Vapour Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour Depot
4.8
Based on 434 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vapour Depot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642686688

Email:

Sales@vapourdepot.com

Location:

32C Metcalfe Road, Skippers Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapour Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vapour Depot 4 star review on 25th March 2022
Tim Solway
Vapour Depot 4 star review on 25th March 2022
Tim Solway
Vapour Depot 1 star review on 28th February 2022
Tom
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Sumaya Rahim
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Stephen Murphy
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Anonymous
Vapour Depot 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Danijel Šaban
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products. All flavours tried are of a high quality and taste amazing. Delivery always super fast. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought multiple things from Vapour Depot, and I’ve felt let down. Their prepped stash liquids are great value and great quality. Never get liquid anywhere else again
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Amazing delivery and a wide variety on products. Would defo continue buying from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and cheap delivery. Low prices for free delivery. All in all a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price. Arrived quickly. I bought a bundle of five and would have liked to have been able to change one of the flavours. All in all a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and quick delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selections of E Liquids. Coil Star are the only sweetener free ones i could find and really helped extend the life of my coils as well as having some great flavours. Ordering is super simple and efficient and the same with delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In my last review i wasn't positive about the communication and shipping time but boy did they redeem themselves. Shipping was insanely fast with one week and my juice box was better than expected. This is why I always order with Vapour Depot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rene, Thank you for the review. Really glad we could turn things around for you, we really appreciate your feedback. Many thanks Stuart
Posted 1 week ago
Very good for the price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used vapour depot for the first time and all I can say is first class service. Best prices I’ve found anywhere and second to none on quality. Massive range of flavours and super fast delivery. Try them they won’t disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had such great service from Vapour Depot who kindly redirected my parcel to a new address when I mistakenly noted the wrong postcode - they are efficient, easy to contact and provide good products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allways get great service with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Packing good. No spillage on delivery. But.... 1 aroma from 6 ordered was not inside, actualy "KeyLime Pie" . So nevermind😉. Next Time I hope you do it better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been a long time customer and service is top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend Vapour Depot for their fantastic delivery times, quality of products and an aftersales service which is second to none. Very helpful and friendly staff who go the extra mile. They have secured my future business which i am grateful for. Oh! and great prices too! Many thanks. Neil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can recommend the unsweetened Coil Star liquids as they don't kill my Innokin Z Coils. Coil Star liquids extend the coil life from 3/4 days with other liquids to 7 to 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and good delivery,no complaints, good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cracking service, I use vapour depot regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nearly always use this company to buy my flavours from, prices are not bad and delivery is usually very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products are of great quality but shipping outside of GB is terrible. My order took 4 months to arrive in the Netherlands. Now i know that they can't help COVID and Brexit and the delays due to those circumstances but replying to every mail with "we can't help it, just wait" and not even replying to the final complaint at all is just plain rude. Ordered from the USA this time, took a month and shipping was cheaper. Not giving vapour depot another chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rene I’m sorry that you’ve had issues with how long your delivery has taken to arrive. I can see that the order was initially shipped on 12th August and arrived on 9th October for you due to the delays. I’ve spoken with the agent dealing with your support ticket and can see that they reached out to Royal Mail on several occasions to get a shipping update for you (and provided an update when Royal Mail had responded to us). The only information that we received back from Royal Mail is that it was in the destination country awaiting customs clearance for you. Checking the tracking information on the order, we can see that the customs delay was the case as this was indeed with Netherlands customs from 15th August until 8th October. I have checked in relation to a response on the final email and can see that we did fail to respond, which I apologise for. We’ve had some staff absences and it appears this support ticket wasn’t handed over correctly which we will implement a fix for going forward. We are dealing with longer international delivery times at the moment due to COVID and Brexit, however we are displaying warnings on our delivery information page and checkout page to advise delivery times may be significantly longer than expected. Once again we apologise that the order did not meet your expectations, Many thanks Stuart
Posted 6 months ago
Mostly very good except coustom-handling.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vapour Depot is rated 4.79 based on 434 reviews