Trustd Legal Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 135 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Trustd Legal Services
Read Trustd Legal Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would like to say thank you made everything so easy and Sheila was amazing kept me updated on everything Took away all the stress would definitely recommend Thank you everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service. Very helpful with all aspects of everything. Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent from James and his colleagues at Trustd Legal Services, no spin or nonsense, clear, unambiguous advise, no hidden charges and a really quick service for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional in every stage , they kept you up to date with the progress. They kept everything easy to understand and in layman’s terms but still acted in a very professional way and I trusted them implicitly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I arranged an appointment with James Long who gave me all the help I needed for obtaining probate in a highly professional, efficient manner. The cost was a little more than on their website and took slightly longer to process also, but I was kept informed throughout the whole process. My probate was granted in less than five weeks. I would not hesitate to use Trustd Legal services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help, very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good communication, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy to recommend the services of Trust'd and the team - James was very helpful. I hadn't been confident in completing the IHT and probate forms myself and James made the process very straightforward. The grant of probate arrived (once the application had been submitted) quicker than I thought it would and all went smoothly. I guess my only "feedback" might have been that when the probate application was submitted, I'd like to have seen the "proof" as there seemed a quiet period when I'd paid (the very reasonable) fee but had no "proof" as to what was going on (I'm perhaps unnecessarily paranoid about this kind of thing!) but there was no need for me to worry and all turned out exactly as promised and whilst I don't look forward to the time when I need to do this again, I'll have no hesitation in utilising their services again and would happily recommend them to anyone else who needs to apply for probate and isn't confident in their ability to get the forms right -
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All went very well to plan and we were able to get the Grant of Probate without difficulty or delay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant fast and fuss free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James and the team at Trustd Legal services made the whole 'grant of probate' process simple, easy to follow and kept me informed of progress throughout. I would strongly recommend Trustd Legal Services, not only for the very competitive prices but also their "customer service" and general 'humanity' during an emotional period.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the service very good and easy to complete well worth the effort Probate came through after only 4weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your professional support on the very alien topic of Probate. You made it easy for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service all round. Highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased that I chose Trusted Legal Services. They were very helpful and understanding regarding my Probate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend Trusts Legal Services - they provide a very professional service but without the extortionate fees that I had been quoted by a Solicitor. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, knew what they were talking about. Definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a friendly efficient service for a competitive price i would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very niche probate problem. Spoke to James who advised succinctly about the questions I should be asking and the whole thing was swiftly solved and with minimum fuss. I cannot recommend the company, and James highly enough. He cut through all the extraneous fuss to the heart of the problem and I am extremely grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having weighed up attempting probate on my own ,I am so glad I chose kings court trust ,James put me at ease from beginning to end and I thought the fees were very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trustd Legal Services is rated 5.0 based on 135 reviews