Unbolted Reviews

4.90 Rating 80 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unbolted

How would you rate Unbolted ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Transparent and efficient. The whole customer journey was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fair quote and quick process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fast transfer of funds and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very friendly and helpful, a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick efficient service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"A very professional approach and the confidence that we were going to be able to complete our application. 10 out of 10. very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very professional and easy to complete the deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very efficient, friendly service. Prompt responses to any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly company who go the extra mile to help out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very simple and straightforward process with a very responsive and timely online help chat line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Extremely happy. I was happy to have the help of a loan from unbolted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Perfect! Very easy to deal with and professional company! Very reasonable too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"The only company to use without question ? Funds into your account same day and assets returned next day after settlement. Highly recommended A1 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent service and chat functions as I needed to renew my loan I needed help which was duly provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very good service, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick, simple, unfussy. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbolted is rated 4.90 based on 80 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This