Vapour Depot Reviews

4.81 Rating 400 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vapour Depot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642686688

Email:

Sales@vapourdepot.com

Location:

32C Metcalfe Road, Skippers Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapour Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Sumaya Rahim
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Stephen Murphy
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Anonymous
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Danijel Šaban
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 2nd March 2019
Rafael Gonzalez
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Bill Richards
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Peter Eckle
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products. All flavours tried are of a high quality and taste amazing. Delivery always super fast. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Coil Star range really does extend the life of coils compared with sweetened eliquids.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent Service and Great Guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast delivery and cheapest prices I can find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Valour Depot a few times now, and have never been disappointed. I needed another Horizontech Sakerz Tank and bubble glass, both in stock and at a very reasonable price too. Tony is always very friendly and knowledgeable about the product’s, and I trust his options as he’s never been wrong or let me down. I also wanted to purchase a Doozy Vape shortfill eliquid, Tony recommended the Dream Shake. It is delicious!! Thanks Tony. I’ll be back for more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love ordering from here, all products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, good communication, fast delivery and cheaper than all local shops
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Good prices. To be fair I often order discounted items as I make my own liquid and like to experiment with flavours. Everyone's taste is different some outcomes may not be exactly as described on the flavour profile for me...but I've never yet had a one shot or made an individual flavour mix that has not been good. Highly recommended for quality, service and variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vale for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service & wide range of products to choose from at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spot on delivery, verified ages quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have bought around 8-9 disposable vape pens out of which only one didn’t work but it was replaced free of charge. Great service, fast delivery and affordable prices !
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best prices and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my one-stop shop for all things vape liquid. Website is easy to use and all my orders arrive on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual vapour depot were brilliant! Royal Mail not so much, didn’t receive my order and Tony sorted it out for me and shipped another one although I then received my original one! Great products and great customer service! Really appreciate it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent juices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorted my issues out immediately. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vapour Depot is rated 4.81 based on 400 reviews