Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.87 Rating 70 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK
Visit Website

Phone:
3015093896

Email:
customerservice@vitamingrocer.co.uk

Location:
2221 Industrial Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vitamin Grocer UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alan Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The website is well designed to make it easy to navigate. Ordering is straightforward and delivery is very efficient. I am extremely pleased with Vitamin Grocer and the service it provides."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speed and accuracy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to find what I wanted and the items were shipped quickly. I received them within 2 weeks of placing the order. Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good value for money and prompt delivery of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adam Tucker
Verified Buyer
"My son is on the autistic spectrum and finds it very difficult to get to sleep. Initially some years ago we were prescribed melatonin, but when this first supply ran out we were told to try and source it ourselves - which we have, from Vitamin Grocer. Our son likes the flavour and they certainly help with his sleep routine, and delivery is remarkably speedy considering the fact that they are shipped from USA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the few stockists of the product I wanted. Good communication. Fast and free international shipping was brilliant. I will definitely buy more from this store in future. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Smith
Verified Buyer
"Exelent service parcel arrived a lot quicker than estimated.considering it come from USA.couldent of asked for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent service was provided. The. goods arrived in a timely manner as expected and were appropriately packaged. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Aldridge
Verified Buyer
"I have shopped twice here now and I am very happy with the quality of the product and the efficiency of the service . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eileen Fitzgerald
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service, wide variety of products at competitive prices! Very 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good ordering system, easy and user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoffrey Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Easy web page, quick delivery, product seems fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laurence Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dallas Sprake
Verified Buyer
"I get a great night sleep now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order. I was informed when the order was dispatched. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.87 based on 70 reviews