use-IP Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 956 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend use-IP Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read use-IP Ltd Reviews

About use-IP Ltd:

The UK's leading IP camera webshop. Specialists in IP CCTV since 2008.

Visit Website

Phone:

01304827609

Email:

sales@use-ip.co.uk

Location:

1st Floor Maritime House
178-180 Snargate Street

Write Your review

Tell us how use-IP Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Matthew M
More Photos & Videos
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Lance C
More Photos & Videos
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Chris B
More Photos & Videos
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Chris B
More Photos & Videos
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Chris B
More Photos & Videos
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Peter P
More Photos & Videos
use-IP Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I came across this site by accident looking for a bit of info ended up buying off them !
excellent service, very fast delivery of goods
used the technical support forum for a few answers and got very fast responses to my queries which solved my issues
makes a welcome change to find a good support Team 👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, answering questions from me, who knew nothing. They are happy to recommend, depending on your requirements. Excellent kit, delivered quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
I recently purchased 2 Colorvu turret cameras and a minidome with nvr from USE-IP.
The whole experience with USE-IP has been very good and professional from start to finish. An email conversation with a member of staff helped with my purchase decisions and I will be purchasing further items when a certain new product becomes available in August. I placed my order on the Monday evening and all my purchase arrived Thursday morning. The items were extremely well packed and protected from damage in transit. I was kept up to date throughout the procedure by email keeping me posted with the delivery process. I can't praise USE-IP enough and will certainly be placing another order next month.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Happy to answer any questions and don't shy away from specialist configs.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
I keep buying all my kit from here.
Very knowledgable staff and quick shipping too.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, competitive prices, range of products to choose from, arrived before scheduled delivery date
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I asked many questions and they pointed me in the right direction without any obligation or forced sale. I will definitely recommend them and will buy from them in the future. Customer service is very important now adays and these people deliver.
Posted 1 month ago
First class tech help from Kyle this week but have spoken to others in the past including Phil (the owner I think) and all very helpful. Highly recommended. (and I don't say that very often these days.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery - would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't write many reviews, but absolutely had to leave one.

I was browsing the internet, looking for replacement cameras, not really knowing what I wanted (bullet, turret, dome, etc).
I stumbled across the site and used the chat function to ask incredibly inane questions. I sent pictures of my property and Kyle consistently responded with excellent advice and pretty much educated me on cameras!

He was incredibly patient, and I went from wanting to spend £50 on one camera to try out, to spending £700 on replacing 4 of my outdoor cameras without feeling like someone had run a hard sell on me.

I still need to buy more cameras, and use-IP will be where I get them from.

Hope this helps someone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt delivery and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Super!
Bon prix, envoie très rapide et soigné
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the response to a brief telephone call
Subsequently ordered some rack ears for a Hikvision NVR & even though I opted for standard delivery these arrived within 48 hrs - excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Nicely packaged. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from use-ip, helping me plan my new cctv system. They used aerial views, photos and information I provided to guide with my system plans and answered all my questions thoroughly, including supporting information and videos.

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable.

Will definitely be buying more from use-ip. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
More great service and support from team at use-IP. Strongly recommend them for their understanding of subject, specific product experience, good sales/service response, and how they support the community of users through forums, etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy purchase. Item arrived quicker than I expected which was great. Have been reading the forum as well which has some useful information. Seems a very good company.
Posted 2 months ago
I already had 2 smart cameras at 1080p resolution that were fine during the day but not very good with low light but wanted something better, with more features and 4k resolution. I first looked at upgrading to 2, better, smart cameras that seemed to have everything i was looking for. I then stumbled across USE-IP and realised, for the same price, i could get a 2 camera system from Hikvision that is a lot better than i was already looking at, especially in low light. I was new to IP cameras when i started looking but with online support from the staff themselves (before and after i purchased) and a great forum that had all the info i was looking for, i managed the installation and setup myself. USE-IP will definitely be my first port of call next time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and professional service. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic range of products, fast and free delivery.

Brilliant tech support and resources online and over the phone again very quick, friendly and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
use-IP Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 956 reviews