Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 182 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK
Visit Website

Phone:
3015093896

Email:
customerservice@vitamingrocer.co.uk

Location:
2221 Industrial Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Vitamin Grocer UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy delivery, easy site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My vitamins arrived before the estimated time, with no tax to pay for Royal Mail. I am really happy. Will use Vitamin Grocer again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product. Really reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am happy with the products I ordered also delivery was very prompt overall great service would really recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Goods arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As I am a uk resident I expected the delivery of my purchase to take an age. But was I surprised just over a week to get to my home, now that is service highly recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Competent quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"goods arrived on time, as promised. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good product and good service - efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide variety of good quality supplements at reasonable prices. (the only reason I've not given 5 stars was because of a delay on delivery of my last order. Having said that my query about the delay was answered rapidly, with an apology and an explanation, and the order did arrive two days later). Overall, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order and delivery is fast - will definitely continue to use you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product doesn't do as advertised , I bought a stronger one as well to be sure it would work , but still wide awake , so no not impressed , the company and shipping no problem , just the product they sell is not worth the money , still have quite a few left if anyone wants them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always been delighted with Vitamin Grocer UK. They have always delivered promptly and are extremely reliable. Fantastic value too. I would happily recommend them and will continue to use their services. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was unable to find an Organic India product any where else so was very happy to see Vitamin Grocer stocked it. Very pleased thank you Vitamin Grocer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service ,very happy with the buyer , highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order received quickly and efficiently kept updated on schedule and arrived well in advance of expected date. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.73 based on 182 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This