UK Moneyman Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 412 2222

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

The Money Man are an incredible team and have been providing guidance and support throughout the process of buying our first home. Big thanks in particular to Wayne, Laura and Mizna who were there for us 24/7. Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exelent service all round.highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mizna has been so helpful and done so much let work it is unreal. I cannot commend or thank her highly enough as this is been a tricky one and I would not have been able to do this myself. Worth every star and penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Nathan Moore and Mizna Alwan they have both provided valuable support and advice during our mortgage and life cover applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
House purchase is a stressful time but not when you have Debbie and Stacey sorting your mortgage for you. They were amazing in sorting things quickly and nothing was too much trouble. I felt like a person and not just a number. They are genuine people who care about their customers which in this day and age is rare. I will definitely be using them again in the future and will be telling everyone I know who needs a mortgage or life cover to go and speak to Debbie the Mortgage Queen.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpfyl prompt value for money excellent customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent attentive service. Always avaliable when I had queries. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Uk moneyman are very helpful & friendly, Nothing is to much trouble for them, Very easy to contact & deal with. Overall very pleased with the exceptional & professional service we received from all at Uk moneyman. Thank you Kind Regards Dave & Marsha Norris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from a personable and efficient team. As first time buyers, everything was explained and advice was well articulated so we could make informed decisions. A surprisingly uncomplicated experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, Mizna was fantastic. The whole team were helpful. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason was brilliant, very helpful and we will definitely be recommending him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Effective and efficient service from Debbie and Stacey keeping us informed along the way how the mortgage application was progressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie and Stacie couldn't have been more helpful - from the excellent advice at the beginning and then keeping me informed at every step along the way to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had to remortgage since NRAM my current mortgage was coming to an end. A quick scout through the internet and I decided to use money man. Appointment made, and a very polite mortgage financial adviser arrived. Went through the documentation and less than a week and I had been offered a new mortgage. First class service and if I was requiring to use a service again I would definitely use money man. Thank you once again Karen and Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie was excellent in assisting us with our re-mortgage and mortgage, she was at the end of the phone when ever we needed assistance no matter what the time. Would 100% recommend and will no doubt be using uk money man for our next buy to let.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Moneyman is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews