Unbolted Reviews

4.90 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unbolted

How would you rate Unbolted ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very simple and straightforward process with a very responsive and timely online help chat line"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Extremely happy. I was happy to have the help of a loan from unbolted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Perfect! Very easy to deal with and professional company! Very reasonable too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"The only company to use without question ? Funds into your account same day and assets returned next day after settlement. Highly recommended A1 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent service and chat functions as I needed to renew my loan I needed help which was duly provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very good service, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick, simple, unfussy. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Prompt, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very professional easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"I was pleased on the whole with the service received. It felt courteous and professional. If looking for an area that could be improved, my focus would be on the countersigning of the loan documentation by Unbolted and Forum Auctions: Although the process is reasonably swift, I believe it can be made significantly faster and more streamlined without any real compromise to security. In my own case, the loan was signed first by myself, then by Unbolted, and finally by Forum Auctions — in sequence. The last signature by Forum Auctions took a couple of hours to obtain, if I recall correctly. To me, this additional waiting time (for an authorised representative at Forum Auctions to make themselves available) felt unnecessary. It was the weakest link in the overall transaction. My suggestions would be the following: (i) that Forum Auctions sign the loan documentation more quickly, without necessarily waiting for Unbolted (or even the relevant borrower) to sign first; and (ii) more representatives at Forum Auctions be authorised to sign the loan documentation on behalf of the auction house."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"The services from the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent process. Fast and smooth and transparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"It helped me avoid getting more unhappy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was generally a good service did not appreciate the valuation or delay in getting it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Really it’s very good and very friendly staff and very very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fast and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt, professional and very satisfactory service all round. Thank you Unbolted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good customer service and promptly replied to my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unbolted is rated 4.90 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This