Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and speedy service. Whole thing was wrapped up in 3 days or so.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and totally uncomplicated, staff team are friendly and on the ball. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Confidential, helpful, speed
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy process for a short-term loan against jewellery.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional staff and excellent service highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
A professional service from the start
Posted 1 year ago
No messing about really straight forward
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable service, I can get cash for my valuables the next day they are posted off. Much better than an extortionate pay-day loan!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was simple and straightforward. I am very pleased with the interaction and communication from Unbolted which was prompt and helpful. It made a somewhat nerve-racking first experience parting with my valuables much easier than I expected. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle quick loan
Posted 1 year ago
I have been dealing.with Unbolted for a couple of years now and have found their staff and service very friendly and helpful .I would have no hesitation in recommending them .Thank you Unbolted
Posted 1 year ago
Made transactions fast simple and easy great interest too lower than anywhere else
Posted 1 year ago
It was a fast and friendly service, with clear terms and conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
Very smooth process and was kept advised throughout the valuation and loan. Thank you to Madeleine
Posted 2 years ago
I found the whole process of obtaining a small loan against an artwork very easy and I was kept advised at every stage of the process. Thank you to Madeleine
Posted 2 years ago
Fast no messing service
Posted 2 years ago
I needed to borrow a small sum quickly, in order to overcome a short term problem. The team at Unbolted were very helpful and the transaction went very smoothly! Thank you to Liam and Madeline! Bev Scutts
Posted 2 years ago
We were given the time needed for understanding the process and it was handled with true courtesy n professionalism
Posted 2 years ago
Made request, inventory of goods performed, cash in account, quick, sharp and simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 160 reviews