Unbolted Reviews

4.87 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Unbolted

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very smooth process and was kept advised throughout the valuation and loan. Thank you to Madeleine"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"I found the whole process of obtaining a small loan against an artwork very easy and I was kept advised at every stage of the process. Thank you to Madeleine"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fast no messing service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"I needed to borrow a small sum quickly, in order to overcome a short term problem. The team at Unbolted were very helpful and the transaction went very smoothly! Thank you to Liam and Madeline! Bev Scutts"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"We were given the time needed for understanding the process and it was handled with true courtesy n professionalism"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Made request, inventory of goods performed, cash in account, quick, sharp and simple."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Professional friendly service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straightforward and quick process. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very professional and accommodating looking forward to when I can collect my assest once completion of agreement."
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Friendly easy to communicate with on all maters and very professional"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"The service was very straightforward to use, and the staff I corresponded with were extremely helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent service so far. Hopefully the same when I redeem"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast. Very friendly. Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Easy and swift service with kind and polite customer service agents. Thank you for your help."
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Straightforward, good fast communication via email. All simply put and explained. Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very quick easy service that provides exactly what you need when you need it. It is a quick efficient and professional service that helps out when you most need it."
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Professional Service."
Posted 6 months ago
"I received professional service from competent. Also like the quote/agreement ment with the E signing"
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"When I had an unplanned expense I was able to turn to Unbolted for a small, low interest loan in the knowledge that my assets were going to kept safe."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent efficient service throughout"
Posted 6 months ago
Unbolted is rated 4.87 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support