Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward to use and helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
I took out loan against my watch and was happy with tjrir service
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted my item back, I couldn't afford to get it back at the time you then said you sold it, I was distraught and won't use you again
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Simone, We are really very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service we provided when you took a loan with us. Our loan term is six months, and at the end of this period, we give our customers a chance to extend the loan by clearing the interest accrued. We send emails a week before the end of the loan term, to remind you that this is coming up, and we make every effort to get in contact with our borrowers if we have not heard from them with a decision. There is a two week period after the due date where we will not sell the item to give borrowers a fair chance to get in contact. We are also happy to discuss individual circumstances, and make a payment plan to give our borrowers an extension, or the time they need to make the renewal payment, as long as they keep us informed of their situation. If we do not hear from a client after our very best efforts to contact them, unfortunately we can only assume that they do not wish to pay their loan back, and would rather forfeit their asset, however we still give very good notice of sale in advance. Our aim is for our clients to be able to reclaim their items at the end of the loan term; we never want to default an item, and we work hard to help our borrowers and protect our P2P lenders. We are sorry again that you were not happy with the loan, and if you did choose to use us in the future we would be happy to discuss any concerns, and explain our terms and conditions further. Best wishes, The Unbolted Team
Posted 3 years ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 160 reviews