UK Moneyman Reviews

4.98 Rating 200 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 029 3757

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
IT WAS LOVELY TALKING TO Helen today She was very professional and friendly and very helpful I am looking forward to her colleague Thomas calling me back at 3:30 as a range from conversation on telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone at UK Moneyman was really helpful, polite and efficient throughout the process of getting our mortgage offer. As first-time buyers, the process seemed very overwhelming at the beginning but Charlie talked us through each step at the required time and most importantly no question was a stupid question. The entire application process was handled by the team as well as providing quotes for solicitors/surveys etc and there was no pressure to have to use their recommendations. I would 100% recommend UK Moneyman and will certainly use their services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dale was very good and very prompt thank your for your help dale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to Leaghne and she was very helpful and very patient and polite in all discussions we did. It was very easy to get through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and friendly team that got us the mortgage we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service from Charlie and Chloe was outstanding! Charlie was by our side through all the start of the process and Chloe took over later on and helped with every issue we had to make sure everything ran smoothly. They both went above and beyond and made buying our first home an easy process 100% would recommend to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warm Welcome. Understandi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just spoke to Aaron very thorough good lad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seemed a nice, friendly guy. Seemed to understand and actually interested in our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience very friendly people always available to answer any questions and very knowledgeable would highly recommend their team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worth every penny. UK moneyman have been fantastic and I could not recommend them more. They work quickly and are easy to get ahold of. They explain everything well and have made buying a house so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As first time buyers with quite specific needs, we were nervous about choosing a mortgage advisor and worked hard to find the right person and company. Charlie Bryson gave my partner and I the confidence we needed to go ahead. He was honest and transparent in a way nobody else we spoke to was, and guided us through the process with expert knowledge that was clearly over and above the "advice" other mortgage advisors had given – in those cases it was quickly blatantly obvious that some advisors from other companies we explored had no idea what they were talking about, and Charlie was there to explain what was what and set our minds at ease, so it didn't take us long to choose Charlie and UKMM! We had quite specific needs and Charlie was quick to identify the right mortgage for us, and was able to explain exactly why he'd chosen that provider in reassuring detail. Thanks also to Chloe who administered our mortgage application seamlessly, delivering things not just on-time but ahead of the deadlines she set out with us. We would absolutely look to work with Charlie and UK Moneyman again if we decide to move in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Matt & Molly. Throughly recommend UK money man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All staff very helpful ..patient and knowledgeable. I was always spoken to professionally and courteously. Wayne gave me sound advice and helped me sort out issues in an area I am new too. Very grateful for help and support given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service from start to finish. Staff are extremely friendly, professional and kept us informed every step of the way, making what can be an extremely stressful process quick, efficient and hassle free. This is the second time my husband and I have used UK Moneyman and they have been fantastic on both occasions. Special thanks to Mizna Coates who is amazing, so professional, patient and knowledgeable, on hand to answer all of our questions and queries whilst putting us completely at ease, she is an absolute credit to the company. Thankyou 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
House-buying is a very stressful business but obtaining a later-life mortgage with UK Moneyman was a pleasure. The staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and polite. They obtained a very good deal for us at the speed of light! We would never have found such a deal on our own. We've already recommended them to our children and we'll have no hesitation in doing so again when the opportunity arises. Tom Bowes, Jonathan Ventress and Molly Izzard are stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Easy to talk to and Very Helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the start all the staff I have had the pleasure of dealing with were kind, knowledgeable and helpful, and accommodating to my variable shift patterns. Thank you Jason and Chloe for taking me through it all step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Third time using Moneyman. The service has been excellent every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Moneyman is rated 4.98 based on 200 reviews