Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK
Visit Website

Phone:
3015093896

Email:
customerservice@vitamingrocer.co.uk

Location:
2221 Industrial Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vitamin Grocer UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 45 minutes ago
Claudette Woods
Verified Buyer
"It was perfect no stress placing the order as some sites are a pain to get what you looking for. I got my order quickly too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Terri Clarke
Verified Buyer
"It is always right and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"The product was described accurately and arrived quickly. I will definitely be reordering thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Knight
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived as per order though came from abroad even though the site appears to be uk based"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & fast delivery! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used your company a couple times always pleased with the product and replied quickly to a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Hull
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic communication and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It solved the problem straight away for our little dog who suffers badly with very itchy and sore ears"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monica McSherry
Verified Buyer
"Fast speed delivery, simple website easy to use. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iris Jones
Verified Buyer
"Order goes smoothly. Good delivery time even though I live in England. Order regularly for myself, friends and family!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Kathryn Berkeley
Verified Buyer
"Good delivered in good condition and when expected. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Site very easy to use especially on my mobile Always find what I’m looking for and the information given on each product is always very good making decisions easy too. Far better site than any other I have looked at and with the best prices. I buy what I want, any help I need is given and it arrives so I always buy from Vitamin Grocer now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Limer
Verified Buyer
"It did take a while to arrive but im more than satisfied with my purchase so glad i found you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helped me get over a big problem that I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews