Twelve Transfers Reviews

4.91 Rating 502 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Twelve Transfers

About Twelve Transfers: Twelve is not your regular taxi, minicab, shuttle, airport transfer... or whatever you would like to call it type of service. We are't new in the business, but yet we are creating something new.

With over 6 years experience in the London taxi and minicab industry, you can be sure that Twelve will always find you the best driver and car. Our aim is to offer a great alternative to the existing solutions, but in a simpler way. Rest assured that whatever requirement you might have, we are here to fulfil it, Twelve months a year at your service.

Twelve - more than just a transfer...

Visit Website

Location:
Fortis House, 160 London Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What's not to like? Perfect and comfortable transfer from door to door in a fine vehicle. I would recommend this service anytime.
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, great service, easy to find with sign. Very professional and friendly drivers
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, helpful at all times, would highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was punctual and very friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Able to contact driver when we arrived earlier than expected. Nice, chatty driver. Good journey and price as agreed.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had to switch airports at the last minute and this was done seamlessly.. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time and courteous
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They arrived on time. The driver was friendly and helpful. We would recommend Twelve Transfers!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. Didn't let me down.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Luxury cars with professional driver. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver and company very professional, excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication when booking was excellent. Our driver was waiting for us at exactly the spot we were told and helped us with our bags. Absolutely no issues, which after a long flight is exactly what one wants.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

'On time courteous,helpful.excellent driver.Definately be use your firm again!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used your service on two occasions, and both times they were excellent. My first driver, Onisim Condicaru professionally greeted me with a comfortable vehicle, water, mints, and refreshing wipes. These were a nice extra touch after an 8 hour flight. On my return trip,
Rakesh Ruparelia was very professional, and efficient. I can't say enough about Twelve Transfers and will DEFINATELY use this service again.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service on both transfers. We were more or less last collecting our bags. The driver called to check which we really appreciated.
Will happily use you again and recommend you.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very pleased. They picked us up promptly, the car was clean and comfortable.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional. Car was on time and excellent tracking of landing time as our plane was one hour late. The driver was professional.The car was clean and we arrived at our hotel relaxed.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Highly recommend Twelve Transfers. Horatiu the driver was so polite, friendly and very professional. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Twelve Transfers is rated 4.91 based on 502 reviews