UK Moneyman Reviews

4.98 Rating 214 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 029 3757

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant from start to finish ! We had some very stressful time frames to get a mortgage and move for a certain date due to our rented property being sold. Our own bank of 20 years (hsbc) turned down our application and panic set in immediately. Found uk money man on the internet supported with good reviews and made contact to explain our circumstances. Within 2 hours Malcolm had jumped straight into dealing with our concerns and had two suited mortgage offers before the end of the day. This was followed up by a home visit on that Sunday to talk us through the offers and give advise on our best options. Constant updates followed as this went through with the mortgage company and we are now moving this week. Would definately recommend to anyone out there and worth every penny in dealing with a complex market of mortgages . We will be going back to Malcolm in 2 years for the next mortgage deal and have already recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Chloe and the Team! Did a brilliant job in procuring our mortgage, UK Moneyman was very efficient and would definitely recommend, always on hand for any queries. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! Wayne could not have done anything better. He was very honest and it was obvious he was serving my best interests. His knowledge and expert advice was a real guiding light throughout the complexities of navigating this area. He is personable, conscientious and everything you could hope for in an advisor. It was an exceptionally pleasant experience. I would highly recommend him to others and can not thank him enough. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Thompson is an asset to the business and provided an excellent service every step of the way. I was kept in the loop at all times and Chris made easy work of very complex matters. I particularly liked the coordination between the adviser Chris and the Administrator Mizna Alwan to provide a seamless service. UK moneyman invest a great deal of time in the initial fact finding stages which ensures the subsequent stages run smoothly. Very impressive. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. Chris and Mizna are delighted. We wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 4 years ago
Moneyman UK were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! We were in a hurry after another mortgage product fell through & Jason who looked after us along with the girls in the office worked quickly to secure our offer. Jason was very reassuring & took a genuine interest in our circumstances. He kept in touch with us throughout also offering great advice on insurances & whenever I had need to call the office they auctioned things really quickly. It was well worth the fee to take the stress out of the process for us- Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent! From the moment of ringing for their services until I had moved in to my new house ukmoneyman has helped me though each step, with regular contact from them. I did not once feel out the loop and every step was explained including setting up house and life insurance. I highly recommend uk money man
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Both Myself and My Husband were really impressed with the way UK Moneyman handled our re-mortgage and life insurance. Jason was most helpful and he was always on hand to help Us with any query we may have had. Nothin was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend UK Moneyman to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Money man were excellent to deal with, clear in communication and found us a good deal despite a slightly more complicated situation. I would highly recommend malcolm personally, he was a pleasure to deal with and always responded to communication promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We first used Malcolm when we were living overseas and returning to live in the UK. We had great difficulties finding a mortgage as we had been out of the UK for some time. Malcolm and his team were very knowledgeable, understanding and extremely patient. He was our link to the UK and enabled us to get back on the UK property ladder. That was 4 years ago, and when we were thinking about moving house again this year, Malcolm was the first person I called. When you're getting good, reliable financial advice, why go to somebody else?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Moneyman is rated 4.98 based on 214 reviews