UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 78 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Perfect! on time! Great price! Great quality! Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful, professional service from start to finish. Thanks for my fab photo cushions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company and product is high quality!!!! Very Happy Customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The process was very easy and fast and excellency priced. The flag is superb quality and I will be returning very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The flag is absolutely fantastic. Really strong and well printed. Would totally recommend to anyone. Very good value too
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prices so good I was worried if they were real! (They are, but doublecheck your email filters to avoid worry) Items perfect at a fraction of other suppliers costs, will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy you like your products :)
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, talk about quality service, quick turnaround, helpful and accommodating design services, quality product arrived quickly and efficiently. If all my suppliers were this good i'd be a very happy man!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came quickly, flags look great! Very straightforward process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick from asking, and ordering to receiving the order. Ideal for what we need. Not expensive as a lot around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company never fail to impress. Great quality on time every time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful design service and prompt delivery coupled with a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service and awesome customer service here, highly recommend. they helped alot with my design!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed a call to UK Flag Company for a quick turn around (24hours) and they were able to accommodate this need of urgency. Even though the delivery company was not as efficient as UK Flag Company and my flag came a day later. It was still on time for the event! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very "user friendly" fast and excellency priced. The flag is of outstanding quality and I will be returning for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful, good prices,quality product, fast delivery, we shall be back for more. Thank you👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with the flag design support. Quick turnaround as well. The wording and pictures weren't quite as 'sharp' as I would have hoped for but look absolutely fine from more than 2 metres away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 4 feather flags. They were delivered when they said they would be. UK Flags were helpfull, and patient, with artwork. An easy company to deal with. Mike Predton, Gloucestershire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient processing of order and good communication. Would appreciate it if colour of pole sleeve for feather flags was clearly stated (with options offered) during the online ordering process though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service - Liam Xpress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful in assisting us to produce the Feather flag in the style and design we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 78 reviews