Vapour Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 368 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vapour Depot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642686688

Email:

Sales@vapourdepot.com

Location:

32C Metcalfe Road, Skippers Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapour Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products. All flavours tried are of a high quality and taste amazing. Delivery always super fast. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Never buy my liquid elsewhere! Top service from these guys.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 4 days ago
ืฉื™ืจื•ืช ืžืขื•ืœื” ื•ืขื ื• ืœื™ ืขืœ ื›ืœ ื”ืฉืืœื•ืช! ืืฉืžื— ืœืงื ื•ืช ืž ื—ื™ื™ื‘ืจื” ื”ื–ืืช ื’ื ื‘ืขืชื™ื“!
Posted 6 days ago
Ive used these guys for a good few years now and never had any issues,very knowledgeable and have plenty of choice from flavours to hardware. 5 stars .
Posted 1 week ago
I thougt it was too good to be true, 120ML at this low price. Recieved my juices and wow, best flavors I have ever had in years of vaping! Very impessed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, committed and friendly attitude
Posted 2 weeks ago
The eliquids are good quality but the packaging and bottles are not really strong enlough for international deliveries. When I opened the package all the contents were soaked in eliquid. It won't put me off re-ordering at least once more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephanie, Thanks for the review and letting us know about the issue. We'll send you an email shortly to check the specifics and replace whatever had leaked in your next order. Thanks Stu
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are always so helpful, and the range is second to none.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 month ago
Flavour was perfect!! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dispatch, great liquids at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Good product. Same as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant. Been in contact with them since November for advice as someone new to vaping. No question was too much trouble for them, no matter how daft it seemed!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Kevin, it's really appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick shipping, and very responsive when I had a question. Perfect shopping experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Best place to shop for concentrates
Posted 2 months ago
good flavours ,quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The products received from Vapours Depot are always spot on, I especially like the discovery I made of WS-23, a nice cooling agent not mint or menthol but creates a cool hit and a great addition to most recipes, around 1 to 2 percent is plenty.
Posted 2 months ago
No hassle transaction. One of the items was set up so I couldnโ€™t select the colour I wanted. Emailed them & it was resolved very quickly. Ordered it & it was added to my existing order. Came quickly & was well packaged..
Posted 2 months ago
Vapour Depot is rated 4.80 based on 368 reviews