UK Flag Company Reviews

4.68 Rating 85 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Excellent speedy service, and, a quality product. I would highly recommend UK Flag company.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a flag ASAP they were all over it job done in a couple of days👍
Posted 1 year ago
The UK flag company is fantastic at what it does. The design service is cutting edge and the results are awesome. The quality of the product is great and from start to finish communications were brilliant. I will use this company again and would recommend to anyone who looking to purchase a product.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab company! First time using them and service and quality was great Thanku , definitely recommend....
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service sorted me out trying to get a replacement copy of a flag we had made five years ago. All done very efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service, Helpful Staff and a high quality product!
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, Good response time, easy ordering, good prices, quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! on time! Great price! Great quality! Will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, professional service from start to finish. Thanks for my fab photo cushions.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and product is high quality!!!!

Very Happy Customer!
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very easy and fast and excellency priced. The flag is superb quality and I will be returning very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
The flag is absolutely fantastic. Really strong and well printed. Would totally recommend to anyone. Very good value too
Posted 1 year ago
Prices so good I was worried if they were real! (They are, but doublecheck your email filters to avoid worry) Items perfect at a fraction of other suppliers costs, will be back for more.
Posted 2 years ago
So happy you like your products :)
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, talk about quality service, quick turnaround, helpful and accommodating design services, quality product arrived quickly and efficiently. If all my suppliers were this good i'd be a very happy man!
Posted 2 years ago
Order came quickly, flags look great! Very straightforward process.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick from asking, and ordering to receiving the order. Ideal for what we need.
Not expensive as a lot around.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company never fail to impress. Great quality on time every time :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful design service and prompt delivery coupled with a great price!
Posted 2 years ago
great service and awesome customer service here, highly recommend. they helped alot with my design!
Posted 2 years ago
I placed a call to UK Flag Company for a quick turn around (24hours) and they were able to accommodate this need of urgency. Even though the delivery company was not as efficient as UK Flag Company and my flag came a day later. It was still on time for the event!

Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.68 based on 85 reviews