UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 80 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful and a quick turnaround. Our products are brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product good communication will be using again thanks you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, the flag arrived quickly and is great quality. Good communication throughout. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with how quickly and smoothly our whole design and delivery process went. Very helpful staff, both with emails and phone calls.
- St. Matthew's Project.
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, great advice and good on price too. Turnaround in getting the job done was also impressive! Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Perfect colours to our rings in gold and sapphires, Pariba tourmaline and amethyst
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service, and, a quality product. I would highly recommend UK Flag company.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a flag ASAP they were all over it job done in a couple of days👍
Posted 1 year ago
The UK flag company is fantastic at what it does. The design service is cutting edge and the results are awesome. The quality of the product is great and from start to finish communications were brilliant. I will use this company again and would recommend to anyone who looking to purchase a product.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab company! First time using them and service and quality was great Thanku , definitely recommend....
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service sorted me out trying to get a replacement copy of a flag we had made five years ago. All done very efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service, Helpful Staff and a high quality product!
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, Good response time, easy ordering, good prices, quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! on time! Great price! Great quality! Will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, professional service from start to finish. Thanks for my fab photo cushions.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and product is high quality!!!!

Very Happy Customer!
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very easy and fast and excellency priced. The flag is superb quality and I will be returning very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
The flag is absolutely fantastic. Really strong and well printed. Would totally recommend to anyone. Very good value too
Posted 1 year ago
Prices so good I was worried if they were real! (They are, but doublecheck your email filters to avoid worry) Items perfect at a fraction of other suppliers costs, will be back for more.
Posted 1 year ago
So happy you like your products :)
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, talk about quality service, quick turnaround, helpful and accommodating design services, quality product arrived quickly and efficiently. If all my suppliers were this good i'd be a very happy man!
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 80 reviews