UKMEDI.CO.UK Reviews

4.60 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UKMEDI.CO.UK
Read UKMEDI.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603336056

Email:

support@ukmedi.co.uk

Location:

Viking Business Centre, Turnpike Close, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how UKMEDI.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have received good service from UKMEDI and will certainly use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Teresa, Thanks for your support :) Robbie
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Product arrived as stated. Very reasonable prices. Will definitely be ordering from them again....
Posted 1 day ago
Everything looks good but they didn’t send the alcohol swabs so it’s fair to say I’m a bit disappointed 😞
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Sorry you didn't receive the wipes, that would have been a packing error and not done on purpose. I've got your original order details so we will send out a full pack of wipes today. Thanks, Robbie
Posted 1 week ago
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY MEDI ORDER ITEMS, IT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER, WELL PACKAGED AND SECURED, WILL BE PLACING ANOTHER ORDER SOON, THANK YOU.
Posted 1 week ago
Most satisfied - on time and exactly as ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service thank you guys 💯👏👌😎
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, package arrived very quickly! Excellent quality supplies. Well packaged as the items were fragile. Really happy, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Well laid out website. Everything easy to find. My order arrived on the day promised and in plain packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Slightly late but pefect products
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya, thanks for your order. As your order was placed after our cut off on the Friday it left us on Monday. Royal Mail say to allow 2-3 working days for the shipping service you chose so they would consider you receiving the order on Thursday as on time. Drop us a message next time you order and I'll get you bumped up to the faster postage for free. Thanks :) Robbie
Posted 1 month ago
Website layout is very easily understood, product list is excellent and customer service follows suit! 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products and amazing service. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Items took longer to deliver than quoted, but very good product. Would recommend UKMEDI
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya, sorry it took longer than expected for your order. It did leave us on time on the Monday but it looks like the carrier was slower than they should have been. Since you last bought from us we've actually got some new shipping options that include tracking from start to end, if you drop us a message next time you need something and we will get your shipping upgraded for free :) Thanks! Robbie - ukmedi
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from UKMEDI. The quality was very good I will always order my products from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Patricia, Thanks for your continued support! Robbie
Posted 1 month ago
UKMEDI.CO.UK is rated 4.60 based on 15 reviews