UKMEDI.CO.UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKMEDI.CO.UK
Read UKMEDI.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603336056

Email:

support@ukmedi.co.uk

Location:

Viking Business Centre, Turnpike Close, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how UKMEDI.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have received good service from UKMEDI and will certainly use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Teresa, Thanks for your support :) Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
Trustworthy and reliable. Orders are very quickly dispatched and delivered discreetly
Posted 1 day ago
Trust worthy reliable and high quality company.
Posted 2 days ago
Good package on time. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was on the ball. Well done people. Good teamwork
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Product arrived as stated. Very reasonable prices. Will definitely be ordering from them again....
Posted 3 weeks ago
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY MEDI ORDER ITEMS, IT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER, WELL PACKAGED AND SECURED, WILL BE PLACING ANOTHER ORDER SOON, THANK YOU.
Posted 1 month ago
Most satisfied - on time and exactly as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service thank you guys πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž
Posted 1 month ago
The best!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, package arrived very quickly! Excellent quality supplies. Well packaged as the items were fragile. Really happy, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Well laid out website. Everything easy to find. My order arrived on the day promised and in plain packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Website layout is very easily understood, product list is excellent and customer service follows suit! 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and amazing service. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from UKMEDI. The quality was very good I will always order my products from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Patricia, Thanks for your continued support! Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Slightly late but pefect products
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya, thanks for your order. As your order was placed after our cut off on the Friday it left us on Monday. Royal Mail say to allow 2-3 working days for the shipping service you chose so they would consider you receiving the order on Thursday as on time. Drop us a message next time you order and I'll get you bumped up to the faster postage for free. Thanks :) Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
Items took longer to deliver than quoted, but very good product. Would recommend UKMEDI
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya, sorry it took longer than expected for your order. It did leave us on time on the Monday but it looks like the carrier was slower than they should have been. Since you last bought from us we've actually got some new shipping options that include tracking from start to end, if you drop us a message next time you need something and we will get your shipping upgraded for free :) Thanks! Robbie - ukmedi
Posted 2 months ago
Everything looks good but they didn’t send the alcohol swabs so it’s fair to say I’m a bit disappointed 😞
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry you didn't receive the wipes, that would have been a packing error and not done on purpose. I've got your original order details so we will send out a full pack of wipes today. Thanks, Robbie
Posted 4 weeks ago
UKMEDI.CO.UK is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews