UK Moneyman Reviews

4.98 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 029 3757

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helen has brilliant on the phone, so friendly and positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Jessica, thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 20 hours ago
very friendly person, made me feel at ease and answered any questions or concerns well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick easy and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very help and very friendly. Was nice to feel I wasn’t being pushed into anything and got all the information I needed for the time being.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the kind review, Bethany. We're glad you were pleased with our service, and we look forward to speaking with you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much, Dawid!
Posted 1 week ago
UK Moneyman's recent financial health check was incredibly thorough, well-communicated and professional and had a very positive outcome in terms of excellent income protection cover. They have also sourced two excellent mortgages for me on my property. First rate service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used ukmoneyman's services for two mortgages and they have been absolutely amazing! My case had particular challanges, complexities and some technical misfortunes here and there. However Lyndsey and Leo have always kept me up to date, they were assured and reassuring as I could completely trust their experience and professionalism. They have continued to answer minor issues (postal problems) even after the mortgages were issued in a very quick timely manner. I would love to continue to work with them and would recommend any family, friend to them as well! Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the staff are extremely supportive, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was nice talking to moneyman this morning and I managed to book my first appointment on the same day, how amazing is that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We needed a specialised mortgage so using a broker was a no brainer. We didn't know what to expect but UK moneyman made the whole process smooth for us. Communication was amazing. Thankyou to Leo and Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not have been more helpful. Friendly and approachable and worked really hard to get us what we needed. Withdrawn highly recommend and will be using Moneyman in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from the start and throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This team really are fantastic, I carried out a RTB mortgage and they have executed perfectly, thanks again to the whole team. Very professional and fast acting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We contacted UK moneyman as our first mortgage advisor didn’t work out. After our first conversation things moved quickly, they were thorough with what information we needed to give them, which meant when it came to applying for the mortgage it was less stress for myself and my partner as they already had all the information for the lender. Overall, we are very pleased with the service provided by UK moneyman, polite, helpful and straight forward. Thanks you UK Money Man for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IT WAS LOVELY TALKING TO Helen today She was very professional and friendly and very helpful I am looking forward to her colleague Thomas calling me back at 3:30 as a range from conversation on telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone at UK Moneyman was really helpful, polite and efficient throughout the process of getting our mortgage offer. As first-time buyers, the process seemed very overwhelming at the beginning but Charlie talked us through each step at the required time and most importantly no question was a stupid question. The entire application process was handled by the team as well as providing quotes for solicitors/surveys etc and there was no pressure to have to use their recommendations. I would 100% recommend UK Moneyman and will certainly use their services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dale was very good and very prompt thank your for your help dale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Leaghne and she was very helpful and very patient and polite in all discussions we did. It was very easy to get through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and friendly team that got us the mortgage we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Moneyman is rated 4.98 based on 215 reviews