Vapour Depot Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 289 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vapour Depot Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01642686688

Email:
jonny@vapourdepot.com

Location:
32C Metcalfe RoadSkippers Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapour Depot Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great variety and prices with quick delivery. Recomended."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great products good prices, just wish they'd deliver free for less than £30 maybe £10 like some places do."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good stuff and good team they will be there to help all time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery time and great tasting juice. Love all the special offers too. It's my go-to vape shop."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and great taste of the flavours"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection of no added sweetner eliquid. Speedy delivery. great price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was very good and the order was promptly delivered and all items in the order were in good working order. I will be ordering again soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in a timely fashion. Product good quality, but not totally what I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Am pleased with the service you provide quick turnaround goods delivered next day customer service very helpful will recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service is good and timely. I purchased pear cider when it was on sale and I am enjoying the flavour! Will order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Slow shipment but good e-juoce"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Robust packaging, fast delivery. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely flavour! Would be great if you guys done a pre mixed CBD version!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and products. If I could give them more stars, i would. I bought the £25 mystery box. Loved it. I Will be buying again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service will be doing business again 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service great products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Perfect vanilla concentrate."
Posted 2 months ago
Vapour Depot Limited is rated 4.76 based on 289 reviews