Abode Window Films Reviews

4.7 Rating 82 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Abode Window Films
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 12th May 2022
A Istrate
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 12th May 2022
A Istrate
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 11th May 2022
J Ansell
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 11th May 2022
J Ansell
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 29th April 2022
J Sherwood
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 29th April 2022
J Sherwood
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 21st April 2022
K Hack
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We wanted to have a front door half moon window with a pattern. To put in a glass pattern was expensive so we thought we’d give this a go. Fantastic- easy to put up, good instructions and a nice pattern which looks just like glass. Definitely recommend this.
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service & prompt service Thankyou will buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely brilliant easy to follow instructions and just what I was looking for, I will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy to install. Good quality. Good delivery.
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 12th May 2022 Abode Window Films 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and product, bought a small roll for utility door window which is south facing. Keeps heat off adequately to stop the fridge freezer heating, which is in direct sunlight but still let’s light into the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I used Abode several years ago to fit solar window film, so based on that good experience I decided to used them again in spite of cheaper alternatives on Amazon etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The window film arrived in good time and once fitted we are thrilled withe the results, good quality and perfect, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We fitted it in our caravan south facing all glass front windows it made a big difference to my wife’s breathing problems thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived and delighted with product.Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was 30m of limo black with next day delivery. Received a phone call that they have just 3x10m which is 30m in total and it will be with me next day. Instead of that i reveived 3 days later and they changed the price on the order instead of 145£ with next day delivery to 167£ without next day delivery. In the phone call nothing was mentioned about the price difference. The film arrived in a tube without a core in the middle so poor packaging. Luckily i had a spare core so i put the film on the core when i found out that the film was damaged while they rolled up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On receiving the samples along with downloading the really helpfulk pdf specification, and helpful technical advice and correspondence I will be placing an order within the next couple of weeks. for approximately 15m in length floor to ceiling windows and have advised building management agent for our building to provide specification to all 15 other leaseholders, as the recommended product to be used on any/all windows only.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful sales team on telephone and efficient delivery service. Instructions for applying film straightforward and easy to follow. Very happy with end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only started using abode over the past 2 months, use them for all my window tints now, won't go anywhere else, dispatch is always bang on, delivery time is the same always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wish we’d discovered this years ago. Very easy to apply (as there were two of us), and it gives privacy whilst allowing natural light in. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent arrived on time and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving me the option to review your product. Unfortunately, we have not yet used your product because the salesperson at the time time of ordering the film gave me a telephone number of a local person that would fit the film for me as I did not want to fit it myself. However, when I contacted this man from Rotherham he asked me to let him know when the film had arrived and now I am unable to contact him as he doesn't appear to be answering his phone. Therefore, if I fit it myself and cannot fit it properly I will have wasted £90. That is the reason for the 2 stars rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful product if you follow the instructions meticulously. Used it on patio doors and cannot be more pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant the easiest to put up and looks fantastic would definitely recommend to everyone
Abode Window Films 5 star review on 29th April 2022 Abode Window Films 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abode Window Films is rated 4.74 based on 82 reviews