Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 271 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As described, quick delivery, would deal again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Happy with my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a very friendly use website to place the order, it is also safe and contains complete information about the products. They have confirmed my orders and gave me the shipping information by email. Goods always arrived on time and well packed. The company is very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You delivered the item I ordered promptly and correctly. I could ask no more of a transaction, Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and reasonably-priced products. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived quickly. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered in good time. Easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my discount and good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was super fast & simple, will definitely be ordering from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In every way excellent. A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good product at a reasonable price which I received very quickly especially as I live in the UK, it takes much longer to receive some things from other suppliers actually within the UK itself! I recommend Vitamin Grocer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, prices and fast delivery to UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, items arrived as expected. Will definitely be ordering again, especially for US brands that are hard to find in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome supplier of supplements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and ckear communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.76 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support