UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 82 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Fab company! First time using them and service and quality was great Thanku , definitely recommend....
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service sorted me out trying to get a replacement copy of a flag we had made five years ago. All done very efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service, Helpful Staff and a high quality product!
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, Good response time, easy ordering, good prices, quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! on time! Great price! Great quality! Will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, professional service from start to finish. Thanks for my fab photo cushions.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and product is high quality!!!!

Very Happy Customer!
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very easy and fast and excellency priced. The flag is superb quality and I will be returning very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
The flag is absolutely fantastic. Really strong and well printed. Would totally recommend to anyone. Very good value too
Posted 1 year ago
Prices so good I was worried if they were real! (They are, but doublecheck your email filters to avoid worry) Items perfect at a fraction of other suppliers costs, will be back for more.
Posted 1 year ago
So happy you like your products :)
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, talk about quality service, quick turnaround, helpful and accommodating design services, quality product arrived quickly and efficiently. If all my suppliers were this good i'd be a very happy man!
Posted 1 year ago
Order came quickly, flags look great! Very straightforward process.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick from asking, and ordering to receiving the order. Ideal for what we need.
Not expensive as a lot around.
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company never fail to impress. Great quality on time every time :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful design service and prompt delivery coupled with a great price!
Posted 1 year ago
great service and awesome customer service here, highly recommend. they helped alot with my design!
Posted 2 years ago
I placed a call to UK Flag Company for a quick turn around (24hours) and they were able to accommodate this need of urgency. Even though the delivery company was not as efficient as UK Flag Company and my flag came a day later. It was still on time for the event!

Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very "user friendly" fast and excellency priced. The flag is of outstanding quality and I will be returning for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful, good prices,quality product, fast delivery, we shall be back for more. Thank you👍
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service with the flag design support. Quick turnaround as well. The wording and pictures weren't quite as 'sharp' as I would have hoped for but look absolutely fine from more than 2 metres away.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 82 reviews