Unbolted Reviews

4.84 Rating 187 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and personable staff. Loans at attractive rates with no hidden fees. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No you should have scored 10 keys jumped too fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy, reliable and it was a great help to me during the pandemic times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been a customer of unbolt ed for around four years. Quick to answer calls or email. Would use and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbolted provided speedy, efficient service when I was in difficult circumstances. I was able to extend a loan whilst waiting for a legal compensation payout. During challenging times, being unable to work due to injuries, paying for legal fees was a huge burden. The service and process has been clear, prompt and uncomplicated. The staff at Unbolted have been understanding, and very competent, giving me peace of mind as I will be able to get my assets back when my compensation comes through. My assets are heirlooms so it gives me comfort that I will not be losing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with very flexible and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and friendly service , always there to assist with any questions . I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional in all of the interactions, very helpful when I initially setting up the deal and a straightforward approach to the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service and reasonable rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of doing business and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbolted made it easy to get the loan and easy to renew
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service no amazing service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of use. Friendly and very efficient customer service. Good interest rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from initial online chat to cash transfer direct to bank, I have used this company a few times and they are always superb, easy to deal with and totally upfront and open. Money transferred normally same day as loan signed and also give far higher Ltv than some more famous brokers, reasonable interest rates too. Highly recommended if you need this service. Can’t fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the help and support that I get from Unbolted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had excellent customer care and support from Unbolted. The speed and efficiency, with which my applications have been made, has been impressive bearing in mind that the loans I applied for were for legal expenses and medicolegal reports for an accident legal case. I needed funds at very short notice and received them within a few hours of the applications being accepted, there very next day. Thank you for excellent communication at every step and a very simple process which has given me great peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service more than happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and straightforward process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, seamless process from start to finish. Great concept executed well. Quick to provide offer. Arranged to deposit watches, documents were completed there and then and money was in my account in 2 hrs. Madeleine is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to coomunicate with and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unbolted is rated 4.84 based on 187 reviews