Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 277 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Trophy Supermarket Reviews

About Trophy Supermarket:

We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 666 6896

Email:

hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:

120 Spring Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great trophy arrived packaged well and in a reasonable time. Only criticism is would have been nice to have been in a box for presentation purposes . It arrived in bubble wrap and in a large standard packaging box.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quick & helpful :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great affordable service.
Posted 1 year ago
By getting trophies to me on time - a bit expensive but one pays for the service - i could of went to another company £50 cheaper- Am happy with your company. many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
A bit late delivery but otherwise good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Initially a bit disappointed that the trophies I had ordered and paid for some how weren't available but credit to trophy supermarket. They were very quick to apologise for the mistake and sort me out with a smaller version of the same trophy. They arrived promptly and were what I was wanting.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with purchase however the emblems fell off of the glass after bringing them out of the box the second time.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent the wrong ribbons for the medals but responded quickly to rectify the matter
Posted 2 years ago
Personal attention to customer
Posted 2 years ago
Good friendly communication from Trophy Supermarket.
Posted 2 years ago
Trophies arrived shortly after order was confirmed and are ideal for our needs. Engraving them is a bonus. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a small trophy to be used to advertise and praise the winner.
I found the ideal item at a reasonable price for my needs.
Posted 3 years ago
The trophies are excellent but there was a typo on every one. The error was rectified very quickly with replacements sent out the next day. great customer service, will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Produced the medals to specification, on time and for a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
I received my order in good time so was happy with the turnaround.

The only issue I had is that there was not enough of a description for some of the items so what I received was not the quality or the material I expected so I was a little disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Good solid trophy
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and trophy looks great
Posted 3 years ago
A good quality trophy for a good price. thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Order was good. Had to substitute medal with my agreement though as out of stock.
Posted 3 years ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 277 reviews