UK Moneyman Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Exelent service all round.highly recommended 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Mizna has been so helpful and done so much let work it is unreal. I cannot commend or thank her highly enough as this is been a tricky one and I would not have been able to do this myself. Worth every star and penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend Nathan Moore and Mizna Alwan they have both provided valuable support and advice during our mortgage and life cover applications."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"House purchase is a stressful time but not when you have Debbie and Stacey sorting your mortgage for you. They were amazing in sorting things quickly and nothing was too much trouble. I felt like a person and not just a number. They are genuine people who care about their customers which in this day and age is rare. I will definitely be using them again in the future and will be telling everyone I know who needs a mortgage or life cover to go and speak to Debbie the Mortgage Queen."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpfyl prompt value for money excellent customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent attentive service. Always avaliable when I had queries. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uk moneyman are very helpful & friendly, Nothing is to much trouble for them, Very easy to contact & deal with. Overall very pleased with the exceptional & professional service we received from all at Uk moneyman. Thank you Kind Regards Dave & Marsha Norris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from a personable and efficient team. As first time buyers, everything was explained and advice was well articulated so we could make informed decisions. A surprisingly uncomplicated experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, Mizna was fantastic. The whole team were helpful. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jason was brilliant, very helpful and we will definitely be recommending him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Effective and efficient service from Debbie and Stacey keeping us informed along the way how the mortgage application was progressing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Debbie and Stacie couldn't have been more helpful - from the excellent advice at the beginning and then keeping me informed at every step along the way to completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had to remortgage since NRAM my current mortgage was coming to an end. A quick scout through the internet and I decided to use money man. Appointment made, and a very polite mortgage financial adviser arrived. Went through the documentation and less than a week and I had been offered a new mortgage. First class service and if I was requiring to use a service again I would definitely use money man. Thank you once again Karen and Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Debbie was excellent in assisting us with our re-mortgage and mortgage, she was at the end of the phone when ever we needed assistance no matter what the time. Would 100% recommend and will no doubt be using uk money man for our next buy to let."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Moneyman is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews