USA Sports Reviews

4.76 Rating 529 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend USA Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read USA Sports Reviews

About USA Sports:

USAsports.co.uk is the premier online store for officially licensed NFL, NHL, MLB and NBA Apparel and Headwear. We offer an extensive range of 100% Authentic products including Jerseys, Headwear, Clothing and Souvenirs. All our products are dispatched same working day from the UK and distributed throughout Europe with no hidden costs for our customers. USAsports is the perfect website for any fan looking to pick up Merchandise for their favourite US sports teams.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how USA Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
USA Sports 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
USA Sports 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Chris Davison
More Photos & Videos
USA Sports 5 star review on 5th May 2020
CÉDRIC RIOU
More Photos & Videos
USA Sports 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Angie Evans
More Photos & Videos
USA Sports 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
USA Sports 5 star review on 19th June 2019
James
More Photos & Videos
USA Sports 5 star review on 30th May 2019
Richard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a NHL jersey of my favourite team, so glad I bought it from here it arrived in really good time, Royal Mail tracked and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you
Great service, price very reasonable and arrived within 3 days.
Quick delivery and good quality goods
Easy to use and very prompt service - would recommend 👍
Very quick delivery, merchandise great quality and reasonably priced
Great item, fast delivery, great service.
Product came quickly, quality jersey, priced well with discount
Always happy with my purchases from USA sports. Quality products, good prices and speedy delivery. Thanks guys!
Excellent, fast service. Bought a jersey, had it within 2 days but had to send back for a size exchange and had that within 2 days. Absolutely faultless.
Always fast delivery and good value...you just need a few bigger sizes...and more ny jets stuff
Service amazing , fast delivery product perfect !!!
Great product, quick delivery from a first class company! Will be purchasing from these guys again
Easy to use website, well priced items and quick delivery.
Thank You very much for super fast delivery.
Have placed two orders in the last two weeks and received both items within 3 or 4 days and safely securely packaged. Excellent quality and reasonable prices especially when there is a promotion/ offer running. Will definitely use again
Great service and speedy delivery.
Just wish you had more of my size in stock!
My order came on time even with everything going on at the moment and the saints gear fitted grate will use again
A nice selection of NFL items at a good price. Have used a few times. Items always arrive in good time with no issues.
Great service and packaging.
Delivered on time.
Items all exactly what I wanted.
Will use again
Prompt delivery, spot on product ! Will use again and highly recommend!!
USA Sports is rated 4.76 based on 529 reviews