“Everything looks good but they didn’t send the alcohol swabs so it’s fair to say I’m a bit disappointed 😞”
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry you didn't receive the wipes, that would have been a packing error and not done on purpose. I've got your original order details so we will send out a full pack of wipes today.
Hiya, thanks for your order.
As your order was placed after our cut off on the Friday it left us on Monday. Royal Mail say to allow 2-3 working days for the shipping service you chose so they would consider you receiving the order on Thursday as on time. Drop us a message next time you order and I'll get you bumped up to the faster postage for free.
“Items took longer to deliver than quoted, but very good product. Would recommend UKMEDI”
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya, sorry it took longer than expected for your order. It did leave us on time on the Monday but it looks like the carrier was slower than they should have been.
Since you last bought from us we've actually got some new shipping options that include tracking from start to end, if you drop us a message next time you need something and we will get your shipping upgraded for free :)
Robbie - ukmedi