UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 83 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Prices so good I was worried if they were real! (They are, but doublecheck your email filters to avoid worry) Items perfect at a fraction of other suppliers costs, will be back for more.
Posted 1 year ago
So happy you like your products :)
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, talk about quality service, quick turnaround, helpful and accommodating design services, quality product arrived quickly and efficiently. If all my suppliers were this good i'd be a very happy man!
Posted 1 year ago
Order came quickly, flags look great! Very straightforward process.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick from asking, and ordering to receiving the order. Ideal for what we need.
Not expensive as a lot around.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company never fail to impress. Great quality on time every time :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful design service and prompt delivery coupled with a great price!
Posted 2 years ago
great service and awesome customer service here, highly recommend. they helped alot with my design!
Posted 2 years ago
I placed a call to UK Flag Company for a quick turn around (24hours) and they were able to accommodate this need of urgency. Even though the delivery company was not as efficient as UK Flag Company and my flag came a day later. It was still on time for the event!

Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very "user friendly" fast and excellency priced. The flag is of outstanding quality and I will be returning for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful, good prices,quality product, fast delivery, we shall be back for more. Thank you👍
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 4 feather flags. They were delivered when they said they would be. UK Flags were helpfull, and patient, with artwork. An easy company to deal with.
Mike Predton, Gloucestershire.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service - Liam Xpress
Posted 2 years ago
Very good. The bases could be a little better but they generally are good.
Posted 2 years ago
Despite the website being under maintenance at the time of placing the order, I was able to easily contact staff via the number provided. Oliver ensured our order was taken with ease and correctly. The goods were produced and delivered efficiently and within a timely manner. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
We wanted a hand-held flag printed on both sides and what we received is excellent. Their postage seems a bit steep though.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Couldn’t fault it.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in the feather flag design process.
Product was excellent and well packaged.
I would use UK Flag Company again
Posted 2 years ago
Used the UK Flag company 3 times now and they have always delivered quality items to the specification required. They have turned around all orders in quick time and delivery is superb.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication keeping me updated as to the progress made on my order. Great service, from order to delivery in less than 2 weeks. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase and quick turnaround. 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 83 reviews