and correctly. I could ask no more of a transaction, Thankyou."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and reasonably-priced products. Very satisfied"
Posted 4 months ago
"My order arrived quickly. Very pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered in good time. Easy to deal with."
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my discount and good product!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was super fast & simple, will definitely be ordering from here again."
Posted 4 months ago
"In every way excellent. A++++"
Posted 4 months ago
"A good product at a reasonable price which I received very quickly especially as I live in the UK, it takes much longer to receive some things from other suppliers actually within the UK itself! I recommend Vitamin Grocer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, prices and fast delivery to UK"
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery, items arrived as expected. Will definitely be ordering again, especially for US brands that are hard to find in the UK"
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome supplier of supplements."
Posted 4 months ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.76 based on 274 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support