Vitamin Grocer UK Reviews

4.75 Rating 336 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitamin Grocer UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service and even though the order came from the US it arrived in good time!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order, great service and a wide range of products, very pleased"
Posted 6 days ago
"Always reliable and good customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi love the ear drops and they worked on Bears infection a treat"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection, no problems with deliveries."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vitamin Grocer gave me wonderful service. I found the product I wanted with no trouble. I live in the UK and finding the product was in the US was slightly anxious about length of delivery time. I needn't have been. It was speedy and trouble free. I'd have no hesitation in ordering again from Vitamin Grocer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value for money and the goods arrived much more quickly than they said they would."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"never worked in the slightest"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site with great choice & range of products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and great products. I’d highly recommend Vitamin Grocer UK."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. Goods arrived on time, very pleased will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am satisfied with the service.The products have been well protected in the package.The foundation is super good.the color is perfect.and the blush is a good quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and a great product which works. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good - quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services"
Posted 1 month ago
Vitamin Grocer UK is rated 4.75 based on 336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support