Vapour Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 339 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vapour Depot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642686688

Email:

Sales@vapourdepot.com

Location:

32C Metcalfe Road, Skippers Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapour Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery to Europe, customs in my country took a few days but Vapour Depot was really quick.
One item of my order wasn't in stock and they looked through previous orders for a flavour which i would probably like. Great service!
Posted 2 hours ago
They are really quick and trustworthy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service so far. Good products. Can recommend Coil Spill Bakers Daughter and One Hit Wonder Glazed Donut. Slowly making my way through the long list of juices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick and efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Happy with everything 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage, great prices. Easy transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Original delivery was delayed, however this was more the fault of the postal service and Vapour Depot offered great customer service in helping me with this issue and resending the delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thanks for alerting us of the missing package. I've checked your order and can see it was upgraded to 1st Class delivery, which was dispatched on 24/12 (Christmas Eve). Once the packages are dispatched we rely on Royal Mail to deliver within their specified time frames, unfortunately these times can be longer at the moment due to the ongoing pandemic and bank holidays over the Christmas period. That said, I would have certainly expected your order to have arrived by now. I'll instruct our warehouse team to reship your order on Monday. We will also send you an email shortly. Thanks. Stuart
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best service from Vapour Depot. Never fail to disappoint and wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Good flavours, excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product range. Used them for several orders now.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceeded expectations. Found the exact juice I wanted which i had struggled to find. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Products were delivered very well packaged and the blueberry slice short shot I got is sooo nice.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, was gutted when they didn’t do e liquid subscription anymore but found out they do mystery e liquid boxes
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thanks for the review. We are definitely bringing back the subscription boxes. We're just trying to work out how to do them correctly on our new website platform currently and aiming to go live around spring next year :)
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product and perfect turnaround time from placing order to receiving it. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Fits and works well with my zeus x and x mesh rta set ups
Posted 2 months ago
First order on vapourdepot.com ans I'm very statisfied.
I live abroad (ASIA SE) and it took a week via Royal mail to get the parcel which is, in my opnion, quicker than what I expected.
The box wasn't in a very good shape after this long travel but nothing has been damaged.
Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant good prompt service. Have now started using regularly
Posted 3 months ago
Service was great, I'd accidentally
Provided the wrong billing address which in turn caused issues verifying my identity. They were super quick and helpful in resolving to ensure it didn't effect delivery schedules too much. They certainly listened to my likes/dislikes on the juice in the mystery box and the RTA they supplied is a quality piece of kit. Value is very good and I've placed another order already.
Posted 3 months ago
I come here to get my vape juice. It always gets posted quickly and arrives well packed.
Great choice and great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Vapour Depot is rated 4.79 based on 339 reviews