Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK
Visit Website

Phone:
3015093896

Email:
customerservice@vitamingrocer.co.uk

Location:
2221 Industrial Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vitamin Grocer UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Joy Lovell
Verified Buyer
"Your one of the only companies in the Ik to supply Melatonin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They are totally reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value for money, easy to use website, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kathryn Burkhill
Verified Buyer
"My order came very promptly. I am very pleased with the product I bought and it was a very good price so overall very happy and will be ordering in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Patricia Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Philip Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Vitamin grocer has been a blessing, having what i need at a reasonable price with free and prompt delivery. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A E TORNESE
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service my first of many more orders thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"`Great easy to use website, no hidden tricks or charges. You get exactly what you pay for. Who could ask for more than that. I'm very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, good price, quick & efficient experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and speedy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, free and fast shipping, what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Eadie
Verified Buyer
"I never seem to get lumbered with VAT. Really excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items were shipped postage free from the USA and arrived well before the expected date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gloria Hyams
Verified Buyer
"They dispatch quickly and always arrives in perfect condition. Love the free shipping too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This