UKmoneyman.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UKmoneyman.com

How would you rate UKmoneyman.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent attentive service. Always avaliable when I had queries. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Uk moneyman are very helpful & friendly, Nothing is to much trouble for them, Very easy to contact & deal with. Overall very pleased with the exceptional & professional service we received from all at Uk moneyman. Thank you Kind Regards Dave & Marsha Norris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service from a personable and efficient team. As first time buyers, everything was explained and advice was well articulated so we could make informed decisions. A surprisingly uncomplicated experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, Mizna was fantastic. The whole team were helpful. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jason was brilliant, very helpful and we will definitely be recommending him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Effective and efficient service from Debbie and Stacey keeping us informed along the way how the mortgage application was progressing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Debbie and Stacie couldn't have been more helpful - from the excellent advice at the beginning and then keeping me informed at every step along the way to completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had to remortgage since NRAM my current mortgage was coming to an end. A quick scout through the internet and I decided to use money man. Appointment made, and a very polite mortgage financial adviser arrived. Went through the documentation and less than a week and I had been offered a new mortgage. First class service and if I was requiring to use a service again I would definitely use money man. Thank you once again Karen and Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Debbie was excellent in assisting us with our re-mortgage and mortgage, she was at the end of the phone when ever we needed assistance no matter what the time. Would 100% recommend and will no doubt be using uk money man for our next buy to let."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UKmoneyman.com is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This