Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
simple and discrete application process, timely too.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and really helpful and understanding staff
Posted 3 years ago
In connection with my consignments of works of art for auction at Forum, Unbolted has consistently and expeditiously furnished the reasonable loans I requested. As those loans have been repaid following each sale, I know I can rely on Unbolted's positive response to each additional request that I may make.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with!
Posted 3 years ago
Everything very easy and quick thanks
Posted 3 years ago
outstanding service and even better interest rate. I received my item in less than 2 days after paying my loan back.
Posted 3 years ago
They dealt with my requests very professionally and I felt like I could trust them.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with. Always responding fast to my e-mails. Reasonable interest rates. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Straightforward, transparent and excellent interest rates. I paid my loan early and goods were returned to me hassle free in the same packaging I sent them in. Very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
very easy
Posted 3 years ago
Always top service and all the staff are very helpful and professional!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient with great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
save place
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Quick and easy.
Posted 3 years ago
I had previously dealt with a High Street Pawnbroker and did not enjoy the experience........... The online service from Unbolted is totally different and hassle free.... the interest cost was about half?!? I have already recommended Unbolted to two friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using unbolted now for the last 2 and a half years every transaction is smooth and trouble free.
Posted 3 years ago
yes.I got help.when I was in need of the help,with funds against my ornaments.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic alternative to regular pawnbrokers. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful and professional, provided expert advice, and the contract management on the website is excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 160 reviews