UKMEDI.CO.UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 54 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UKMEDI.CO.UK
Read UKMEDI.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603336056

Email:

support@ukmedi.co.uk

Location:

Viking Business Centre, Turnpike Close, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how UKMEDI.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have received good service from UKMEDI and will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Teresa, Thanks for your support :) Robbie
Posted 6 months ago
All arrived with speed and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
best UK supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! Very easy to use website and order arrived very quickly and in discreet packaging. Products are very well packaged and sterile! 100% will continue to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and delivery even on answering questions for advice . Thank you, I will definitely be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality stuff, discreet packaging...took 5 days to arrive with regular post, recommend Paying the extra delivery fee if your in a hurry. Other then that, totally great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a 20 weeks supply of injection cycle and was so impressed with the quality and service that I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First-class company. I ordered specific syringes. Unfortunately, due to the IT system, I received the wrong caps. UKMEDI resolved the issue in no time and sent me the correct one. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great price. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really easy transaction. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect just what I ordered, quick & easy service, quality products 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wery good customer service, great communication. The phon witch I orederd perfect and fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've ordered before and am happy with the product and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UKMEDI.CO.UK is rated 4.85 based on 54 reviews