Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 91 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Unbolted

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very quick easy service that provides exactly what you need when you need it. It is a quick efficient and professional service that helps out when you most need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Professional Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received professional service from competent. Also like the quote/agreement ment with the E signing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"When I had an unplanned expense I was able to turn to Unbolted for a small, low interest loan in the knowledge that my assets were going to kept safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"fast efficient service downside I believe the valuations are too low on items and the interest rate is high"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient service throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"it was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave offer and complete loan same day better than any other company although price was low they were efficient and prompt with the procesd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"They gave me the service I needed in friendly manner and the whole process was easy to go through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? no
"I took out loan against my watch and was happy with tjrir service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Professional and confidential answer to a cashflow problem. Very efficient so far - only 4 stars as yet to redeem my assets, but not expecting any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Transparent and efficient. The whole customer journey was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fair quote and quick process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fast transfer of funds and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very friendly and helpful, a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick efficient service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"A very professional approach and the confidence that we were going to be able to complete our application. 10 out of 10. very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very professional and easy to complete the deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support