Trustd Legal Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Trustd Legal Services
Read Trustd Legal Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James has been great to deal with. Very patient and reliable. He always gets back to you quickly. Very efficient, I got the grant of probate two months earlier than expected! Many thanks to him and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A fantastic, fast, efficient and professional service. 10 stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from James and the team at Trustd Legal . Probate all completed within 7 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very professional and helpful service. Plesant to deal with such a helpful and informative company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We highly recommend Trustd Legal Services. We worked with James Long and he always responds within 24 hours. He is also extremely professional and understanding. We felt at ease during the whole process. Their services exceeds our expectations. We will be referring James Long to all our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased to receive our Grant of Probate in less than 4 months, sooner than expected! Trustd Legal Services were enormously helpful with this process, using their knowledge and experience of inheritance tax forms and applying for probate, to quickly cut through the bureaucracy and detailed forms required. We couldn’t have completed the process so quickly and efficiently without Trusted Legal Service. I would recommend their services which are also far more cost-effective than using a solicitor for the entire process. I was very grateful for their calm, efficient support during a difficult time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trusted legal services dealt with the probate when my father passed away. I found them to be very professional and understanding so I would highly recommend them to anyone that will require any of the services they offer. Regards Dean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Long gave me excellent service I would recommend Trustd Legal Service to anyone looking for advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all around, listened to my specific problem and my need for a speedy result. delivery of the probate documents in just over 2 weeks incredible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all round, from first contact, being talked through the forms, to delivery of the probate documents in about three weeks .... or was it two and a half weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found them very efficient, communication good , stress free experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
pleased every think went well and efficiently and was secured efficiently and smoothly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Responsive, empathetic, fast and all delivered for a fraction of the price I was quoted elsewhere. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very professional service from start to finish. Many thanks for all your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt responses and accurate time lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient helpful and competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company very quick stayed in touch lots took the hassle away for me i would recommend this firm and woukd use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trustd Legal Services is rated 4.97 based on 76 reviews