use-IP Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 421 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend use-IP Ltd

About use-IP Ltd: The UK's leading IP camera webshop. Specialists in IP CCTV since 2008.

Visit Website

Phone:
01304827609

Email:
sales@use-ip.co.uk

Location:
1st Floor Maritime House
178-180 Snargate Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate use-IP Ltd?

Your Rating
5
James M
James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy and delivery was faultless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Jonathan W
Jonathan W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've just installed a trendnet
TV-NVR104K that I purchase from use-IP, it was an open box which means it had been returned for what ever reason so it was less than half the price of the same system anywhere else,
I can happily say I am delighted with it, every body at use-IP were extremely good at customer service an I was kept informed all the way through to delivery.
I have a few photos of the system but the camera is quite hard to see as I sprayed them black for just that reason. Once again I would recommend this company.
Jonathan.
Posted 2 months ago
Kiarin K
Kiarin K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is really clear and easy to understand, ordered the parts I needed and everything turned up the following day, have used many different suppliers looking for this speed and consistency, will be back again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered dinner time Tuesday delivered next day. All working good get texted when people on property at night
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
John L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cctv camera was exactly as described and works just as it should, providing great images and functionality at a good price.
Delivery was unbelievable ! - delivered the next day, lighning fast.
I would use this comapny again and recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good that there are still companies that can provide a good service and high quality for a discounted price.
I am very pleased with my last purchase and will on the next occasion, undoubtedly do business with them again. I would recommend anyone to use their services.
It's only a pity there's no track & trace for the shipments, hopefully this will change in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Jason C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend. The website is easy to use and their attention to a complete customer satisfaction experience is 100%. Notification of order progress is excellent and the all important VAT invoice emailed separately to the dispatch information.
Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very swift service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good information and advice. Easy and quick order process. Items delivered next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Marcus W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery to Sweden, great prices compared to local stores!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response to emails and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, easy and informative website. Found the items I needed fast, straight forward payment. Good aftersales communications and delivered on time. All that you want when buying items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Return customer - such a straight-forward purchasing experience. Warranty return totally stress-free, and blisteringly quick. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, fast delivery very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy and delivery was faultless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doug W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Available and arrived quickly and to schedule. And worked as it should.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Otto H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service and very fast shipping to Denmark.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The range of cameras available is good and my order was delivered next morning as promised. The information available on the web site is very good and they offered helpful advice over the phone. I will definitely be using this company in the future and have no hesitation recommending them to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick shipping, good website!
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy online order and very fast post.
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Je laisse un commentaire en français pour les francophones.

Très bonne expérience d'achat sur le site use-ip. J'y ai trouvé les articles que je souhaitais (même les plus récents).
Bien sûr le prix était très intéressant par rapport aux autres mais ce que j'ai le plus apprécié a été le professionnalisme de Phil qui m'a beaucoup conseillé avant mes achats. (en anglais, of course!). Résultat: une commande passée le vendredi, envoyée le lundi et arrivée en france par UPS le mercredi !! très pro!
Use-ip possède un blog, un forum réactif, même une chaîne youtube où vous trouverez tout un tas d'informations pertinente pour faire votre choix.
Pour finir, Use-ip n'est pas qu'une adresse postale d'un vendeur fantôme mais bel et bien une boutique officielle de plusieurs constructeurs, ce que m'a confirmé le support de Hikvision (dans mon cas).

Vous l'aurez compris, je vous conseille totalement Use-IP, n'hésitez pas à lui exposer vos questions et à y acheter votre matériel.

PS: Je précise que je suis un vrai client et que je n'ai aucun bénéfice sur ce commentaire si ce n'est votre satisfaction à l'ouverture de votre colis!



Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had helpful communication with Phil and Keoni from use-IP Ltd. before and after sales. I bought a 12MP-Fisheye and had it in my hands w/i week despite international shipment. The camera works as specified and arrived undamaged. The payment was safe and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
use-IP Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 421 reviews