Twelve Transfers Reviews

4.8 Rating 591 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Twelve Transfers
Based on 591 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Twelve Transfers Reviews

About Twelve Transfers:

Twelve is not your regular taxi, minicab, shuttle, airport transfer... or whatever you would like to call it type of service. We are't new in the business, but yet we are creating something new.

With over 6 years experience in the London taxi and minicab industry, you can be sure that Twelve will always find you the best driver and car. Our aim is to offer a great alternative to the existing solutions, but in a simpler way. Rest assured that whatever requirement you might have, we are here to fulfil it, Twelve months a year at your service.

Twelve - more than just a transfer...

Visit Website


+44 (0)20 3479 5700



Jhumat House, 160 London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Twelve Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Great communication from booking. Driver very professional, polite, helpful and car comfortable with water and phone charger
Helpful Report
A company we can trust. Drivers are always on time, booking process is super efficient and very easy. I've been using this service since a few years each time I have to land in Luton. Prices are more than correct and drivers are all highly professional. I recommend that company
Helpful Report
Highly professional transfer service. The driver was very polite and and cheerful. Car comfortable and clean. Communication with the customer service at its best. I would definitely recommend twelve transfers.
Helpful Report
This was my first time with Twelve Transfers. The service was perfect. The driver Abdelaziz M. arrive earlier. He was absolutely very helpful and kind. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Best experience ever very good value for money plus you feel like you are family to them .before we arrived we received an email with the pic of the driver and all the information that we nèeded and on departure the same .I'm so glad I choose this company because I felt save and they were on time . I'm sure I will be booking again very soon. VICTORIA ZAMMIT
Helpful Report
Mihai was absolutely excellent and super-helpful, truly polite 5-star service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Extremely reliable, on time and very polite and professional driver. Could not have expected anything else!
Helpful Report
We booked through Twelve Transfers just one day before arriving in London. Our driver, Mariusz D. Pezik was on time and met us just as we came out. Service was good. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Absolutely brilliant. My driver was courteous and waiting for me. Easy to find, I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Every aspect of the service is focused on the customer and what they need - from the booking processes, to the communication about who your driver is and where they will wait for you, to the warm courtesy and friendliness of the drivers to the safe and steady way that they drive. I have never been so happy with a transfer service in London. Fantastic value for money when you compare to other companies.
Helpful Report
Everything in time! our fly was delayed but wasn’t a problem for our transfer! Recommend by me and my wife ! Ps( Sachin Sawant happy and politely driver ) thank you !
Helpful Report
This is the first time I call for a cab from Twelve Transfer because the price is reasonable. A long journey from London to Cambridge. They send message to me to confirm the booking and they give me the photo of the driver, car registration no. and every details of the booking. I’m happy to have my driver arrive early to check with me at the hotel. The car is clean and the driver makes a steady drive and we arrive the destination without problem. Great experience!
Helpful Report
Excellent communication from inquiry to drop off. On time pick up, excellent drivers, Cars are excellent quality and very clean. Fairly priced.
Helpful Report
Helpful Report
prompt, efficient and worth the money. I will use ghe service again.
Helpful Report
Do not use this firm! Shiny website but unreliable. Booked a taxi for 7pm for my family from Brighton to London. Booking confirmed. On the day of the booking, various emails and calls suggesting that for "traffic reasons" they wanted to make the booking earlier (!). 5 minutes before pick up time I get a phone call to say that for technical reasons the pick up would be 1 hour 30 minutes late. They obviously were trying to do other bookings and my confirmed timing didn't fit in. No manager to speak to. I either had to accept their new time, or cancel the booking.
Helpful Report
My driver was late 28 minutes.
Helpful Report
Hi Jose, Thank you for the feedback provided. We do apologise for the minor delay experienced on your recent journey, and as was transmitted to yourself at the time, the driver unfortunately experienced some delays while making his way to Southampton. Regrettably, he ended up being slightly late due to the traffic conditions at the time. While we fully appreciate the situation at hand, we must express our disappointment towards the lack of any other aspect being presented in this review, which we feel was rather harsh taking note of the overall transfer at hand. Furthermore, our records show a delay of just under 20 minutes, having already departed the port by the time you state he arrived. Regardless, we regret the outcome and that you felt the need to leave such a review, but do hope we can be of service again, to demonstrate that your assessment of our service is incorrect and based on an unfortunate delay. Thank you, Twelve Transfers.
Firstly, I am not for leaving negative reviews and would always attempt to remedy issues with business providers. I have sent 2 emails to Twelve Transfers and it has been 3 days and no reply. I suppose since the ride has been completed it was not necessary to reply or provide an answer to my issues. Basically all was good from the airport pickup right until the drop off. My mom who was visiting London was dropped off at the wrong address with her 3 suitcases and left standing in an unfamiliar place. Correct address details were provided and the driver obviously did not ensure it was the correct drop off place. Very disappointing!!! I trusted Tripadvisor reviews to use them but sadly I will have to use another airport transport service for future trips. Hope that this will not happen to another customer.
Helpful Report
Hi Min, Please note you have been provided with an answer already, and a response was forwarded to yourself back on Monday; we are unsure why you are suggesting we did not reply to yourself when in fact we did. We must express our sincere disappointment at your decision to punish us for what can only be considered an unfortunate occurrence. We feel your 1-star review only focuses on one aspect of the transfer, that being the minor confusion which arose with the destination address. You yourself state that overall the transfer went ahead accordingly and feel you have only tried to damage our reputation with this post, as we have no other explication for your actions. You state you are “not for leaving negative reviews”, but we feel the exact opposite happened here. We have already informed you that the driver waited around 10 minutes at the destination, and along with the passenger, tried contacting you for further details. Neither was able to reach you and he eventually departed as he was running late for an upcoming transfer. The driver position confirms at most a small walking distance between the 2 points, and as much as we appreciate the inconvenience, we believe this has been drastically exaggerated by your claims that we left the passenger at the wrong address. We have forwarded you an official response again and have asked you to reconsider on your actions. We do not view the review posted as being reflective of the overall service provided, which for sure cannot be classified as a 1-star experience and feel you have focused on one aspect instead of an overall view. The fact that you created as many profiles on as many platforms as you could would suggest again that you are leaving this review to punish us, which seems to contradict your own statement to begin with. We do hope you will show consideration, and look forward to your response. Thank you, Twelve Transfers.
Te tienen informados en cada momento, el avión llego con dos horas de retraso y estaban esperándonos , te producen una gran tranquilidad, si vuelvo sin duda alguna los contrato nuevamente
Helpful Report
Great service and great in communication before our trip. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Twelve Transfers is rated 4.8 based on 591 reviews